Go to the Latest Race Results!!

"NEW for 2019 Enjoy all these Upgrades with your FREE MEMBERSHIP"












Road Race Calendar and Results

Find a Race
Enter any words in the race name that you would like to find OR use the date menu below to view races by date.
Sat Nov 5 Heather Saaltink Memorial Run 10K Cornwall ON   Results 10K  
 NCRA Cookie Run 10K Ottawa ON   Results 10K  
 Road 2 Hope Hamilton Marathon 10K Hamilton ON   Results 10K  
Sun Nov 6 Angus Glen 10K Unionville ON   Results 10K  
 KRRA Anniversary Run 10K Kingston ON   Results 10K  
Sun Nov 13 Essex Jingle Bell 10K Essex ON   Results 10K  
Sun Nov 20 Hannukah Hustle 10K Hamilton ON   Results 10K  
 Whitby Waterfront 10K Whitby ON   Results 10K  
Sun Dec 4 Tannenbaum 10K Toronto ON   Results 10K  
 


2012
 

 
Sun Jan 1 Brantford New Year's Day Races 10K Brantford ON   Results 10K  
 Orillia Snowflake Series Race 3 10K Orillia ON   Results 10K  
Sun Jan 15 NCRA Richmond 10K Ottawa ON   Results 10K  
Sun Feb 12 Switchback Challenge 10K Snowshoe Race Collingwood ON     10K  
Sun Feb 19 Winterman 10K Ottawa ON   Results 10K  
Sun Feb 26 Really Chilly Road Races 10K London ON   Results 10K  
Sat Mar 17 Ottawa St. Patricks Day 10K Ottawa ON   Results 10K  
Sun Mar 25 CDC HDH 10K Run Kingston ON     10K  
Sat Mar 31 Festival des Sucres 10Km Ottawa ON     10K  
Sun Apr 1 Lake Front Fun Run 10K Ajax ON     10K  
Sat Apr 14 Marden 10k Guelph ON   Results 10K  
Sun Apr 15 Mercedes-Benz Oakville 10K Oakville ON   Results 10K  
 Mercedes-Benz Oakville 10K Powerwalk Oakville ON   Results 10K  
 Minto Run for Reach 10K Ottawa ON   Results 10K  
 Run for Retina Research 10K London ON   Results 10K  
Sat Apr 21 Head for the Hills Trail 10K St. Catharines ON   Results 10K  
 Manotick Road Race 10K Manotick ON   Results 10K  
 Spring Thaw 10K Barrie ON   Results 10K  
Sun Apr 22 Belleville Pitter Patter 10K Belleville ON   Results 10K  
 Ottawa Physio Run 10K Ottawa ON   Results 10K  
 Spring Fling Running Thing 10K Smith Falls ON   Results 10K  
 Toronto Waterfront 10K Toronto ON   Results 10K  
 Uxbridge Run for the Diamond 10K Uxbridge ON   Results 10K  
Sat Apr 28 Cornwall Run to endMS 10K Cornwall ON   Results 10K  
 KGH Trauma 10K Kingston ON   Results 10K  
Sun Apr 29 Alive to Strive Race 10K Ottawa ON     10K  
 Backs in Motion 10K Run Toronto ON   Results 10K  
 Brantford Classic Run 10K Brantford ON   Results 10K  
 Cadillac Fairview 10K Run Toronto ON   Results 10K  
 Forest City Road Races 10K London ON   Results 10K  
 Game Of Life 10K Run/Walk Toronto ON   Results 10K  
 Huronia 10K Run Midland ON     10K  
 Loaring Run Under the Sun 10K Tecumseh ON   Results 10K  
 MEC Barrie Kempenfelt 10k Barrie ON     10K  
 Mustang Spring Stampede 10K Kemptville ON   Results 10K  
 Quinte West 10K Trenton ON   Results 10K  
 Run 4 Hope 10K Brampton ON   Results 10K  
 Run for Southlake 10K Aurora ON   Results 10K  
 The Chocolate Race 10K Port Dalhousie ON   Results 10K  
Sat May 5 Diefenbooker Classic 10K Carp ON   Results 10K  
 Mississauga Marathon - 10K Run/Walk Mississauga ON   Results 10K  
 Ronald McDonald House 10k Sarnia ON     10K  
Sun May 6 California Run (Graham Beasley Memorial) Brockville ON     10K  
 David Bloom Memorial 10K Brampton ON     10K  
 Kitchener Downtown Mudpuppy Chase 10K Kitchener ON   Results 10K  
 St, John Ambulance 10k Hanover ON     10K  
 The Denise Van Hooren Inspirational 10K Sarnia ON   Results 10K  
Mon May 7 JCS Wellness 10K Brampton ON   Results 10K  
Sat May 12 5 Peaks KingstonEnduro 10K Kingston ON   Results 10K  
 5/10 Event 10K Trail Race Lindsay ON   Results 10K  
 EpiPen Take Action 10K Whitby Whitby ON     10K  
 Mount Forest Trillium 10K Mount Forest ON   Results 10K  
 Wheres Franktown 10K Franktown ON   Results 10K  
Sun May 13 Belleville Spring Thaw 10K Belleville ON   Results 10K  
 Continental Insulation 10k Sudbury ON   Results 10K  
 Place d'Orleans 10K Orleans ON   Results 10K  
 Run Around the Square 10K Goderich ON   Results 10K  
 Run for Women 10K - Markham Markham ON   Results 10K  
 Sporting Life 10K Toronto ON   Results 10K  
 The 'Goode Run 10K Osgoode ON   Results 10K  
Sat May 26 Oasis Spring Run 10k Toronto ON     10K  
 Ottawa 10K Ottawa ON   Results 10K  
 Run for Wells 10K Burlington ON   Results 10K  
 Sulphur Springs Trail Races 10K Hamilton ON   Results 10K  
Sun May 27 Chase the Tornado 10K Grand Valley ON   Results 10K  
 Easter Seals 10k Run and Walk Newmarket ON   Results 10K  
 Erin Shamrock Shuffle 10K Erin ON   Results 10K  
 Run for the House 10K London ON     10K  
 Run for Vaughan 10K Vaughan ON   Results 10K  
 Tim Hortons Run for the Camp 10k Oakville ON   Results 10K  
 Tim Hortons Run for the Camps Oakville ON   Results 10K  
 Whitby International 10K Whitby ON   Results 10K  
 Woodstock Dairy Capital Run 10K Woodstock ON   Results 10K  
Wed May 30 Barrie Rotary Fun Run 10K Barrie ON   Results 10K  
Thu May 31 North Perth Character Run Listowel ON   Results 10K  
Sat Jun 2 Rotary Huron Shore 10K Southampton ON   Results 10K  
 Run for Beginnings 10K Guelph ON   Results 10K  
Sun Jun 3 CANI Series Race 1 - 10km Orillia ON   Results 10K  
 Mud Run Canada's Dirtiest 10K run Toronto ON   Results 10K  
 Unionville Festival 10K Unionville ON   Results 10K  
 YMCA CHOK International Bridge Race 10K Sarnia ON   Results 10K  
Tue Jun 5 Ancaster Old Mill 10K Ancaster ON   Results 10K  
Sat Jun 9 Healing for Breast Cancer 10K Burlington ON   Results 10K  
 Moon in June 10K Windsor Windsor ON   Results 10K  
 The Barrhaven Run 10K Nepean ON   Results 10K  
Sun Jun 10 Children First 10K Run Windsor ON   Results 10K  
 Guelph Lake 10K Guelph ON   Results 10K  
 Huntsville Band on the Run 10K Huntsville ON   Results 10K  
 Legacy Run 10K Belleville ON   Results 10K  
 Phlox Run Trail Race 10K Paris ON   Results 10K  
 Race for Teens at Risk 10K Oakville ON   Results 10K  
 RunWalk 4 Patrick Family Fest 10K North Bay ON   Results 10K  
 Strathroy Middlesex Hospital Run 10K Strathroy Middlesex ON   Results 10K  
 Zareinu Moveathon 10K Run Toronto ON   Results 10K  
Sat Jun 16 Brandon Hill 10K Ajax ON     10K  
Sun Jun 17 Alterna Do It For Dad 10K Ottawa ON   Results 10K  
 Father's Day Classic 10K Blenheim ON   Results 10K  
 Huron House Boys Home 10K Sarnia ON   Results 10K  
 Waterloo Classic 10K Waterloo ON   Results 10K  
Tue Jun 19 Pork for a Cause Hog Jog 10K Stratford ON   Results 10K  
Sat Jun 23 Black Fly Run 10K Wawa ON     10K  
 Lions Port Union Waterfront Run 10K Toronto ON   Results 10K  
 Meredith Hagan Inspiration Run10K Campbellville ON   Results 10K  
 New Heights Walk or Run for Health 10k Hanover ON   Results 10K  
Sun Jun 24 Lifestyle Family Fitness 10k Tecumseh ON   Results 10K  
 Run for Huntington Disease 10K Toronto ON   Results 10K  
Tue Jun 26 Tim Hortons Peach Bud 10K Grimsby ON   Results 10K  
Sat Jun 30 Unbreakable 10K Mississauga ON     10K  
Sun Jul 1 Canada Day Barrie 10K Barrie ON   Results 10K  
 Canada Day Trail Run 10K Brantford ON   Results 10K  
 Elora Canada Day 10k Elora ON   Results 10K  
 Embro Highland Games 10K Embro ON   Results 10K  
 Run to Get It Done 10k Avonmore ON   Results 10K  
 Wolfe Island Classic 10K Kingston ON   Results 10K  
Sun Jul 8 Dryden 10K Dryden ON   Results 10K  
 Sydenham Lakeside 10K Kingston ON   Results 10K  
Sun Jul 15 Carleton Place Heritage 10K Carleton Place ON   Results 10K  
 Friendly Massey 10K Massey ON   Results 10K  
Thu Jul 19 Eaton Downtown Dash 10K Burlington ON   Results 10K  
Sat Jul 21 St. Clair River Run 10K Port Lambton ON   Results 10K  
Sun Jul 22 Lindsay Milk Run 10K Lindsay ON   Results 10K  
 Whitby Waterfront Summer 10K Whitby ON   Results 10K  
Sat Jul 28 Brantford Grand Trail Run 10K Branftford ON   Results 10K  
 MEC Summer Classic 10K Toronto ON   Results 10K  
 MEC Summer Classic 10K Ottawa Ottawa ON     10K  
 Royal LePage Frank Run/Walk for Shelter Whitby ON   Results 10K  
 Stomp the Mega Quarry 10K Honeywood ON   Results 10K  
Sun Jul 29 MEC Barrie Summer Classic 10K Barrie ON     10K  
 Running From Cancer 10K Windsor ON   Results 10K  
 The Beaches Jazz Tune-Up 10K Toronto ON     10K  
Sat Aug 4 National Capital 10K Run Ottawa ON   Results 10K  
Sun Aug 5 CANI Series Race 2 - 10km Orillia ON   Results 10K  
 Muskoka Rocks 10K Minett (Muskoka) ON   Results 10K  
Sat Aug 11 Colleen Lantz Memorial Run4Youth 10K Neustadt ON   Results 10K  
 Stoney Lake Sprint 10K Woodview - Viamede Resort ON   Results 10K  
Sun Aug 12 Brockville Downtown 10Km Brockville ON   Results 10K  
 Erica's Wish 10K Mississauga ON   Results 10K  
 Fergus Highland Games 10K Fergus ON   Results 10K  
Sat Aug 18 Kyle's Run 10K Whitby ON     10K  
 Stage 6 ENDURrun 10K Elmira to Conestogo ON   Results 10K  
Sun Aug 19 Dundas Cactus 10K Dundas ON   Results 10K  
 Kinectic Konnection Hawk ERCA 10K Windsor ON   Results 10K  
 Rock the Road 10K London ON   Results 10K  
Tue Aug 21 Xerox 10K Ottawa ON   Results 10K  
Sat Aug 25 MEC Burlington Summer Classic 10K Burlington ON     10K  
 Toronto Women's 10K Toronto ON   Results 10K  
Sun Aug 26 Bayshore Race 10K Owen Sound ON   Results 10K  
 Ingersoll Harvest Run 10K Ingersoll ON   Results 10K  
 Kash End of Summer Dash 10K Haliburton ON   Results 10K  
Sun Sep 2 Run for a Way 10K Bracebridge ON   Results 10K  
Mon Sep 3 John Smith Memorial Burn Unit 10K Windsor ON   Results 10K  
 John Smith Memorial Burn Unit 5K Windsor ON   Results 10K  
Wed Sep 5 Highland Yard 10K Minden ON   Results 10K  
Thu Sep 6 Light the Night 10K Brantford ON   Results 10K  
Sat Sep 8 MABA 10k Magnetawan ON     10K  
 Night Race - 10k Toronto ON   Results 10K  
Sun Sep 9 Longboat Toronto Island 10K Toronto ON   Results 10K  
 Makin' Memories 10K Run Erin ON   Results 10K  
Sat Sep 15 Hydro Fun Run 10K Toronto ON   Results 10K  
 Trot with the Troops 10K Windsor ON   Results 10K  
Sun Sep 16 Sandbanks Fall Getaway 10k Picton ON     10K  
Sat Sep 22 45th Parallel Rotary Run for Polio 10k Lion's Head ON     10K  
 Oasis ZooRun 10K Toronto ON   Results 10K  
 Strides for the General 10K Hamilton ON   Results 10K  
Sun Sep 23 Brant Waterways Run 10K Brantford ON   Results 10K  
 Minds in Motion KW Walking Classic 10K Kitchener ON   Results 10K  
 Oakville 10K Student Relay Oakville ON     10K  
 Oakville Half Marathon - 10K Run/Walk Oakville ON   Results 10K  
 Run 4 Health 10K Walkerton ON   Results 10K  
 Run for the River and Trails 10K *Hamilton ON   Results 10K  
 St. Mary's River Road Run 10K St. Mary's ON   Results 10K  
 World Alzheimer's Day Run for Heroes 10K Windsor ON   Results 10K  
Tue Sep 25 Run4Health 10K Walkerton ON   Results 10K  
Sat Sep 29 Brock Township Fall Fitness 10K Beaverton ON   Results 10K  
 Cavan Hills Country Run Cavan ON     10K  
 Share the Power of a Wish 10K Ottawa ON     10K  
Sun Sep 30 Belleville Fall Classic 10K Belleville ON   Results 10K  
 Caledon Hills Kinetico10K Caledon ON   Results 10K  
 CANI Series Race 3 - 10K Orillia ON   Results 10K  
 South Ottawa Race Day 10k Ottawa ON   Results 10K  
 The Laurier Loop 10K Waterloo ON   Results 10K  
 United Way Chatham Kent Harvest Run 10K Chatham ON   Results 10K  
Sat Oct 6 Crossroads Turkey Run 10K Scotland ON   Results 10K  
 Crusaders in Motion 10K Williamstown ON   Results 10K  
 Maniac Fall Festival 10K RUN Newcastle ON   Results 10K  
Sun Oct 7 Ottawa Fall Colours 10K Ottawa ON   Results 10K  
Mon Oct 8 Chelsea Challenge 10K Ottawa ON   Results 10K  
 Guelph Thanksgiving Day Race 10K Guelph ON   Results 10K  
Fri Oct 12 Trek or Treat Night Trail Race 10K, Oakville ON   Results 10K  
Sat Oct 13 Barrie Fall Classic 10K Barrie ON   Results 10K  
 Dresden Tomato Run 10k Dresden ON     10K  
Sun Oct 14 MADD Dash 10K Ottawa ON     10K  
 Oktoberfest 10 KM Run Waterloo ON   Results 10K  
 Pinery Provincial Park 10K Grand Bend ON   Results 10K  
 Rob's Run for Rotary 10K Welland ON   Results 10K  
 The Turkey Trot 10K Oakville ON   Results 10K  
 Wiky Road Race 10k Sudbury ON   Results 10K  
Sat Oct 20 9 RUN RUN 10k Stittsville ON   Results 10K  
 Alma Optimist Roadkill 10K Race Alma ON     10K  
 Challenge 10K Run Milton ON   Results 10K  
Sun Oct 21 Base Borden Run 10K Borden ON   Results 10K  
 MEC Fall Classic 10K Toronto ON     10K  
 MEC Ottawa Fall Classic 10K Ottawa ON     10K  
 Niagara Falls 10K Niagara Falls ON   Results 10K  
 Wellwood Run for Colorectal Cancer Aware Hamilton ON   Results 10K  
Sat Oct 27 Arnprior Unity Run 10K Arnprior ON   Results 10K  
 Horror Hill Run 10K Trail Race Waterloo ON   Results 10K  
Sun Oct 28 Bolton Rotary's Haunted Hill 10K Bolton ON   Results 10K  
 Halloween Hoot 10K Windsor ON   Results 10K  
 Haunted Hustle 10K Temiskaming Shores ON   Results 10K  
 London Halloween Haunting 10K London ON   Results 10K  
 Monster Dash 10K Toronto ON   Results 10K  
 Rattle Me Bones 10K Ottawa ON   Results 10K  
 The James Fund 10k Peterborough ON     10K  
Sat Nov 3 Heather Saaltink Memorial Run 10K Long Sault ON   Results 10K  
 NCRA Cookie Run 10K Ottawa ON   Results 10K  
 Road 2 Hope Hamilton Marathon 10K Hamilton ON   Results 10K  
 Run the Lake 10K Ajax ON   Results 10K  
Sun Nov 4 Angus Glen 10K Unionville ON   Results 10K  
 KRRA Anniversary Run 10K Kingston ON   Results 10K  
Sun Nov 18 Essex Jingle Bell 10K Essex ON   Results 10K  
 Hannukah Hustle 10K Hamilton ON   Results 10K  
 Whitby Waterfront 10K Whitby ON   Results 10K  
Sun Nov 25 Miss Movember 10K Barrie ON   Results 10K  
Sun Dec 2 Tannenbaum 10K Toronto ON   Results 10K  
Sun Dec 9 Heartwarmer 10K Barrie ON     10K  
Mon Dec 24 Runners Den Waterdown Christmas Eve 10K Waterdown ON   Results 10K  
Sun Dec 30 Cornwall resolution run for diabetes10k Cornwall ON     10K  
 


2013
 

 
Tue Jan 1 Brantford New Year's Day Races 10K Brantford ON   Results 10K  
 Orillia Snowflake Series Race 3 10K Orillia ON   Results 10K  
Sun Jan 13 NCRA Richmond 10K Ottawa ON   Results 10K  
Sun Jan 27 MEC Toronto Race #1 10K Toronto ON   Results 10K  
Sun Feb 10 Whitby Waterfront Champagne Chocolate Ru Whitby ON   Results 10K  
Sun Feb 17 Really Chilly Road Races 10K London ON   Results 10K  
 Winterman 10K Ottawa ON   Results 10K  
Sat Feb 23 Coldest Night of the Year 10K, Oakville Oakville ON     10K  
Sun Feb 24 Tim Hortons Grimsby 10K Grimsby ON   Results 10K  
Sat Mar 16 Ottawa St. Patricks Day 10K Ottawa ON   Results 10K  
Sat Mar 23 MEC London Race 1 10K London ON   Results 10K  
 Rotary Waterfront Workout 10K Whitby ON   Results 10K  
Sun Mar 24 CDC HDH 10K Run Kingston ON   Results 10K  
Sun Mar 31 Lake Front Fun Run 10K Ajax ON     10K  
Sat Apr 6 MEC Barrie Race ONE: 10K Barrie ON   Results 10K  
Sun Apr 7 MEC Ottawa Race One 10K Ottawa ON   Results 10K  
Sat Apr 13 Marden 10k Guelph ON   Results 10K  
Sun Apr 14 MEC Toronto Race #2 10K Toronto ON   Results 10K  
 Minto Run for Reach 10K Ottawa ON   Results 10K  
 Run for Retina Research 10K London ON   Results 10K  
Sat Apr 20 Head for the Hills Trail 10K St. Catharines ON   Results 10K  
 Spring Thaw 10K Barrie ON   Results 10K  
Sun Apr 21 Belleville Pitter Patter 10K Belleville ON   Results 10K  
 Mercedes-Benz Oakville 10K Oakville ON   Results 10K  
 Mercedes-Benz Oakville 10K Powerwalk Oakville ON     10K  
 Ottawa Physio Run 10K Ottawa ON   Results 10K  
 Spring Fling Running Thing 10K Smith Falls ON   Results 10K  
 Toronto Waterfront 10k Toronto ON   Results 10K  
 Uxbridge Run for the Diamond 10K Uxbridge ON   Results 10K  
 VON Muddy River Run 10K Chatham ON   Results 10K  
Sat Apr 27 Cornwall Run to endMS 10K Cornwall ON   Results 10K  
 KGH Trauma 10K Kingston ON   Results 10K  
Sun Apr 28 Alive to Strive Race 10K Ottawa ON   Results 10K  
 Backs in Motion 10K Run Toronto ON   Results 10K  
 Brantford Classic Run 10K Brantford ON   Results 10K  
 Forest City Road Races 10K London ON   Results 10K  
 Game Of Life 10K Run/Walk Toronto ON   Results 10K  
 Huronia 10K Run Midland ON     10K  
 Loaring Run Under the Sun 10K Tecumseh ON   Results 10K  
 Manotick Road Race 10K Manotick ON   Results 10K  
 Quinte West 10K Trenton ON   Results 10K  
 Run 4 Hope 10K Brampton ON   Results 10K  
 Run for Southlake 10K Aurora ON   Results 10K  
 Share the Power of a Wish 10K Ottawa ON   Results 10K  
 Whitby Earth Day 10K Whitby ON   Results 10K  
Sat May 4 5/10 Event 10K Trail Race Lindsay ON   Results 10K  
 Diefenbooker Classic 10K Carp ON   Results 10K  
 Mississauga Marathon - 10K Run/Walk Mississauga ON   Results 10K  
Sun May 5 California Run (Graham Beasley Memorial) Brockville ON   Results 10K  
 Kitchener Downtown Mudpuppy Chase 10K Kitchener ON   Results 10K  
 Mustang Spring Stampede 10K Kemptville ON   Results 10K  
 The Denise Van Hooren Inspirational 10K Sarnia ON   Results 10K  
Sat May 11 Day Before Mothers Day 10K Orleans ON   Results 10K  
 MEC Barrie Race TWO: 10K Orillia ON   Results 10K  
 Mount Forest Trillium 10K Mount Forest ON     10K  
 Wheres Franktown 10K Franktown ON   Results 10K  
Sun May 12 Belleville Spring Thaw 10K Belleville ON   Results 10K  
 Continental Insulation 10k Sudbury ON   Results 10K  
 MEC London Race 2 10K London ON   Results 10K  
 MEC Toronto Race #3 10K Toronto ON   Results 10K  
 Run Around the Square 10K Goderich ON   Results 10K  
 Sporting Life 10K Toronto ON   Results 10K  
 The Chocolate Race 10K Port Dalhousie ON   Results 10K