Go to the Latest Race Results!!

"NEW for 2019 Enjoy all these Upgrades with your FREE MEMBERSHIP"












Road Race Calendar and Results

Find a Race
Enter any words in the race name that you would like to find OR use the date menu below to view races by date.
Sat Apr 23 Run to endMS Marathon *Cornwall ON     Marathon  
 St. Lawrence Marathon *Cornwall ON     Marathon  
Sun May 1 Mississauga Marathon - Relay Challenge *Mississauga ON     Marathon  
 Mississauga Marathon Run *Mississauga ON     Marathon  
 Toronto Marathon *Toronto ON     Marathon  
 Waterloo Marathon (a Boston qualifier) *Waterloo ON     Marathon  
Sat May 7 Mudcat Marathon *Dunnville ON     Marathon  
Sat May 14 Whitby International Marathon *Whitby ON     Marathon  
Sat May 21 MEC London Race 3 Marathon *London ON     Marathon  
 MEC London Road Race One Marathon *London ON     Marathon  
Sun May 22 Scotiabank Ottawa Marathon *Ottawa ON     Marathon  
Sun May 29 Sudbury Rocks 8 Person Marathon Relay *Sudbury ON     Marathon  
 Sudbury Rocks!!! Marathon *Sudbury ON     Marathon  
Sun Jun 5 Conquer The Canuck Marathon *Cambridge ON     Marathon  
Sat Jun 11 Niagara Ultra Marathon *St. Catharines ON     Marathon  
Sat Jul 9 North Face Endurance Challenge Marathon *Blue Mountain ON     Marathon  
 North Face Endurance Marathon Relay *Blue Mountain ON     Marathon  
Sun Jul 17 Friendly Massey Marathon *Massey ON     Marathon  
Sun Aug 14 Kakabeka Falls Legion Marathon *Oliver Paipoonge ON     Marathon  
 Stage 7 ENDURrun Marathon *Conestogo ON     Marathon  
Sat Sep 10 Falling Water Trail Marathon *Eugenia ON     Marathon  
Sat Sep 17 That Dam Hill Marathon *London ON     Marathon  
 Tobermory Trail Marathon *Tobermory ON     Marathon  
Sun Sep 25 Kitchissippi Run Marathon *Chalk River ON     Marathon  
Sun Oct 2 The County Marathon *Prince Edward County ON     Marathon  
 The County Marathon Team Challenge *Prince Edward County ON     Marathon  
Sun Oct 9 Ottawa Fall Colours Marathon *Ottawa ON     Marathon  
Sun Oct 16 Niagara Falls International Marathon *Niagara Falls ON     Marathon  
 Scotiabank Toronto Waterfront Marathon *Toronto ON     Marathon  
Sun Oct 23 Stato's Haunted Hustle Marathon *Temiskaming Shores ON     Marathon  
Sun Oct 30 Hamilton Marathon Road2Hope *Hamilton ON     Marathon  
Sun Dec 4 Cayman Islands Marathon *Cayman Islands ON     Marathon