Go to the Latest Race Results!!

"Join today, run faster tomorrow!"

Upgrade Membership!!!










Road Race Calendar and Results

Find a Race
Enter any words in the race name that you would like to find OR use the date menu below to view races by date.
Sat Nov 3 NCRA Cookie Run 10K Ottawa ON   Results 10K  
 Road 2 Hope Hamilton Marathon 10K *Hamilton ON   Results 10K  
Sun Nov 4 Angus Glen 10K Unionville ON   Results 10K  
 Essex Jingle Bell 10K Essex ON   Results 10K  
 KRRA Anniversary Run 10K *Kingston ON   Results 10K  
 The Classic Championship 10K *London ON     10K  
Sat Nov 10 The Beav 10K Milton ON   Results 10K  
Sun Nov 11 Hardwood Trail Running Series- Race 7 - *Oro Medonte ON     10K  
 Mo Run Sarnia 10K *Sarnia ON     10K  
Sun Nov 18 Fat Ass Trail Run 10K Batawa ON   Results 10K  
 Whitby Fall 10K *Whitby ON     10K  
Sat Nov 24 Viking Dash Trail Run 10K Albion Hills ON   Results 10K  
Sun Dec 2 Course du Pere Noel Casselman Santa Run Casselman ON   Results 10K  
 Tannenbaum 10K Toronto ON   Results 10K  
Mon Dec 31 CANIrunning Snowflake Series Race 3 10K *Orillia ON     10K  
 


2019
 

 
Sun Jan 13 DION Ignite the Night Snowshoe Race 10K *Morrisburg ON     10K  
 Richmond Road Races 10K Richmond ON   Results 10K  
Sun Jan 20 MEC Toronto Race ONE 10K Toronto ON     10K  
Sat Feb 2 Inaugural Snowshoe Race 10K *Fenelon Falls ON     10K  
Sun Feb 10 MEC Ottawa Road Race ONE 10K *Ottawa ON     10K  
Sun Feb 17 Grimsby 10K Grimsby ON   Results 10K  
 Hypothermic 10K Sudbury Sarnia ON   Results 10K  
 Hypothermic Ottawa 10K *Ottawa ON     10K  
 Snowshoe Canada Championships 10K Blue Mountains ON   Results 10K  
 Winterman 10K Ottawa ON   Results 10K  
Sat Mar 2 Hypothermic 10K *Ottawa ON     10K  
 Polar Paws 10K Uxbridge ON   Results 10K  
Sun Mar 3 Chilly Frigid10K Burlington ON   Results 10K  
Sat Mar 9 St. Patty's 10K *Thunder Bay ON     10K  
Sun Mar 17 Achilles St. Patrick's Day Race 10K Toronto ON   Results 10K  
Sat Mar 23 Laurier Loop 10K Waterloo ON   Results 10K  
Sun Mar 31 Shamrock Sprint 10K Lindsay ON   Results 10K  
Sat Apr 6 MEC Barrie Race 1 10K *Barrie ON     10K  
Sun Apr 7 KidsInclusive 10K *Kingston ON     10K  
 MEC Toronto Road Race TWO 10K Toronto ON   Results 10K  
 Run for Reach 10K *Ottawa ON     10K  
 Run for Retina Research 10K London ON   Results 10K  
 Spring Sprint Charity Run 10K *Niagara-on-the-Lake ON     10K  
Sun Apr 14 Loaring Run Under the Sun 10K *Tecumseh ON     10K  
 MEC Ottawa Road Race ONE 10K Ottawa ON   Results 10K  
 Uxbridge Run for the Diamond 10K Uxbridge ON   Results 10K  
Fri Apr 19 Burlington Good Friday 10K Burlington ON   Results 10K  
Sat Apr 20 Head for the Hills Trail 10K *St. Catharines ON     10K  
Sun Apr 21 Backs in Motion 10K Run *Toronto ON     10K  
 Belleville Pitter Patter 10K *Belleville ON     10K  
 Brantford Classic Run 10K *Brantford ON     10K  
 Kms for Care 10K *Peterborough ON     10K  
 Mercedes-Benz Oakville 10K *Oakville ON     10K  
 Mercedes-Benz Oakville 10K - 10km Powerw *Oakville ON     10K  
 Run 4 Hope 10K *Brampton ON     10K  
 Southern Footprints 10K *Point Pelee ON     10K  
 Spring Fling Running Thing 10K *Smith Falls ON     10K  
Wed Apr 24 Quinte West 10K *Trenton ON     10K  
Sat Apr 27 KGH Trauma Unit 10K *Kingston ON     10K  
 Merrickville Heritage Classic 10k Run Merrickville ON     10K  
 Run 4 Health 10K *Sturgeon Falls ON     10K  
 Run to endMS 10K *Cornwall ON     10K  
 Spring Fling at Heart Lake 10K *Heart Lake ON     10K  
 Voaden Leads Change 10K * ON     10K  
Sun Apr 28 Alive to Strive Race 10K *Ottawa ON     10K  
 California Run 10K (cancelled) *Brockville ON     10K  
 Forest City Road Races 10K *London ON     10K  
 Run for Women 10K - Unionville *Unionville ON     10K  
Sat May 4 Barrie Spring Thaw 10K *Barrie ON     10K  
 Crysler Fun Run 10k *Ottawa ON     10K  
 Diefenbooker Classic 10K *Carp ON     10K  
 Fort Town Night Run 10k *Prescott ON     10K  
 Lynne's Legacy 10k Run *Hamilton ON     10K  
 Mississauga Marathon - MNP 10KM Run/Walk *Mississauga ON     10K  
Sun May 5 Butterfly Run 10K *Belleville ON     10K  
 GoodLife Fitness Toronto 10K *Toronto ON     10K  
 le Chocolat 10K *Windsor ON     10K  
 MEC Toronto Road Race THREE 10K *Toronto ON     10K  
 Neuro 10K *Kingston ON     10K  
 Run for Women 10K - Waterloo *Waterloo ON     10K  
Sat May 11 MEC Barrie Race 2 10K *Barrie ON     10K  
 Riverfront 10K *Dunnville ON     10K  
 Run for Women 10K - Ottawa *Ottawa ON     10K  
 Run4Another 10K *Waterloo ON     10K  
 Seven Bridges Run 10K *Mono ON     10K  
 Wheres Franktown 10K *Franktown ON     10K  
Sun May 12 Belleville Spring Thaw 10K *Belleville ON     10K  
 Fast and Furious 10Km *West Lorne ON     10K  
 Run Around the Square 10K *Goderich ON     10K  
 Sporting Life 10K - Ottawa Ottawa ON     10K  
 Sporting Life 10K - Toronto Toronto ON     10K  
 Sporting Life 10K - Toronto Wheelchair Toronto ON     10K  
 Sudbury Rocks 10k Sudbury ON     10K  
 The Chocolate Race 10K St. Catharines ON     10K  
 West Lorne Optimist 10K Road Race *West Lorne ON     10K  
Sat May 18 MEC Burlington Race TWO 10K *Hamilton ON     10K  
 Spring Run Off 10K Run *London ON     10K  
 Whitby International 10K *Whitby ON     10K  
Wed May 22 Rob Plunkett Memorial Torch Run 10K *Newmarket ON     10K  
Sat May 25 Beaver River Trail Run 10K *Cannington ON     10K  
 Chesley Community Classic 10K *Arran Elderslie ON     10K  
 Hardwood Trail Running Series - Race 1 - Oro Medonte ON     10K  
 I Run & Rock 10K *Newmarket ON     10K  
 MEC London Race 1 10K London ON     10K  
 Run for Women 10K - Oakville *Oakville ON     10K  
 Running4Home 10K *Ajax ON     10K  
 South Shore Spring Sprint 10K *Leamington ON     10K  
 Sulphur Springs Trail Races 10K Hamilton ON     10K  
 The Ottawa 10K *Ottawa ON     10K  
Sun May 26 CANI Series Race 1 - 10km *Orillia ON     10K  
 Chuckle Run 10K *London ON     10K  
 Dairy Capital Run - 10k Woodstock ON     10K  
 Georgian Bay Run 10 K Parry Sound ON     10K  
 Hustle for Health 10K *Hamilton ON     10K  
 Tim Hortons Run for the Camp 10k *Oakville ON     10K  
 Toronto Women's 10K Toronto ON     10K  
Wed May 29 Barrie Rotary Fun Run 10K Barrie ON     10K  
Thu May 30 North Perth Community of Character Run 1 Listowel ON     10K  
Sat Jun 1 Easter Seals 10k Run *Oakville ON     10K  
 Gnarly Berms 10K *Caledon ON     10K  
 Mud Hero 10K Ultra *Ottawa ON     10K  
 Rotary Huron Shore 10K *Southampton ON     10K  
 Run for Women 10K - Hamilton *Hamilton ON     10K  
Sun Jun 2 Barrie Waterfront 10K *Barrie ON     10K  
 Girls Run Sudbury 10K *Sudbury ON     10K  
 Legacy Run 10K *Belleville ON     10K  
 Mickey's Run 10K *Windsor ON     10K  
 Mud Run Canada's Dirtiest 10K run *Toronto ON     10K  
 Patrick 4 Life Family Run 10K *North Bay ON     10K  
 Ride for Heart - 10K Run *Toronto ON     10K  
 Walk & Roll To The Water *Newmarket ON     10K  
 YMCA CHOK International Bridge Race 10K *Sarnia ON     10K  
Tue Jun 4 Ancaster Mill Race 10K *Ancaster ON     10K  
Wed Jun 5 Jarden Run 10K *Brampton ON     10K  
Sat Jun 8 Band on the Run 10K Huntsville ON     10K  
 Butter Tart Trot 10K *Midland ON     10K  
 Compass RUN for FOOD 10K *Orangeville ON     10K  
 MEC Barrie Race 3 10K *Barrie ON     10K  
 Met Con Blue 10K Adventure Race *Blue Mountain ON     10K  
 Run for Women 10K - London *London ON     10K  
 Run for Women 10K - Toronto *Toronto ON     10K  
Sun Jun 9 Guelph Lake 10K *Guelph ON     10K  
 Krista Johnson Memorial 10K Pembroke ON     10K  
 Phlox Run Trail Race 10K Brantford ON     10K  
 Run Ingersoll: Sprint into Summer 10K *Ingersoll ON     10K  
 Run the Great Lakes 10K *Sault Ste. Marie ON     10K  
 Spring Fling 10K *Toronto ON     10K  
Thu Jun 13 Ekiden Longest Day Relay 10K *Toronto ON     10K  
Sat Jun 15 Black Fly Run 10K *Wawa ON     10K  
 Niagara Ultra 10K *St. Catharines ON     10K  
 Toronto Waterfront 10K *Toronto ON     10K  
Sun Jun 16 Dash for Diabetes 10K *Stouffville ON     10K  
 Father's Day Classic 10K *Blenheim ON     10K  
 Huron House Boys' Home 10K Sarnia ON     10K  
 MEC Ottawa Road Race TWO - The Summer Cl *Carp ON     10K  
 Unbreakable 10K *Mississauga ON     10K  
 Waterloo Classic 10K *Waterloo ON     10K  
Wed Jun 19 Pork for a Cause Hog Jog 10K Stratford ON     10K  
Sat Jun 22 MEC Kitchener RACE TWO 10K *Kitchener ON     10K  
 Meredith Hagan Inspiration Run10K *Campbellville ON     10K  
 Muskoka Adventure Challenge 10KTrail *Muskoka ON     10K  
 Run for the Lions 10K *Toronto ON     10K  
Sun Jun 23 Be Happy Vineyard 10k *Harrow ON     10K  
 Big Little Run 10 K Race *Guelph ON     10K  
 Hardwood Trail Running Series - Race 2 - Oro Medonte ON     10K  
 JumpStart Run for Kids 10K *St. Catharine's ON     10K  
 MEC Toronto Road Race FOUR 10K *Toronto ON     10K  
Tue Jun 25 Jerry's Peach Bud 10K *Grimsby ON     10K  
Fri Jun 28 Great Canadian Trail Run 10K *Brantford ON     10K  
 Run to Get It Done 10k *Avonmore ON     10K  
Sat Jun 29 Joe Sarich Annual 10K *Elliot Lake ON     10K  
 Run to Get It Done 10k *Avonmore ON     10K  
Sun Jun 30 Brooklin Canada Day 10K *Brooklin ON     10K  
 Canada Day Barrie 10K *Barrie ON     10K  
 Canada Day Road Races 10K *Kanata ON     10K  
 Embro Highland Games 10K *Embro ON     10K  
Sun Jul 7 Smuggler's Trail Run 10K *Long Point ON     10K  
 Sydenham Lakeside 10K *Kingston ON     10K  
 Wolfe Island Classic 10K Kingston ON     10K  
Sat Jul 13 North Face Summit 700 10K *Blue Mountain ON     10K  
Sun Jul 14 Carleton Place 10k *Carleton Place ON     10K  
 Friendly Massey 10K *Massey ON     10K  
 I Run for Ice Cream 10K *London ON     10K  
 Lindsay Milk Run 10K *Lindsay ON     10K  
 MEC Kitchener Race THREE 10K *Kitchener ON     10K  
Sat Jul 20 St. Clair River Run 10K *Port Lambton ON     10K  
Sun Jul 21 RBC Run with Pride 10K *London ON     10K  
Sat Jul 27 National Capital 10K Run *Ottawa ON     10K  
 Toronto Carnival Run 10K *Toronto ON     10K  
Sun Jul 28 Beaches Jazz Run 10K *Toronto ON     10K  
Sat Aug 3 Stoney Lake Sprint 10K *Woodview - Viamede Resort ON     10K  
Sun Aug 4 Highland Yard 10K - A Charity Run for Ho Minden ON     10K  
 MEC Kitchener Race FOUR 10K *Kitchener ON     10K  
 Muskoka Rocks 10K *Minett (Muskoka) ON     10K  
Sat Aug 10 Colleen Lantz Memorial 10K *Neustadt ON     10K  
 Hardwood Trail Running Series - Race 3 - Oro Medonte ON     10K  
 Night Race 10k *Ottawa ON     10K  
 The Ultra Night Run 10K *Ottawa ON     10K  
 Wallaceburg Wambo 10K *Wallaceburg ON     10K  
Sun Aug 11 Fergus Highland Games 10k *Fergus ON     10K  
 Fergus Highland Games 2 x 5k Relay *Fergus ON     10K  
 The Urban Jungle 10k *Smith Falls ON     10K  
 Timmins Golden Trails Festival 10K *Timmins ON     10K  
Sat Aug 17 Commonwealth Run 10K *Ottawa ON     10K  
 Feelin' Groovy 10k run/walk *Burlington ON     10K  
 Run for Palestine 10k Run/Walk *Toronto ON     10K  
 Stage 6 ENDURrun 10K *Elmira to Conestogo ON     10K  
Sun Aug 18 Dash To Defeat Dementia 10k *Stouffville ON     10K  
 MEC Toronto Road Race FIVE 10K *Toronto ON     10K  
 Safe Harbour Run 10K *Bayfield ON     10K  
 Thousand Islands 10K *Brockville ON     10K  
 Wooly Bully 10K *Amherst Island ON     10K  
Sat Aug 24 Mud Hero Ultra - Toronto North *Albion Hills - Caledon ON     10K  
 Toronto Women's 10K Toronto ON     10K  
Sun Aug 25 Bayshore Race 10K Run/Walk *Owen Sound ON     10K  
 Toronto Beer Run *Toronto ON     10K  
Sat Aug 31 The Canadian 10K Run *Ottawa ON     10K  
Sun Sep 1 All Abilities Beachside Run 10k *Kincardine ON     10K  
Mon Sep 2 Island Lake Classic 10K Orangeville ON     10K  
Sat Sep 7 Brant Waterways Foundation Hike, Run, Ri *Brantford ON     10K  
 Georgina Waterfront Harvest Run 10K Georgina ON     10K  
 Hydro Fun Run 10K *Toronto ON     10K  
 MEC Burlington Race FOUR 10K *Hamilton ON     10K  
 MEC London Race 2 10K London ON     10K  
 Mississippi Mills River run 10k *Almonte ON     10K  
 Night Race 10k *Toronto ON     10K  
 Ottawa Humane Society Science Diet Run f *Ottawa ON     10K  
Sun Sep 8 Alma Optimist Roadkill Race 10K Run/Wal *Alma ON     10K  
 Daffodil Dash 10K *Mississauga ON     10K  
 Kitchener Kids with Cancer 10K Trail *Kitchener ON     10K  
 Longboat Toronto Island 10K *Toronto ON     10K  
 Maple City Mile 10K *Chatham ON     10K  
 MEC Toronto Road Race SIX 10K *Toronto ON     10K  
 Race for Health 10K *Sarnia ON     10K  
 Self-Transcendence 10 Km Trail Race *Gatineua Park ON     10K  
 Sri Chinmoy 10 Km Trail - Ottawa-Gatinea *Ottawa-Gatineau ON     10K  
 Wiggle Waggle Race 10K *Ottawa ON     10K  
Sat Sep 14 Coleman Run for Camp Oochigeas 10k *Vaughan ON     10K  
 Strides for the General 10K *Hamilton ON     10K  
Sun Sep 15 CHEO RBC for the Kids 10k *Ottawa ON     10K  
 MEC Kitchener RACE THREE 10K *Kitchener ON     10K  
 Sandbanks Fall Getaway 10k *Picton ON     10K  
Sat Sep 21 Cavan Hills Country 10k Run / Walk *Peterborough ON     10K  
 McGregor Mug Run 10K *McGregor ON     10K  
 MEC Barrie Race #4 10K *Barrie ON     10K  
 Mental Health in Motion 10k *Penetanguishene ON     10K  
 Oasis ZooRun 10K *Toronto ON     10K  
 Toronto Peace 10K *Toronto ON     10K  
Sun Sep 22 Base Borden Run 10K *Borden ON     10K  
 Canada Army Run 10K Ottawa ON     10K  
 Canada Army Run 10K Ill/Injured Athlete Ottawa ON     10K  
 Chatham Kent Harvest Run 10K Chatham ON     10K  
 Dempster's Global Energy 10K *Hamilton ON     10K  
 Killarney Mountain Lodge Fall Classic 10 *Killarney ON     10K  
 Kitchissippi Run 10K *Chalk River ON     10K  
 MEC Burlington Race Four 10K *Burlington ON     10K  
 Nutrience Oakville Half - 10K Relay *Oakville ON     10K  
 Railway City Road Races 10K *St Thomas ON     10K  
 Run for Palestine 10K *Ottawa ON     10K  
 Run4Health 10K Walkerton ON     10K  
 Sharing Love with Partners 10K *Long Sault ON     10K  
 St. Mary's River Road Run 10K *St. Mary ON     10K  
 The Run to type none 10k *Brampton ON     10K  
 Women on the run 10K *Markham ON     10K  
 Women Run London 10K *London ON     10K  
Sat Sep 28 Community RUNning - Course CommUNITE 10k *Alexandria ON     10K  
 Lightning Bolt 10k *Point Pelee ON     10K  
 Rise Above the Mud Obstacle 10k *Smiths Falls ON     10K  
 Rise Above the Mud Obstacle 10k Elite *Smiths Falls ON     10K  
 Stephanie Grady Memorial Run 10K *Hastings ON     10K  
 The Smiles Run 10K *Toronto ON     10K  
Sun Sep 29 A Lung Run 10K *Nepean ON     10K  
 Chatham-Kent Pumpkin Run 10K *Chatham-Kent ON     10K  
 Kitchissippi Run 5K *Chalk River ON     10K  
 Nutrience Oakville Half -10K Run *Oakville ON     10K  
 Nutrience Oakville Half -10K Walk *Oakville ON     10K  
 Run for Vaughan 10K *Vaughan ON     10K  
 United Way of Milton 10K *Milton ON     10K  
Sat Oct 5 Collingwood 10k Collingwood ON     10K  
 Crossroads Turkey Run 10K *Near Brantford ON     10K  
 Fenelon Turkey Trot 10K *Fenlon Falls ON     10K  
 Light Up The Night For Noelle 10K *Sarnia ON     10K  
 Ron Mosser Memorial Fun Run - 10k Scarborough ON     10K  
 Sticks 'n Stones Trail Race 10k *Dundas ON     10K  
Sun Oct 6 Bidii Children's Charity Run for Africa Whitby ON     10K  
 Ottawa Fall Colours 10K *Ottawa ON     10K  
Mon Oct 7 Guelph Thanksgiving Day Race 10K *Guelph ON     10K  
 The Great RACE 10K *Simcoe ON     10K  
 The Great Race for Rotary / Norfolk Fair *Simcoe ON     10K  
Sat Oct 12 MEC Burlington Race Five 10K *Burlington ON     10K  
Sun Oct 13 Niagara Falls 10K *Niagara Falls ON     10K  
 Our Hospital Run 10K *North Bay ON     10K  
 Pinery Fall Classic 10K *Grand Bend ON     10K  
 Rotary Apple Run - 10K *Thornbury ON     10K  
 Sole Sisters Run 10K *Smith Falls ON     10K  
 South Ottawa Race Day 10k *Ottawa ON     10K  
 The Fall Classic 10 KM Run *Waterloo ON     10K  
 The James Fund 10k *Peterborough ON     10K  
 The Turkey Trot 10K *Oakville ON     10K  
 Wellwood Run for Colorectal Cancer Aware *Hamilton ON     10K  
Sat Oct 19 9runrun -The Emergency Services Run 10k *Stittsville ON     10K  
 Avonmore Firefighter 10K Run *Avonmore ON     10K  
 Daffodil Dash 10K *Woodstock ON     10K  
 Emergency Department Run 10K *Brantford ON     10K  
 MEC London Race 3 10K London ON     10K