Go to the Latest Race Results!!

"NEW for 2019 Enjoy all these Upgrades with your FREE MEMBERSHIP"












Road Race Calendar and Results

Find a Race
Enter any words in the race name that you would like to find OR use the date menu below to view races by date.
Sat Nov 2 NCRA Cookie Run 1K Ottawa ON   Results 1K 
 United Way CN Tower Climb Toronto ON   Results 1776 Stairs 
Sun Nov 3 Angus Glen Ten Miler Unionville ON   Results 10Mile 
 KRRA Anniversary Run Mile Kingston ON   Results 1Mile 
 United Way CN Tower Climb Corporate Toronto ON   Results 1776 Stairs 
 United Way CN Tower Climb Presidents Toronto ON   Results 1776 Stairs 
Sat Nov 9 Casablanca Classic 3K Grimsby ON   Results 3K 
 REMEMBERrun 11K Cambridge ON   Results 11K 
 The Beav 25K Milton ON   Results 25K 
 The Beav 50K Milton ON   Results 50K 
Sun Nov 10 Hardwood Trail Running Series - Race 6 - Oro Medonte ON     1.5K 
 Mo Run Sarnia 16K *Sarnia ON     16K 
Sat Nov 16 Santa Pur-suit 3K Waterloo ON   Results 3K 
Sun Nov 17 Fat Ass Trail Run 17.5K *Batawa ON     17.5K 
 Fat Ass Trail Run 25K *Batawa ON     25K 
 Fat Ass Trail Run 4K *Batawa ON     4K 
 Fat Ass Trail Run 50K *Batawa ON     50K 
 Fat Ass Trail Run 7.5K *Batawa ON     7.5K 
 Whitby Fall 10 Miler *Whitby ON     10Mile 
Sat Nov 23 Unbreakable Bold and Cold 3k *Brampton ON     3K 
 Viking Dash Trail Run 11.1K *Albion Hills ON     11.1K 
 Viking Dash Trail Run 21.1K *Albion Hills ON     21.1K 
Sun Nov 24 Unbreakable Bold and Cold 3k *Toronto ON     3K 
Sat Nov 30 Santa Shuffle Sudbury 1K *Sudbury ON     1K 
Sun Dec 1 Course du Pere Noel Casselman Santa Run *Casselman ON     3.5K 
Sun Dec 8 Egg Nog Jog 10.8K *Halton Hills ON     10.8K 
Thu Dec 26 Boxing Day 10 mile run Hamilton ON     10Mile 
 Boxing Day 4 mile rrun / walk Hamilton ON     4Mile 
 


2020
 

 
Sun Oct 18 Art In Motion 2K Family Fun Run/Walk Kleinburg ON     2K