Go to the Latest Race Results!!

"NEW for 2019 Enjoy all these Upgrades with your FREE MEMBERSHIP"












Road Race Calendar and Results

Find a Race
Enter any words in the race name that you would like to find OR use the date menu below to view races by date.
Sat Oct 5 5 Peaks Race #5 Htghlands Nordic Sport Duntroon ON   Results5K  
 5K/8K Fall Run Series Race #1 5k Hamilton ON   Results5K  
 A Lung Run 5K Ottawa ON   Results5K  
 Don Olson Classic 5K Albion Hills ON   Results5K  
 Glimmer in the Darkness 5K Goderich ON    5K  
 Light Up The Night For Noelle 5K Sarnia ON   Results5K  
 Maniac Fall Festival 5K RUN Newcastle ON   Results5K  
 Muskoka Mud Run 5K Muskoka ON   Results5K  
Sun Oct 6 Lanark Fall Run Lanark ON   Results5K  
 Mono Nordic Trail Run Orangeville ON   Results5K  
 Pumpkin Run 5K Chatham-Kent ON   Results5K  
 United Way of Milton 5K Milton ON   Results5K  
Thu Oct 10 Wellness Challenge 5K Run Ottawa ON   Results5K  
Sat Oct 12 Crossroads Turkey Run 5K Scotland ON   Results5K  
 Crystal Beach 5k Race Crystal Beach ON   Results5K  
 Grand Thanksgiving 5k Caledonia ON   Results5K  
 Kim Armstrong 5K Turkey Trot Pembroke ON   Results5K  
 Run for Playgrounds 5K Toronto ON   Results5K  
 The Colours Run 5K Bancroft ON    5K  
Sun Oct 13 Ottawa Fall Colours 5K Ottawa ON   Results5K  
 Run to the Fair Dorchester ON   Results5K  
 Timmins Gold Rush 5K Timmins ON   Results5K  
Mon Oct 14 Guelph Thanksgiving Day Races 5K Guelph ON   Results5K  
 K-W Oktoberfest 5K Kitchener ON   Results5K  
Fri Oct 18 Trek or Treat Night Trail 5K Run/Walk Oakville ON   Results5K  
 Trek or Treat Night Trail Run 5K Race Oakville ON   Results5K  
Sat Oct 19 Alma Optimist Roadkill 5K Race Alma ON   Results5K  
 MEC Burlington Race #5 5K Burlington ON   Results5K  
 Running Scared Zombie Run Huntsville ON    5K  
 Trek or Treat Night Trail 5K Run/Walk Collingwood ON   Results5K  
 Trek or Treat Night Trail Run 5K Race Collingwood ON   Results5K  
Sun Oct 20 Base Borden Run 5K Borden ON   Results5K  
 Blackburn Cancer Chase Ottawa ON    5K  
 Blue Mountains 5K Thornbury ON   Results5K  
 John F. Lemieux Memorial Epilepsy Run London ON    5K  
 Oktoberfest 5 KM Run Waterloo ON   Results5K  
 Our Hospital Run 5K North Bay ON   Results5K  
 Pinery Provincial Park 5K Grand Bend ON   Results5K  
 Scotiabank Toronto Waterfront 5K Toronto ON   Results5K  
 Sole Siters Run Smith Falls ON   Results5K  
 The Turkey Trot 5K Oakville ON   Results5K  
 Wellwood Run for Colorectal Cancer Aware Hamilton ON    5K  
 Wellwood Run for Colorectal Cancer Aware Hamilton ON   Results5K  
Fri Oct 25 DFAIT Moves 5K Run Ottawa ON   Results5K  
Sat Oct 26 5K Fall Run Series Race #2 Hamilton ON   Results5K  
 Arnprior Unity Run 5K Arnprior ON   Results5K  
 Dash of the Living Dead Kingston ON    5K  
 Horror Hill Run 5K Trail Race Waterloo ON   Results5K  
 MEC Barrie Race #5 5K Barrie ON   Results5K  
 Peel Run Walk and Roll Brampton ON   Results5K  
 Run the Lake 5K Ajax ON   Results5K  
 Run The Lake 5K Walk Ajax ON   Results5K  
 Running Scared 5K Ottawa ON    5K  
 Toronto Women's 5K Toronto ON   Results5K  
 Warkworth 5K Peterborough ON   Results5K  
 westMONSTER Woods 5k Run & Kids MONSTER Guelph ON   Results5K  
Sun Oct 27 Bolton Rotary's Haunted Hill 5K Bolton ON   Results5K  
 Halloween Hoot 5k Windsor ON   Results5K  
 Haunted Hustle 5K Temiskaming Shores ON   Results5K  
 London Halloween Haunting 10K London ON   Results5K  
 London Halloween Haunting 5K London ON   Results5K  
 MEC Toronto Race #7 5K Toronto ON   Results5K  
 Monster Dash 5K Toronto ON   Results5K  
 Niagara Falls 5K Niagara Falls ON   Results5K  
 Rattle Me Bones 5K Ottawa ON   Results5K  
 The James Fund 5k Peterborough ON    5K  
 Tom Taylor Trail 5k Newmarket ON   Results5K  
 Variety Village Walk Roll Run 5K Toronto ON   Results5K  
 Zombie Run Pembroke ON   Results5K  
Tue Oct 29 Guelph Victors 5000M Time Trial Guelph ON   Results5K  
Sat Nov 2 Angus Glen 5K Unionville ON   Results5K  
 Heather Saaltink Memorial Run 5K Long Sault ON   Results5K  
 NCRA Cookie Run 5K Ottawa ON   Results5K  
 REMEMBERrun 5K Cambridge ON   Results5K  
 Road 2 Hope Hamilton Marathon 5K Hamilton ON   Results5K  
Sat Nov 9 Parkdale United 5K Ottawa ON    5K  
Sun Nov 10 5K Fall Run Series Race #3 Hamilton ON   Results5K  
 Downsview 5K Toronto ON   Results5K  
 Essex Jingle Bell 5k Essex ON   Results5K  
 Mission Possible 5K Ottawa ON   Results5K  
Sat Nov 16 Cytec Candy Cane Lane 5k & Fun Run  ON   Results5K  
 The Playoff Run 5K Toronto ON   Results5K  
 Winter Running Festival Trail 5K Guelph ON   Results5K  
Sun Nov 17 Hannukah Hustle 5K Hamilton ON   Results5K  
 Holly Jolly Fun Run Toronto ON   Results5K  
 Whitby Waterfront 5K Whitby ON   Results5K  
Sat Nov 23 Grey Cup 5K Hamilton ON   Results5K  
Sun Nov 24 Cambridge Jingle Bell 5K Cambridge ON   Results5K  
 Hamilton Santa 5K Run Hamilton ON   Results5K  
 Mo Run Sarnia 5K Sarnia ON   Results5K  
Sat Nov 30 Jingle Bell Chase Brookville ON    5K  
Sun Dec 1 Casselman 5K Santa Run Casselman ON   Results5K  
 Orillia Snowflake Series Race 1 5K Orillia ON   Results5K  
Sat Dec 7 Levelwear Santa 5K Run Burlington ON   Results5K  
 Reindeer Fun Run Cobourg ON    5K  
 Santa Pur-suit 5K Waterloo ON   Results5K  
Sat Dec 14 Big Little Run Guelph ON   Results5K  
 Jingle Chase 5K Oshawa ON    5K  
Sun Dec 15 Orillia Snowflake Series Race 2 5K Orillia ON   Results5K  
 Santa Pur-suit 5K Toronto ON   Results5K  
Sun Dec 29 Ugly Sweater Run Windsor ON    5K  
Tue Dec 31 Midnite Run New Year's Eve 5k Toronto ON   Results5K  
 Resolution Run Throughout ON    5K  
 


2014
 

 
Wed Jan 1 Orillia Snowflake Series Race 3 5K Orillia ON   Results5K  
Sat Jan 11 Colours of Hope Sarnia ON    5K  
Sun Jan 12 NCRA Richmond 5K Ottawa ON   Results5K  
 Orillia Snowflake Series Race 4 5K Orillia ON   Results5K  
Sat Jan 18 MEC London Race 1 5K London ON   Results5K  
Sat Jan 25 5K Poker Run/Walk Whitby ON    5K  
 Freeze Your Buns #1 5K Brockville ON   Results5K  
Sun Jan 26 MEC Ottawa Race #1 5K Ottawa ON   Results5K  
Sun Feb 2 KRRA TWOsome Run 5K Kingston ON   Results5K  
Sun Feb 9 Valentines Day 5K St. Catharines ON   Results5K  
 Valentines Day Sweetheart Couples 5K Burlington ON   Results5K  
 Valentines Day Sweetheart Singles 5K Burlington ON   Results5K  
Sun Feb 16 Winterman 5K Ottawa ON   Results5K  
Mon Feb 17 Heritage Day Family Run 5K  ON    5K  
Sat Feb 22 Coldest Night of the Year Walk Various ON    5K  
 Coldest Night of the Year, Oakville Oakville ON    5K  
 Freeze Your Buns #2 5K Brockville ON   Results5K  
Sun Feb 23 Really Chilly 5K London ON   Results5K  
 YMCA of Peterborough 5K Peterborough ON   Results5K  
Sun Mar 2 Chilly Frosty 5K Burlington ON   Results5K  
Sat Mar 8 Slainte St. Patricks Day 5K Hamilton ON   Results5K  
Sat Mar 15 Colours of Hope London ON    5K  
 MEC London Race 2 5K London ON   Results5K  
 Ottawa St. Patricks Day 5K Ottawa ON   Results5K  
 Rotary Waterfront Workout 5K Whitby ON   Results5K  
Sun Mar 16 Achilles St. Patrick's Day 5K Run/Walk Toronto ON   Results5K  
 St. Patty's 5K Thunder Bay ON   Results5K  
Sat Mar 22 Dog Jog 5K Guelph ON    5K  
 Freeze Your Buns #3 5K Brockville ON   Results5K  
Sun Mar 23 CDC HDH 5K Run Kingston ON   Results5K  
 MEDLIFE Queens 5K Kingston ON    5K  
 Running Factory Spring Thaw 5K Windsor ON   Results5K  
 Sears Canada Kids Cancer Run 5k Belleville ON    5K  
Sun Mar 30 Around the Bay 5K Hamilton ON   Results5K  
 ASUS Run for Autism Kingston ON    5K  
Sat Apr 5 Beaches Spring Sprint 5K Toronto ON   Results5K  
 Easter Dash 5K Oshawa ON    5K  
 Harry's Spring Run-Off 5K Toronto ON   Results5K  
 Jordan 5k Lincoln ON   Results5K  
 Lake Front Fun Run 5K Ajax ON   Results5K  
 MEC Barrie Race 1 5K Barrie ON   Results5K  
Sun Apr 6 Lovely Spring Run Toronto ON   Results5K  
Sat Apr 12 ENDURrace 5 K Elmira ON   Results5K  
 Marden 5K Guelph ON   Results5K  
 Show You Care 5K Brampton ON    5K  
 Spring Thaw 5K Barrie ON   Results5K  
Sun Apr 13 Belleville Pitter Patter 5K Belleville ON    5K  
 EY Run for Reach 5K Ottawa ON   Results5K  
 MEC Toronto Race #1 5K Toronto ON   Results5K  
 Oshawa Kicks 5K Run for Courage Oshawa ON    5K  
 Run for Retina Research 5K London ON   Results5K  
 Run for Rocky Windsor ON    5K  
 Spring Sprint Charity Run 5K Niagara-on-the-Lake ON    5K  
Mon Apr 14 Spring Fling Running Thing 5K Smith Falls ON   Results5K  
Fri Apr 18 Burlington Good Friday 5K Race Burlington ON   Results5K  
 Downtown 5K Run London ON   Results5K  
Sat Apr 19 Uxbridge Run for the Diamond 5K Uxbridge ON   Results5K  
Sun Apr 20 Whitby Earth Day 5K Whitby ON   Results5K  
Fri Apr 25 Law Day Fun Run 5K Ottawa ON    5K  
Sat Apr 26 Cornwall Run to endMS 5K Cornwall ON    5K  
 Ford Race to End Diabetes 5k Oakville ON   Results5K  
 Head for the Hills Trail 5K St. Catharines ON   Results5K  
 Run for Women 5K - Unionville Unionville ON   Results5K  
 Spring Sprint London London ON    5K  
 Transplant Trot Waterloo ON    5K  
Sun Apr 27 Alive to Strive Race 5K Ottawa ON   Results5K  
 Backs in Motion 5K Run Toronto ON   Results5K  
 Billy Taylor 5K Road Race Guelph ON   Results5K  
 Bio-K+ Bum Run 5K Toronto ON   Results5K  
 Brantford Classic Run 5K Brantford ON   Results5K  
 Cadillac Fairview 5k Run Toronto ON   Results5K  
 DSBN 5K Road Race St. Catharines ON   Results5K  
 Forest City Road Races 5K London ON   Results5K  
 Kms for Care 5K Peterborough (Ennismore) ON   Results5K  
 Limestone City 5K Kingston ON   Results5K  
 Loaring Run Under the Sun 5K Tecumseh ON   Results5K  
 MEC Ottawa Race #2 5K Ottawa ON   Results5K  
 Mercedes-Benz Oakville 5K Oakville ON   Results5K  
 Mustang Spring Stampede 5K Kemptville ON    5K  
 Ottawa MS Run Ottawa ON   Results5K  
 Ottawa MS Run 5K Ottawa ON   Results5K  
 Quinte West 5K Trenton ON   Results5K  
 Run 4 Hope 5K Brampton ON   Results5K  
 Run for Southlake 5k Aurora ON   Results5K  
 Spring Goat Prediction Run Perth ON   Results5K  
 Toronto Spring Sprint 5K Toronto ON    5K  
Sat May 3 Cambridge Public School 5K Embrun ON    5K  
 Diefenbooker Classic 5K Carp ON   Results5K  
 EpiPen Take Action Ottawa Ottawa ON    5K  
 Funner to be a Runner Perth ON   Results5K  
 Lakefield 5K Run Lakefield ON   Results5K  
 Lynne's Legacy 5k Run Walk Hamilton ON   Results5K  
 Mississauga Marathon - 5K Run Mississauga ON   Results5K  
 Ottawa Physio Run 5K Ottawa ON   Results5K  
 Spring into Action 5K Toronto ON   Results5K  
 Strides for Stroke 5K Run/Walk Richmond Hill ON   Results5K  
 Voaden Leads Change  ON    5K  
Sun May 4 Bidii Children's Charity Run for Africa Ajax ON   Results5K  
 California Run (Corby Newcombe Memorial) Brockville ON   Results5K  
 GoodLife Fitness Toronto Marathon 5K Toronto ON   Results5K  
 Kitchener Downtown Mudpuppy Chase 5K Kitchener ON   Results5K  
 le Chocolat 5K Windsor ON   Results5K  
 The Denise Van Hooren 5K Sarnia ON   Results5K  
Sat May 10 Baden Road Races 5K Baden ON   Results5K  
 Confederation Park 5k Hamilton ON   Results5K  
 Grey Bruce Spring Fun Run Walkerton ON   Results5K  
 MEC Barrie Race 2 5K Barrie ON   Results5K  
 Minds in Motion KW Walking Classic 5K Kitchener ON   Results5K  
 Oakville Transplant Trot Oakville ON    5K  
 Rob's Run for Kids Welland ON   Results5K  
 Run for Beginnings 5K Guelph ON   Results5K  
 Run for Mental Health Chatham ON   Results5K  
 The 'Goode Run 5K Osgoode ON   Results5K  
 The Leslie Petter Memorial Transplant Tr London ON    5K  
 Wheres Franktown 5K Franktown ON   Results5K  
Sun May 11 Ionic Engineering 5k Sudbury ON   Results5K  
 Lace up for Love 5K Burlington ON    5K  
 MEC London Race 3 5K London ON   Results5K  
 Run Around the Square 5K Goderich ON   Results5K  
 Run for Ovarian Cancer 5k London ON    5K  
 Run for Women 5K - Ottawa Ottawa ON   Results5K  
 The Chocolate Race 5k Port Dalhousie ON   Results5K  
Wed May 14 Start2Finish Run4Change Hamilton ON   Results5K  
Fri May 16 Run for Rett Richmond Hill ON    5K  
Sat May 17 Camper Fun-D Run 5K Owen Sound ON    5K  
 MEC Burlington Race #2 5K Hamilton ON   Results5K  
Sun May 18 Whitby International 5K Whitby ON   Results5K  
Mon May 19 Victoria Day Weekend 5K Hamilton ON   Results5K  
Fri May 23 Mud Hero 6K Toronto ON   Results5K  
Sat May 24 EpiPen Take Action 5K Whitby Whitby ON    5K  
 Hustle for Hunger Toronto ON   Results5K  
 NDCA 5k Family Fun Run Newmarket ON    5K  
 Ottawa 5K Ottawa ON   Results5K  
Sun May 25 Cambridge Times Rotary 5K Cambridge ON   Results5K  
 Chesley Community Classic Arran Elderslie ON   Results5K  
 Easter Seals 5K Run Newmarket ON   Results5K  
 EpiPen Take Action Oakville Oakville ON    5K  
 Georgian Bay Run 5 K Parry Sound ON   Results5K  
 Giddy up and Gallop Mohawk Racetrack ON   Results5K  
 Joggin for the Noggin Toronto ON   Results5K  
 National Sports 5K Tecumseh ON   Results5K  
 Run for the House 5K London ON   Results5K  
 Tim Hortons Run for the Camps Oakville ON   Results5K  
 Toronto Women's 5K Toronto ON   Results5K  
 Walk of Life 5K Run Toronto ON    5K  
 Woodstock Dairy Capital Run 5K Woodstock ON   Results5K  
Wed May 28 Barrie Rotary Fun Run 5K Barrie ON   Results5K  
Thu May 29 North Perth Character Run 5K Listowel ON   Results5K  
Fri May 30 Dunnville 5K Run for Youth Dunnville ON   Results5K  
Sat May 31 Campaign of Hope 5K Toronto ON    5K  
 GoodLife Kids Foundation 5K Whitby ON    5K  
 Pedals 4 Preemies Etobicoke ON    5K  
 Run aLung Cambridge ON    5K  
 Run for Relief New Hamburg ON   Results5K  
 Running4Home 5K Ajax ON    5K  
 Walk it Off 5K Newmarket ON    5K  
Sun Jun 1 CANI Series Race 1 - 5km Orillia ON   Results5K  
 Chase the Tornado 5K Grand Valley ON   Results5K  
 Freedom to Move for Dystonia 5K Toronto ON   Results5K  
 Intact Insurance Furry Friends 5K Whitby ON   Results5K  
 MEC Toronto Race #2 5K Toronto ON   Results5K  
 Mud Run Canada's Dirtiest 5K Run Toronto ON   Results5K  
 Olgas Boys & Girls Night Out Hamilton ON   Results5K  
 Ottawa Spring Sprint (not timed) Ottawa ON    5K  
 Run for Women 5K - Oakville Oakville ON   Results5K  
 Trot to the Beach 5K Blenheim ON   Results5K  
 YMCA CHOK International Bridge Race 5K Sarnia ON   Results5K  
Sat Jun 7 Everfest 5K Everett ON    5K  
 Healing for Womens Cancers 5K Burlington ON   Results5K  
 Mickey's Run 5K Windsor ON   Results5K  
 Moon In June 5K Burlington ON   Results5K  
 Moon in June 5K Windsor Windsor ON   Results5K  
 Mount Albert Sports Day 5km Run/Walk Mount Albert ON   Results5K  
 Peterborough Zoo Run 5K Peterborough ON    5K  
 Redemption Run for Harvest House Ottawa ON   Results5K  
 Rotary Huron Shore 5K Southampton ON   Results5K  
 The Barrhaven Run 5K Nepean ON   Results5K  
 Unforgettable Run Mississauga ON   Results5K  
Sun Jun 8 Alfie Shrubb 5K Bowmanville ON   Results5K  
 Bread and Honey 5K Mississauga ON   Results5K  
 Guelph Lake 5K Guelph ON   Results5K  
 Legacy Run 5K Belleville ON    5K  
 RACE FOR TEENS AT-RISK, 5K Oakville ON   Results5K  
 Rockland Road Race Rockland ON   Results5K  
 RunWalk 4 Patrick Family Fest North Bay ON   Results5K  
 Safe Harbour Run Bayfield ON   Results5K  
 Strides for Change Mississauga ON    5K  
 The Grape Escape Vineyard Run 5K St. Thomas-Sparta ON   Results5K  
 Toronto Challenge Monster Mortgage 5K Toronto ON   Results5K  
 Unionville Festival Funky 5k Unionville ON   Results5K  
 Zareinu Moveathon 5K Run Toronto ON   Results5K  
Tue Jun 10 Ancaster Old Mill 5K Ancaster ON   Results5K  
Wed Jun 11 Jarden Run Brampton ON   Results5K  
Thu Jun 12 Scotiabank Rat Race for United Way Toronto ON   Results5K  
Sat Jun 14 Brandon Hill 5K Ajax ON   Results5K  
 Brittania Beach 5K Ottawa ON   Results5K  
 Compass 5K4Food Orangeville ON   Results5K