Go to the Latest Race Results!!

"NEW for 2019 Enjoy all these Upgrades with your FREE MEMBERSHIP"












Road Race Calendar and Results

Find a Race
Enter any words in the race name that you would like to find OR use the date menu below to view races by date.
Sun Oct 6 Turkey Gobbler 8K Trail Run *Sudbury ON     8K  
Sat Oct 12 Toronto Women's 8K Toronto ON   Results 8K  
Sun Oct 20 Sydenham Fall Trail Run Sydenham ON   Results 8K  
Sun Oct 27 Mad Dog Scramble 8k Trail Run Toronto ON   Results 8K  
Sat Nov 9 Casablanca Classic 8K Grimsby ON   Results 8K  
 


2020
 

 
Sun Jan 5 Kingston Resolution Run 8K *Kingston ON     8K  
Sun Jan 26 Robbie Burns 8 km Road Race - OMA *Burlington ON     8K  
Sun Feb 9 "Re-Fridgee-Eighter" 8K *Waterloo ON     8K  
 PB Snowshoe Race 8K *Caledon ON     8K  
Sun Feb 16 DION Ganaraska Forest Snowshoe Race *Port Hope ON     8K  
Sat Apr 4 Race Roster Spring Run-Off 8K *Toronto ON     8K  
 The Fox Chase 8K *Brantford ON     8K  
Sun Apr 5 KidsInclusive 8K *Kingston ON     8K  
Sat Apr 11 ENDURrace 8K *Elmira ON     8K  
Sat May 9 Howe Island Hustle 8K *Howe Island ON     8K  
Sun May 17 Cambridge Mill Race *Cambridge ON     8K  
Mon May 18 Watford-Alvinston Optimists Road Race 8 *Watford ON     8K  
Sun May 24 UJA's Run With Israel *Toronto ON     8K  
Sun May 31 Kingston Beat Beethoven 8K *Kingston ON     8K  
Sat Jun 6 Moon in June 8K Windsor *Windsor ON     8K  
Fri Jul 3 Moon River Run 8k *Cornwall ON     8K  
Sun Aug 9 Sauble Beach 8K *Sauble Beach ON     8K  
Sat Aug 15 Perth's WORLD RECORD KILT RUN *Perth ON     8K  
Sun Aug 16 Kakabeka Falls 8K *Oliver Paipoonge ON     8K  
Sat Sep 12 The Mudpuppy Trail Run 8K *Waterloo ON     8K  
Sat Sep 19 Xtreme Warrior Challenge *London ON     8K  
Sat Sep 26 St Lawrence college cross country invita *Brockville ON     8K  
Sun Oct 4 Turkey Gobbler 8K Trail Run *Sudbury ON     8K  
Sat Oct 10 Toronto Women's 8K *Toronto ON     8K  
Sun Oct 18 Sydenham Fall Trail Run *Sydenham ON     8K  
Sun Oct 25 Mad Dog Scramble 8k Trail Run *Toronto ON     8K  
Sat Nov 7 Casablanca Classic 8K *Grimsby ON     8K