Go to the Latest Race Results!!

"NEW for 2019 Enjoy all these Upgrades with your FREE MEMBERSHIP"












Road Race Calendar and Results

Find a Race
Enter any words in the race name that you would like to find OR use the date menu below to view races by date.
Sat Apr 5 Beaches Spring Sprint 5K Toronto ON   Results5K  
 Harry's Spring Run-Off 5K Toronto ON   Results5K  
Sun Apr 6 Shoppers Drug Mart 5K Peterborough ON   Results5K  
 Windsor Miracle Run 5K Windsor ON   Results5K  
Sat Apr 12 Jordan 5k Lincoln ON   Results5K  
Sun Apr 13 Minto Run for Reach 5K Ottawa ON   Results5K  
 Run 4 Hope 5K Brampton ON   Results5K  
 Run for Retina Research 5K London ON   Results5K  
Sat Apr 19 Spring into Action Physiotherapy 5K Toronto ON   Results5K  
 The 6th Annual ENDURrace 5 K Waterloo ON   Results5K  
Sun Apr 20 Belleville Pitter Patter 5K Belleville ON   Results5K  
 Crossing Borders 5K (cancelled) Waterloo ON    5K  
 Ottawa Physio Run 19th Annual 5K Ottawa ON   Results5K  
 Run into Spring 5K Petrolia ON    5K  
 Spring Into Motion 5K Georgetown ON   Results5K  
Sat Apr 26 5 Peaks Race #1 Horseshoe Resort 5K Horseshoe Resort ON   Results5K  
 Cornwall Run to endMS 5K Cornwall ON   Results5K  
 SAP Pump 'n' Run 5K Perth ON    5K  
 Toronto Spring Sprint 5K Toronto ON    5K  
Sun Apr 27 Backs in Motion 5K Run Toronto ON   Results5K  
 Billy Taylor 5K Road Race Guelph ON   Results5K  
 Bob Hartwell Runners Challenge 5k Aurora ON   Results5K  
 Brantford Classic Run 5K Brantford ON   Results5K  
 CF Spring into Shape Run 5K Toronto ON   Results5K  
 DSBN 5K Road Race St. Catharines ON   Results5K  
 KidFest Limestone City 5K Kingston ON   Results5K  
 Legacy 5K Run Markham Markham ON   Results5K  
 Run for Autism 5K Strathroy ON    5K  
 Sun Life's Run in the Sun 5K Windsor ON   Results5K  
 Uxbridge 5K Uxbridge ON   Results5K  
 Waterloo 5K Waterloo ON   Results5K  
 Wild Run for Aids 5K Burlington ON   Results5K  
Sat May 3 Funner to be a Runner 5K Perth ON   Results5K  
 Peterborough Achilles Track Club 5K Peterborough ON   Results5K  
 Share the Spirit of Care 5k Run/Walk Richmond Hill ON   Results5K  
Sun May 4 Downtown Mudpuppy Chase 5K Kitchener ON   Results5K  
 Erin Shamrock Shuffle 5K Erin ON    5K  
 OWTS Run the Flats 10K Milton ON   Results5K  
 OWTS Run the Flats 5K Milton ON   Results5K  
 Path to a Better Heart 5K Windsor ON   Results5K  
 Run for the General 5k St. Catharines ON   Results5K  
 Sudbury Sun Run 5K Sudbury ON   Results5K  
 The Place d'Orleans 5K Orleans ON   Results5K  
Sat May 10 Lakefield 5K Run Lakefield ON   Results5K  
 Mississauga Marathon 5K Mississauga ON   Results5K  
 Mount Forest Trillium 5K Mount Forest ON   Results5K  
 Wheres Franktown 5K Franktown ON   Results5K  
Sun May 11 Forest City Road Races CIBC Wood Gundy 5 London ON   Results5K  
 Run with the Wild 5K Kingston ON   Results5K  
Sat May 17 5/10 Event 5K Trail Race Lindsay ON    5K  
 Runners Den Confederation Park 5k Hamilton ON   Results5K  
Sat May 24 MDS Nordion 5K run/walk Ottawa ON   Results5K  
Sun May 25 Cambridge Times Rotary 5K Cambridge ON   Results5K  
 Do It For Life 5K Parry Sound Parry Sound ON    5K  
 Jumbo Run 5K St. Thomas ON   Results5K  
 Manulife Run for Research 5K (cancelled) Toronto ON    5K  
 National Sports Jennifer Ashleigh 5K Tecumseh ON   Results5K  
 Run for Ovarian Cancer 5k London ON    5K  
 Tim Hortons Run for the Camp 5K Oakville ON   Results5K  
 Triple A Run 5K Whitby ON   Results5K  
 Woodstock Dairy Capital Run 5K Woodstock ON   Results5K  
Wed May 28 Barrie Rotary Fun Run 5K Barrie ON   Results5K  
 YMCA Corporate Team Challenge Toronto ON    5K  
Sat May 31 Cedar Springs Summer Sizzle 5K Burlington ON   Results5K  
 Giddy Up and Gallop 5K Campbellville Mohawk Racetrack ON   Results5K  
 It's Cool to be Me 5K Woodbridge ON    5K  
 Stride for Life 5K Orangeville ON   Results5K  
Sun Jun 1 Freedom to Move Dystonia 5K Toronto ON   Results5K  
 Guelph Lake 5K Guelph ON   Results5K  
 Trot to the Beach 5K Blenheim ON   Results5K  
Wed Jun 4 Tim Hortons Camp Day Fun Run(Cancelled) Kitchener ON    5K  
Sat Jun 7 Burlington Moon In June 5K Burlington ON   Results5K  
 Campaign of Hope 5K Toronto ON    5K  
 Go for the Pie Race 5K Perth ON    5K  
 Mount Albert Sports Day 5km Run/Walk Mount Albert ON   Results5K  
 Race Against Racism 5K *Brampton ON    5K  
 Rotary Run for Kids 5K *Dundas ON    5K  
 The Barrhaven Run 5K Nepean ON   Results5K  
Sun Jun 8 Bread and Honey 5K Mississauga ON   Results5K  
 Dave Clarke Memorial 5K London ON   Results5K  
 EOH Meta Foundation 5K Toronto ON   Results5K  
 Mud Run Canada's Dirtiest 5K Claireville ON   Results5K  
 Run for Patrick Family Fest 5K North Bay ON   Results5K  
 Toronto Challenge Monster Mortgage 5K Toronto ON   Results5K  
 Tortoise and the Hare Bursary 5K Windsor ON   Results5K  
 Unionville Festival Almost 5K Fun Run Unionville ON   Results5K  
Tue Jun 10 Ancaster Old Mill 5K Ancaster ON   Results5K  
Thu Jun 12 Scotiabank 5K Rat Race for United Way Toronto ON   Results5K  
Sat Jun 14 Britannia Beach 5Km Run Britannia ON   Results5K  
 Carnival Classic 5K Cambridge ON   Results5K  
 Healing for Breast Cancer 5K Burlington ON   Results5K  
 Moon in June 5K Windsor Windsor ON   Results5K  
 Run the Lake 5K Ajax ON   Results5K  
 Run The Lake 5K Walk Ajax ON    5K  
Sun Jun 15 Alterna Do It For Dad 5K Ottawa ON   Results5K  
 K's for Kids (cancelled) Kingston ON    5K  
 Markham Village Festival 5K *Markham ON    5K  
 OTMH Classic 5km Run/Power Walk Oakville ON   Results5K  
 The Grape Escape 5K St. Thomas ON   Results5K  
 Waterloo Classic 5K Waterloo ON   Results5K  
Wed Jun 18 Pork for a Cause Hog Jog 5K Stratford ON   Results5K  
Sat Jun 21 Emilie's Women's Only 5K Ottawa ON   Results5K  
 HBIA 5K Classic Race Hamilton ON   Results5K  
 Port Union Waterfront Run 5K Toronto ON   Results5K  
 Toronto Pearson Runway Run 5K Toronto ON   Results5K  
Sun Jun 22 Smith Falls Figure Eight 5K Run Smith Falls ON   Results5K  
Tue Jun 24 Brampton 5K Run for Spinal Cord Research *Brampton ON    5K  
 Tim Hortons Peach Bud 5K Grimsby ON   Results5K  
Sat Jun 28 Pride and Remembrance Run 5K Toronto ON   Results5K  
Tue Jul 1 Bushtukah Canada Day 5K Kanata Kanata ON   Results5K  
 Canada Day Barrie 5K Barrie ON   Results5K  
 Canada Day Kakabeka 5K Thunder Bay ON    5K  
 Canada Day Race for the Crown 5K *Sarnia ON    5K  
 INCO Walden Firecracker 5km Lively ON    5K  
 KLSO Canada Day Burlington 5K Burlington ON   Results5K  
Sat Jul 5 Esso Rebecca Run 5K Newmarket ON   Results5K  
 Esso Rebecca Run for SMA 5K Run Newmarket ON    5K  
Sun Jul 6 Wolfe Island Classic 5K Kingston ON   Results5K  
Sun Jul 13 Alpha 5K (cancelled) Toronto ON    5K  
 Carleton Place Heritage 5K Carleton Place ON   Results5K  
 Hintonburg Centennial 5k Run Ottawa ON    5K  
 Nissan Toronto 5K Toronto ON   Results5K  
Fri Jul 18 London Summer Night 5K London ON   Results5K  
Sat Jul 19 Over the Rainbow Perth 5K Perth ON   Results5K  
Sun Jul 20 B.I.G Mardis Gras 5km Run Burlington ON   Results5K  
 Lifestyle Family Fitness 5k Tecumseh ON   Results5K  
 Lindsay Milk Run 5K Lindsay ON   Results5K  
 Run for the Rose 5K (cancelled) Brampton ON    5K  
Thu Jul 24 Eaton Electrical Downtown Dash 5K Burlington ON   Results5K  
Sun Jul 27 Running From Cancer 5K Windsor ON   Results5K  
 The Beaches Jazz Tune-Up 5K Toronto ON    5K  
 Whitby 5000 Whitby ON   Results5K  
Fri Aug 1 Highland Yard 5K Minden ON   Results5K  
Sat Aug 2 National Capital 5K Run Ottawa ON   Results5K  
Sun Aug 3 Great Canadian Beaver Run St. Thomas ON   Results5K  
 Muskoka Rocks 5K Minett (Muskoka) ON   Results5K  
Sat Aug 9 Beamsville Bench 5k Beamsville ON   Results5K  
 Colleen Lantz Memorial Run4Youth 5K Neustadt ON   Results5K  
 Flying Chicken 5K St. Davids ON   Results5K  
 North Kawartha Health Centre 5K (cancell Apsley ON    5K  
Sun Aug 10 Great Raisin River 5KM Footrace Williamstown ON   Results5K  
 HorsePower Run for SARI 5K London ON    5K  
 Timmins Golden Trails Festival 5K Timmins ON   Results5K  
Fri Aug 15 Port Stanley Reach the Beach 5K Port Stanley ON   Results5K  
Sat Aug 16 CarrotFast 5k Run/Walk Bradford ON   Results5K  
Sun Aug 17 Blue Sky 5K *North Bay ON    5K  
 Brockville Downtown 5Km Run Brockville ON   Results5K  
 Kinectic Konnection Hawk Run Windsor ON    5K  
 Legends Tribute 5K (cancelled) Cambridge ON    5K  
 One Small Step 5K Etobicoke ON   Results5K  
Sat Aug 23 2008 Children of Merendon Mountains 5K Burlington ON   Results5K  
 5K Run for the Children of Merendon Moun *Burlington ON    5K  
 Orangeville Crime Stoppers 5K *Orangeville ON    5K  
 Red Dress Run 5K (cancelled) Niagara-on-the-Lake ON    5K  
Sun Aug 24 Don River Run 5K *Toronto ON    5K  
Sat Aug 30 Waterloo Paradise Lake 5K (cancelled) Waterloo / St. Clements ON    5K  
Sun Aug 31 Big Gun Run 5K Kingston ON   Results5K  
Mon Sep 1 John Smith Memorial Burn Unit 5K Windsor ON   Results5K  
Sat Sep 6 Conquer the Escarpment 5K Collingwood ON    5K  
 Port Perry 5K (cancelled) Port Perry ON    5K  
 Stryker Waterfront Trail 5K Burlington ON   Results5K  
 Thousand Islands Parkway 5K Brockville ON   Results5K  
 Wing Harrier Race Kingston ON   Results5K  
Sun Sep 7 Bernards Run 5K Mississauga ON   Results5K  
 Boardwalk 5K Classic Toronto ON   Results5K  
 HSBC Series Wasaga Beach 5K Wasaga Beach ON    5K  
 PRRC Liftlock Classic 5K Peterborough ON   Results5K  
 Run for Enlightenment 5K Toronto ON   Results5K  
 Springbank 5K London ON   Results5K  
 Sudbury Ramsey Tour 5K Sudbury ON   Results5K  
 World Airline Road Race Ottawa ON   Results5K  
Sat Sep 13 5 Peaks Race #5 Albion Hills 5K Barrie ON   Results5K  
 Brooklin Harvest Festival 5K Brooklin ON    5K  
 Horror Hill Run 5K Trail Race Waterloo ON   Results5K  
Sun Sep 14 Sandbanks Fall Getaway 5K Picton ON   Results5K  
Sat Sep 20 Deborah MacDonald Fund Run *Mississauga ON    5K  
 Guelph Downtown 5K Run Guelph ON   Results5K  
 Hospice of London 5K London ON   Results5K  
 Wild Turkey 5 km Run Lyndhurst ON    5K  
Sun Sep 21 Army Run 5K Ottawa ON   Results5K  
 Caledon Hills Festival 5K Caledon ON   Results5K  
 Get to the Point 5K Run (cancelled) Leamington ON    5K  
 Hotel Dieu 5K (cancelled) Kingston ON    5K  
 Longboat Toronto Island 5K Toronto ON   Results5K  
 Run For Your Pony 5K *London ON    5K  
 The Laurier Loop 5K Waterloo ON   Results5K  
 Van Huizen Memorial Run 5K *Peterborough ON   Results5K  
Sat Sep 27 Apple Butter and Cheese Festival 5K Wellesley ON    5K  
Sun Sep 28 CIBC Run for the Cure *Throughout ON    5K  
 Dwayne Moses Memorial 5K Run (cancelled) Ajax ON    5K  
 Memory of Benjamin Joseph 5K *Ajax ON    5K  
 Scotiabank Toronto Waterfront 5K Toronto ON   Results5K  
 The Run for the Grapes 5k St. Catharines ON   Results5K  
Sat Oct 4 Creek 5 5K Run Pickering ON   Results5K  
 Fall into Fitness Fun Run Caledon ON   Results5K  
 Newcastle Maniac Fall Festival 5K Newcastle ON   Results5K  
 Run for Wells Georgetown ON   Results5K  
 The Mill 5 5K Run Stouffville ON   Results5K  
 The Mill 5 5K Walk Stouffville ON   Results5K  
Sun Oct 5 Bruces Mill Conservation Area Mill 5 Stoufffville ON   Results5K  
Sat Oct 11 Beat Beethoven Ottawa 5K Ottawa ON   Results5K  
 Crystal Beach 5k Race Crystal Beach ON   Results5K  
 McIntosh Mills Fall Trail Run Brockville ON   Results5K  
Sun Oct 12 Ottawa Fall Colours 5K Ottawa ON   Results5K  
Mon Oct 13 5KSM Run for Hope Oakville ON   Results5K  
 Chelsea Challenge 5K Ottawa ON   Results5K  
 Guelph Mercury Thanksgiving Day Races 5K Guelph ON   Results5K  
Fri Oct 17 Trek or Treat 5K Oakville ON   Results5K  
Sat Oct 18 Oakville Magical Races 5K Oakville ON   Results5K  
 Oasis 5K Zoo Run (not timed) Toronto ON    5K  
 Run with the Champions 5K Ottawa ON   Results5K  
Sun Oct 19 Franco Run 5K Toronto ON   Results5K  
 MADD Dash 5K Ottawa ON   Results5K  
 Oktoberfest 5 KM Run Waterloo ON   Results5K  
 Pinery Provincial Park 5K Grand Bend ON   Results5K  
 Run for Rett Richmond Hill ON   Results5K  
 Toronto Marathon 5K Toronto ON   Results5K  
 Wellwood Run for Colorectal Cancer Aware Hamilton ON   Results5K  
Fri Oct 24 Trek or Treat 5K Vaughan Vaughan ON   Results5K  
Sat Oct 25 Ed Hicken Halloween Run 5K Hamilton ON   Results5K  
 Glengarry 5K Run for Cancer Curry Hill ON   Results5K  
 Run for Future Leaders 5K Kemptville ON   Results5K  
Sun Oct 26 Deaf Culture Centre 5KM Toronto ON   Results5K  
 Halloween Hoot 5k Windsor ON   Results5K  
 Halloween X Country 5K Peterborough ON   Results5K  
 Howl on the Hill 5K Aurora ON   Results5K  
 Niagara Falls 5K Niagara Falls ON   Results5K  
 Oakville Turkey Trot 5K Oakville ON   Results5K  
 Rattle Me Bones 5K Ottawa ON   Results5K  
Sat Nov 1 NCRA Cookie Run 5K Ottawa ON   Results5K  
 Road 2 Hope Hamilton Marathon 5K Hamilton ON   Results5K  
Sun Nov 2 Angus Glen 5K Unionville ON   Results5K  
Sun Nov 16 Essex Jingle Bell 5k Essex ON   Results5K  
Sun Nov 23 Hannukah Hustle 5K Burlington ON   Results5K  
Sat Dec 13 Cedar Springs and Levelwear Jingle Bell Burlington ON   Results5K  
Tue Dec 30 Resolution Predictor 5K Overall *St. Thomas ON   Results5K  
Wed Dec 31 Resolution Run Throughout ON    5K  
 


2009
 

 
Sun Jan 18 NCRA Richmond 5K Ottawa ON   Results5K  
Sun Jan 25 Freeze Your Buns #1 5K Brockville ON   Results5K  
 Philly's Haggis 5K Whitby ON   Results5K  
Sat Jan 31 5K Poker Run/Walk Whitby ON    5K  
Sun Feb 8 Valentines Day Sweetheart Singles and Co Burlington ON   Results5K  
Sun Feb 15 KRRA TWOsome Run 5K Kingston ON   Results5K  
 Real Chilly 5K (cancelled) London ON    5K  
Sun Feb 22 Freeze Your Buns #2 5K Brockville ON   Results5K  
 Frigid Five Port Dover ON   Results5K  
 Peterborough YMCA 5K Peterborough ON   Results5K  
 Tim Hortons Grimsby 5K Run Grimsby ON   Results5K  
 Winterman 5K Ottawa ON   Results5K  
Sun Mar 1 Chilly Frosty 5K Burlington ON   Results5K  
Sun Mar 8 Running Factory Spring Thaw 5K Windsor ON   Results5K  
Sat Mar 14 Ottawa St. Patricks Day 5K Ottawa ON   Results5K  
 Slainte St Patricks Day 5K Hamilton ON   Results5K  
Sun Mar 15 Achilles St. Patrick's Day 5K Run/Walk Toronto ON   Results5K  
 Autism Awareness 5km Run (cancelled) Kingston ON    5K  
Sun Mar 22 Freeze Your Buns #3 5K Brockville ON   Results5K  
Sat Mar 28 Spring Goat Run Prediction Run 5K Perth ON    5K  
Sun Mar 29 Bay and Back 5K Hamilton ON   Results5K  
Sat Apr 4 Beaches Spring Sprint 5K Toronto ON   Results5K  
 Casa Loma 5k Fun Run Toronto ON   Results5K  
 Harry's Spring Run-Off 5K Toronto ON   Results5K  
Sun Apr 5 Philly's Fools 5k Whitby ON    5K  
 Run for Retina Research 5K London ON   Results5K  
 Shoppers Drug Mart 5K Peterborough ON   Results5K  
 Windsor Miracle Run 5K Windsor ON   Results5K  
Fri Apr 10 Burlington Good Friday 5K Race Burlington ON   Results5K  
 London Downtown 5K Run London ON   Results5K  
Sat Apr 11 Jordan 5k Lincoln ON   Results5K  
Thu Apr 16 Humber College's 4th Annual 5km Fun Run Brampton ON    5K  
Sat Apr 18 Ontario Masters Road Race Series #1 Toronto ON   Results5K  
 Spring into Action Physiotherapy 5K Toronto ON   Results5K  
 Spring Thaw 5K Barrie ON    5K  
 The 7th Annual ENDURrace 5 K Waterloo ON   Results5K  
Sun Apr 19 Backs in Motion 5K Run Toronto ON   Results5K  
 Belleville Pitter Patter 5K Belleville ON   Results5K  
 CBI Hustle for Hunger 5K Toronto ON    5K  
 Epilepsy Durham Run/Walk of Courage Oshawa ON    5K  
 Ottawa Physio Run 19th Annual 5K Ottawa ON   Results5K  
 Run into Spring 5K Petrolia ON    5K  
 Southern Footprints 5K Leamington ON   Results5K  
Fri Apr 24 Law Day Fun Run 5K Ottawa ON    5K  
Sat Apr 25 5 Peaks Race #1 Chicopee 5K Kitchener ON   Results5K  
 Cornwall Run to endMS 5K Cornwall ON   Results5K  
 Toronto Spring Sprint 5K Toronto ON    5K  
Sun Apr 26 Billy Taylor 5K Road Race Guelph ON   Results5K  
 Bob Hartwell Runners Challenge 5k Aurora ON   Results5K  
 Brantford Classic Run 5K Brantford ON   Results5K  
 CF Spring into Shape Run 5K Toronto ON   Results5K  
 DSBN 5K Road Race St. Catharines ON   Results5K  
 Legacy 5K Run Markham Markham ON   Results5K  
 Legacy 5km Run and Walk Markham ON   Results5K  
 Legendary Sports Festival 5K Naigara Falls ON    5K  
 Limestone City 5K Kingston ON   Results5K  
 Minto Run for Reach 5K Ottawa ON   Results5K  
 Muddy River Run 5K Chatham ON   Results5K  
 Run 4 Hope 5K Brampton ON   Results5K  
 Run for Autism 5K Strathroy ON    5K  
 Sunlife Financial Run Under The Sun 5K Kingsville ON   Results5K  
 Waterloo 5K Waterloo ON   Results5K  
 Wild Run for Aids 5K Burlington ON    5K