Go to the Latest Race Results!!

"NEW for 2019 Enjoy all these Upgrades with your FREE MEMBERSHIP"












Road Race Calendar and Results

Find a Race
Enter any words in the race name that you would like to find OR use the date menu below to view races by date.
Sat May 7 Howe Island Hustle 8K *Howe Island ON     8K  
Sun May 15 Cambridge Mill Race *Cambridge ON     8K  
Mon May 16 Watford-Alvinston Optimists Road Race 8 *Watford ON     8K  
Sun May 22 UJA's Run With Israel *Toronto ON     8K  
Sun May 29 Kingston Beat Beethoven 8K *Kingston ON     8K  
Sat Jun 4 Moon in June 8K Windsor *Windsor ON     8K  
Fri Jul 1 Moon River Run 8k *Cornwall ON     8K  
Sun Aug 7 Sauble Beach 8K *Sauble Beach ON     8K  
Sun Aug 14 Kakabeka Falls 8K *Oliver Paipoonge ON     8K  
Sat Sep 10 The Mudpuppy Trail Run 8K *Waterloo ON     8K  
Sat Sep 17 Xtreme Warrior Challenge *London ON     8K  
Sat Sep 24 St Lawrence college cross country invita *Brockville ON     8K  
Sun Oct 2 Turkey Gobbler 8K Trail Run *Sudbury ON     8K  
Sun Oct 16 Sydenham Fall Trail Run *Sydenham ON     8K  
Sat Oct 22 Toronto Women's 8K *Toronto ON     8K  
Sun Oct 23 Mad Dog Scramble 8k Trail Run *Toronto ON     8K  
Sat Nov 5 Casablanca Classic 8K *Grimsby ON     8K