Go to the Latest Race Results!!

"NEW for 2019 Enjoy all these Upgrades with your FREE MEMBERSHIP"












Road Race Calendar and Results

Find a Race
Enter any words in the race name that you would like to find OR use the date menu below to view races by date.
Sat Oct 5 ER Run-Walk 10K Brantford ON   Results 10K  
 Fenelon Turkey Trot 10K *Fenlon Falls ON     10K  
 Light Up The Night For Noelle 10K Sarnia ON   Results 10K  
 Ron Moeser Memorial Fun Run 10K Scarborough ON   Results 10K  
 Sticks 'n Stones Trail Race 10k *Dundas ON     10K  
 The Living Water Resorts Collingwood 10K Collingwood ON   Results 10K  
Sun Oct 6 JumpStart Run for Kids 10K St. Catharine's ON   Results 10K  
 Nutrience Oakville Half -10K Run Oakville ON   Results 10K  
 Nutrience Oakville Half -10K Walk Oakville ON   Results 10K  
Mon Oct 7 The Great RACE 10K *Simcoe ON     10K  
 The Great Race for Rotary / Norfolk Fair *Simcoe ON     10K  
Sat Oct 12 Crossroads Turkey Run 10K Harley ON   Results 10K  
Sun Oct 13 Niagara Falls 10K *Niagara Falls ON     10K  
 Ottawa Fall Colours 10K Ottawa ON   Results 10K  
 Our Hospital Run 10K *North Bay ON     10K  
 Rotary Apple Run - 10K *Thornbury ON     10K  
 Sole Sisters Run 10K *Smith Falls ON     10K  
 South Ottawa Race Day 10k *Ottawa ON     10K  
 The James Fund 10k *Peterborough ON     10K  
 The Turkey Trot 10K *Oakville ON     10K  
Mon Oct 14 Guelph Thanksgiving Day Race 10K Guelph ON     10K  
Sat Oct 19 9runrun -The Emergency Services Run 10k *Stittsville ON     10K  
 Avonmore Firefighter 10K Run *Avonmore ON     10K  
 Daffodil Dash 10K *Woodstock ON     10K  
 Earth Run in the Rouge Enduro 10K Scaborough ON     10K  
 Emergency Department Run 10K *Brantford ON     10K  
 MEC London Road Race Three 10K London ON     10K  
 MEC London Trail Race Three 10K London ON     10K  
Sun Oct 20 Art in Motion 10k Kleinburg ON     10K  
 Pinery Fall Classic 10K Grand Bend ON     10K  
 Running Scared Run 10K *Ottawa ON     10K  
 Wellwood 10K: Kicking Cancer's Butt Hamilton ON     10K  
 Wiky Road Race 10k *Sudbury ON     10K  
Sat Oct 26 Horror Trail 10K Trail Race Waterloo ON     10K  
 Zombie Run 10K *Pembroke ON     10K  
Sun Oct 27 Bolton Rotary's Haunted Hill 10K *Bolton ON     10K  
 Hardwood Trail Running Series - Race 5 - Oro Medonte ON     10K  
 London Halloween Haunting 10K *London ON     10K  
 MEC Toronto Road Race Six 10K Toronto ON     10K  
 Monster Dash 10K Toronto ON     10K  
 Runmore 10K *Toronto ON     10K  
 Stato's Haunted Hustle 10K Temiskaming Shores ON     10K  
Sat Nov 2 NCRA Cookie Run 10K *Ottawa ON     10K  
 Road 2 Hope Hamilton Marathon 10K Hamilton ON     10K  
Sun Nov 3 Angus Glen 10K Unionville ON     10K  
 KRRA Anniversary Run 10K *Kingston ON     10K  
 The Classic Championship 10K *London ON     10K  
Sat Nov 9 The Beav 10K *Milton ON     10K  
Sun Nov 10 Essex Jingle Bell 10K Essex ON     10K  
 Hardwood Trail Running Series - Race 6 - Oro Medonte ON     10K  
 Mo Run Sarnia 10K *Sarnia ON     10K  
Sun Nov 17 Fat Ass Trail Run 10K *Batawa ON     10K  
 Whitby Fall 10K *Whitby ON     10K  
Sat Nov 23 Viking Dash Trail Run 10K *Albion Hills ON     10K  
Sun Dec 1 Course du Pere Noel Casselman Santa Run *Casselman ON     10K  
 Tannenbaum 10K *Toronto ON     10K