Go to the Latest Race Results!!

"NEW for 2019 Enjoy all these Upgrades with your FREE MEMBERSHIP"












Road Race Calendar and Results

Find a Race
Enter any words in the race name that you would like to find OR use the date menu below to view races by date.
Sat Oct 3 5 Peaks Mansfield Half *Mulmur ON     Half  
 The Living Water Resorts Collingwood Hal *Collingwood ON     Half  
Sun Oct 4 Nutrience Oakville Half Marathon *Oakville ON     Half  
 Nutrience Oakville Half Marathon Walk *Oakville ON     Half  
 The County Half Marathon *Prince Edward County ON     Half  
Sat Oct 10 Grand Caledonia Half *Caledonia ON     Half  
 MEC Burlington Race Five Half *Burlington ON     Half  
Sun Oct 11 5Peaks Ontario Mansfield Half Marathon *Milton ON     Half  
 Ottawa Fall Colours Half Marathon *Ottawa ON     Half  
 Rotary Apple Run - Half Marathon *Thornbury ON     Half  
Sat Oct 17 9runrun -The Emergency Services Run Half Stittsville ON     Half  
Sun Oct 18 Guardians Half Marathon *Orillia ON     Half  
 Niagara Falls Half Marathon *Niagara Falls ON     Half  
 Run Blue Mountains - Half Marathon *Thornbury ON     Half  
 Scotiabank Toronto Waterfront Half Marat *Toronto ON     Half  
Sat Oct 24 5 Peaks Race #6 Kortright Half *Woodbridge ON     Half  
Sun Oct 25 Rattle Me Bones Half *Ottawa ON     Half  
 Stato's Haunted Hustle Half *Temiskaming Shores ON     Half  
Sat Oct 31 MEC Ottawa Road Race Two Half *Chelsea ON     Half  
 The Chilly Willy Half Marathon *Williamstown ON     Half  
Sun Nov 1 Road 2 Hope Hamilton Half Marathon *Hamilton ON     Half  
Sat Nov 7 Winter Running Festival Trail Half *Guelph ON     Half  
Sun Nov 15 Port Perry Half Marathon *Port Perry ON     Half  
Sat Nov 28 OUC Orlando Half Marathon *Orlando ON     Half  
Sun Dec 6 Cayman Islands Half Marathon *Cayman Islands ON     Half