Go to the Latest Race Results!!

"NEW for 2019 Enjoy all these Upgrades with your FREE MEMBERSHIP"












Road Race Calendar and Results

Find a Race
Enter any words in the race name that you would like to find OR use the date menu below to view races by date.
Sun Oct 7 Ottawa Fall Colours Marathon Ottawa ON   Results Marathon  
Sun Oct 14 Niagara Falls International Marathon Niagara Falls ON   Results Marathon  
Sun Oct 21 Scotiabank Toronto Waterfront Marathon Toronto ON   Results Marathon  
Sun Oct 28 MEC Ottawa Road Race FOUR - Gatineau Par Chelsea ON     Marathon  
 Stato's Haunted Hustle Full Marathon "Bo *Temiskaming Shores ON     Marathon  
Sun Nov 4 Road 2 Hope Hamilton Marathon Hamilton ON   Results Marathon  
 


2019
 

 
Sat Jan 19 Fool Marathon St. Catharines ON     Marathon  
Sun Feb 10 Thunderwolves Indoor Marathon *Thunder Bay ON     Marathon  
Sun Feb 17 Winterman Marathon Ottawa ON   Results Marathon  
Sat Apr 27 St. Lawrence Marathon Cornwall ON   Results Marathon  
Sun Apr 28 Waterloo Marathon (a Boston qualifier) Waterloo ON   Results Marathon  
Sun May 5 Mississauga Marathon Run Mississauga ON   Results Marathon  
 Toronto Marathon Toronto ON   Results Marathon  
Sat May 11 Mudcat Marathon Dunnville ON   Results Marathon  
Sun May 12 Sudbury Rocks 8 Person Marathon Relay Sudbury ON     Marathon  
 Sudbury Rocks!!! Marathon Sudbury ON   Results Marathon  
Sat May 18 Whitby International Marathon *Whitby ON     Marathon  
Sat May 25 MEC London Road Race One Marathon London ON     Marathon  
Sun May 26 Scotiabank Ottawa Marathon Ottawa ON   Results Marathon  
Sun Jun 9 Conquer The Canuck Marathon Cambridge ON     Marathon  
Sat Jun 15 Niagara Ultra Marathon St. Catharines ON   Results Marathon  
Sat Jul 13 North Face Endurance Challenge Marathon *Blue Mountain ON     Marathon  
 North Face Endurance Marathon Relay *Blue Mountain ON     Marathon  
Sun Jul 21 Friendly Massey Marathon Massey ON   Results Marathon  
Sun Aug 18 Stage 7 ENDURrun Marathon Conestogo ON   Results Marathon  
Sat Sep 14 Falling Water Trail Marathon Eugenia ON   Results Marathon  
 That Dam Hill Marathon London ON   Results Marathon  
Sun Sep 29 Kitchissippi Run Marathon Chalk River ON   Results Marathon  
Sun Oct 6 The County Marathon Prince Edward County ON   Results Marathon  
 The County Marathon Team Challenge Prince Edward County ON   Results Marathon  
Sun Oct 13 Ottawa Fall Colours Marathon Ottawa ON   Results Marathon  
Sun Oct 20 Niagara Falls International Marathon Niagara Falls ON   Results Marathon  
 Scotiabank Toronto Waterfront Marathon Toronto ON   Results Marathon  
Sun Oct 27 Stato's Haunted Hustle Marathon Temiskaming Shores ON   Results Marathon  
Sun Nov 3 Road 2 Hope Hamilton Marathon Hamilton ON   Results Marathon  
Sun Dec 8 Cayman Islands Marathon Cayman Islands ON     Marathon