Go to the Latest Race Results!!

"Join today, run faster tomorrow!"

Upgrade Membership!!!










Road Race Calendar and Results

Find a Race
Enter any words in the race name that you would like to find OR use the date menu below to view races by date.
Sat Jul 13 North Face Endurance Challenge Marathon *Blue Mountain ON     Marathon  
 North Face Endurance Marathon Relay *Blue Mountain ON     Marathon  
Sun Jul 14 Friendly Massey Marathon *Massey ON     Marathon  
Sun Aug 18 Stage 7 ENDURrun Marathon *Conestogo ON     Marathon  
Sat Sep 14 That Dam Hill Marathon London ON     Marathon  
Sun Sep 29 Kitchissippi Run Marathon *Chalk River ON     Marathon  
Sun Oct 6 Ottawa Fall Colours Marathon *Ottawa ON     Marathon  
 Prince Edward County Marathon *Prince Edward County ON     Marathon  
 The County Marathon Team Challenge *Prince Edward County ON     Marathon  
Sun Oct 13 Niagara Falls International Marathon *Niagara Falls ON     Marathon  
Sun Oct 20 Scotiabank Toronto Waterfront Marathon *Toronto ON     Marathon  
Sun Oct 27 Stato's Haunted Hustle Full Marathon "Bo Temiskaming Shores ON     Marathon  
Sun Nov 3 Hamilton Marathon Road2Hope Hamilton ON     Marathon  
Sun Dec 8 Cayman Islands Marathon Cayman Islands ON     Marathon