Go to the Latest Race Results!!

"NEW for 2019 Enjoy all these Upgrades with your FREE MEMBERSHIP"












Road Race Calendar and Results

Find a Race
Enter any words in the race name that you would like to find OR use the date menu below to view races by date.
Sat Oct 5 5 Peaks Mansfield Half Mulmur ON   Results Half  
 The Living Water Resorts Collingwood Hal Collingwood ON   Results Half  
Sun Oct 6 Nutrience Oakville Half Marathon Oakville ON   Results Half  
 Nutrience Oakville Half Marathon Walk Oakville ON   Results Half  
 Ottawa Fall Colours Half Marathon *Ottawa ON     Half  
 The County Half Marathon Prince Edward County ON   Results Half  
Sat Oct 12 Grand Caledonia Half Caledonia ON   Results Half  
Sun Oct 13 Niagara Falls Half Marathon *Niagara Falls ON     Half  
 Rotary Apple Run - Half Marathon *Thornbury ON     Half  
Sat Oct 19 9runrun -The Emergency Services Run Half *Stittsville ON     Half  
Sun Oct 20 Guardians Half Marathon Orillia ON     Half  
 Scotiabank Toronto Waterfront Half Marat *Toronto ON     Half  
Sun Oct 27 MEC Ottawa Road Race Two Half Chelsea ON     Half  
 Stato's Haunted Hustle Half Temiskaming Shores ON     Half  
Sun Nov 3 Road 2 Hope Hamilton Half Marathon Hamilton ON     Half  
Sat Nov 9 Winter Running Festival Trail Half *Guelph ON     Half  
Sat Nov 30 OUC Orlando Half Marathon *Orlando ON     Half  
Sun Dec 8 Cayman Islands Half Marathon Cayman Islands ON     Half