Go to the Latest Race Results!!

"NEW for 2019 Enjoy all these Upgrades with your FREE MEMBERSHIP"












Road Race Calendar and Results

Find a Race
Enter any words in the race name that you would like to find OR use the date menu below to view races by date.
Sun Aug 16 Kakabeka Falls Legion Marathon Oliver Paipoonge ON     Marathon  
 Stage 7 ENDURrun Marathon *Conestogo ON     Marathon  
Sat Sep 12 Falling Water Trail Marathon *Eugenia ON     Marathon  
Sat Sep 19 That Dam Hill Marathon London ON     Marathon  
 Tobermory Trail Marathon Tobermory ON     Marathon  
Sun Sep 27 Kitchissippi Run Marathon *Chalk River ON     Marathon  
Sun Oct 4 The County Marathon *Prince Edward County ON     Marathon  
 The County Marathon Team Challenge *Prince Edward County ON     Marathon  
Sun Oct 11 Ottawa Fall Colours Marathon *Ottawa ON     Marathon  
Sun Oct 18 Niagara Falls International Marathon *Niagara Falls ON     Marathon  
 Scotiabank Toronto Waterfront Marathon *Toronto ON     Marathon  
Sun Oct 25 Stato's Haunted Hustle Marathon *Temiskaming Shores ON     Marathon  
Sun Nov 1 Hamilton Marathon Road2Hope Hamilton ON     Marathon  
Sun Dec 6 Cayman Islands Marathon *Cayman Islands ON     Marathon