Go to the Latest Race Results!!

"NEW for 2019 Enjoy all these Upgrades with your FREE MEMBERSHIP"












Road Race Calendar and Results

Find a Race
Enter any words in the race name that you would like to find OR use the date menu below to view races by date.
Sat Jul 11-98 George Gallant 10k Shediac NB 170 / 3   Results 10K  
Sun Feb 20-00 Re-Fridgee-Eighter 8K Waterloo ON 345 / 49   Results 8K  
Sun Feb 21-99 Re-Fridgee-Eighter 8K Waterloo ON 317 / 51   Results 8K  
Sun Oct 19-97 Oktoberfest 10 KM Run Waterloo ON 628 / 45   Results 10K  
 Oktoberfest 5 KM Run Waterloo ON 502 / 28   Results5K  
Sun Oct 18-98 Oktoberfest 5 KM Run Waterloo ON 509 / 42   Results5K  
 Oktoberfest 10 KM Run Waterloo ON 712 / 78   Results 10K  
Sun Oct 17-99 Oktoberfest 10 KM Run Waterloo ON 611 / 73   Results 10K  
 Oktoberfest 5 KM Run Waterloo ON 587 / 29   Results5K  
Sun Oct 23-16 The Fall Classic 5 KM Run Waterloo ON 423 / 110   Results5K  
 The Fall Classic 10 KM Run Waterloo ON 222 / 44   Results 10K  
Sun Jun 11-78 Waterloo Classic 10K Waterloo ON 1073 / 8   Results 10K  
Mon Jun 11-79 Waterloo Classic 10K Waterloo ON 1486 / 41   Results 10K  
Sun Jun 21-81 Waterloo Classic 10K Waterloo ON 1335 / 64   Results 10K  
Sun Jun 20-82 Waterloo Classic 10K Waterloo ON 1541 / 74   Results 10K  
Sun Jun 19-83 Waterloo Classic 10K Waterloo ON 1225 / 58   Results 10K  
Sun Jun 17-84 Waterloo Classic 10K Waterloo ON 1024 / 64   Results 10K  
Sun Jun 16-85 Waterloo Classic 10K Waterloo ON 874 / 45   Results 10K  
Sun Jun 15-86 Waterloo Classic 10K Waterloo ON 743 / 56   Results 10K  
Sun Jun 21-87 Waterloo Classic 10K Waterloo ON 816 / 55   Results 10K  
Mon Jun 20-88 Waterloo Classic 10K Waterloo ON 818 / 66   Results 10K  
Sun Jun 18-89 Waterloo Classic 10K Waterloo ON 791 / 84   Results 10K  
Sat Oct 24-20 The Bad Thing 50K Trail Maitland ON 49 / 21   Results 50K 
 The Bad Thing 25K Trail Maitland ON 57 / 0   Results 25K 
Sun Oct 25-20 London Halloween Haunting 5K London ON 65 / 18   Results5K  
Fri Sep 18-20 Jordan's Run The Runway Kiddie Trot London ON 253 / 47   Results .75K 
Sun Oct 27-19 Les Courses Gourmandes 5k Bromont QC 469 / 1   Results5K  
 Les Courses Gourmandes Half Bromont QC 343 / 1   Results 21k 
 Les Courses Gourmandes 10k Bromont QC 626 / 4   Results 10K  
Sun Apr 24-16 Paris To Ancaster Bike Race 70K Paris ON 1492 / 63   Results 70K 
Sun Jul 17-16 Gran Fondo Mont Sainte Anne Piccolo * QC 79 / 1   Results 10K  
 Gran Fondo Mont Sainte Anne Alto * QC 60 / 2   Results 10K  
 Gran Fondo Mont Saint Anne Medio * QC 109 / 1   Results 10K  
Sun Feb 9-20 Dead Cold Run 5k *Edmonton AB 47 / 1   Results5K  
Sat Sep 23-00 St. Mary's River Road Run 3K St. Mary's ON 69 / 6   Results 3K 
 St. Mary's River Road Run 14k St. Mary's ON 112 / 16   Results 14K 
Sun May 3-09 BMO Vancouver Marathon Vancouver BC 2962 / 48   Results Marathon  
Sun Sep 24-00 Fall Classic Road Race 10k Fredericton NB 127 / 0   Results 10K  
Sat Apr 24-04 London Spring Run Off 10K London ON 196 / 40   Results 10K  
Sat Apr 23-05 London Spring Run Off 3K London ON 40 / 3   Results 3K 
 London Spring Run Off 10K London ON 193 / 46   Results 10K  
Sun Jun 22-03 Go The Distance 3k London ON 48 / 2   Results 8K  
Sun Jun 20-04 Go The Distance 3K London ON 50 / 5   Results 3K 
 Go The Distance 8K London ON 224 / 42   Results 8K  
Sun May 2-10 Vancouver International Half Marathon Vancouver BC 6592 / 200   Results Half  
Sun Apr 29-18 Paris To Ancaster Bike Race 70K Paris ON 1623 / 142   Results 70K 
Fri Apr 10-98 Paris To Ancaster Bike Race Paris ON 539 / 10   Results 70K 
Sun May 3-09 BMO Vancouver Half Marathon Vancouver BC 5945 / 49   Results Half  
Sun Oct 16-11 Diva On The Run Half Marathon Vancouver BC 67 / 1   Results Half  
 Diva On The Run 10K Vancouver BC 123 / 0   Results 10K  
 Diva On The Run 5K Vancouver BC 13 / 0   Results5K  
Sun Oct 17-10 Diva On The Run Half Marathon Vancouver BC 90 / 2   Results Half  
 Diva On The Run 10K Vancouver BC 73 / 0   Results 10K  
Sun Aug 19-18 Kakabeka Falls Half Marathon Oliver Paipoonge ON 145 / 4   Results Half  
Sat May 11-13 Confederation Park 5k Hamilton ON 201 / 69   Results5K  
Sun Sep 20-09 Sandbanks Fall Getaway 5K Picton ON 128 / 10   Results5K  
Sun Jun 22-80 Waterloo Classic 10K Waterloo ON 1815 / 7   Results 10K  
Sun May 1-94 Vancouver Half Marathon Vancouver BC 1120 / 4   Results Half  
Sun May 2-93 Vancouver Marathon Vancouver BC 1367 / 4   Results Marathon  
Mon May 3-93 Vancouver Half Marathon Vancouver BC 736 / 4   Results Half  
Sun May 5-91 Vancouver Marathon Vancouver BC 900 / 2   Results Marathon  
Sun May 3-92 Vancouver Marathon Vancouver BC 1195 / 3   Results Marathon  
Sat May 2-92 Vancouver Half Marathon Vancouver BC 619 / 0   Results Half  
Sun Oct 25-20 London Halloween Haunting 10K London ON 29 / 11   Results 10K  
Sat Jun 28-08 Run For Freedom 8K St.Mary's Bay NL 55 / 1   Results 8K  
Sun Sep 13-92 Longboat Toronto Island 10K Toronto ON 330 / 20   Results 10K  
Sun May 1-94 Vancouver Marathon Vancouver BC 1655 / 3   Results Marathon  
Sun Sep 15-13 Blueberry Harvest 10K Harbour Grace NL 80 / 3   Results 10K  
Sun Jun 22-86 Canusa 10k Hamilton ON 304 / 14   Results 10K  
Sun Jun 23-85 Canusa 10k Hamilton ON 468 / 10   Results 10K  
Sun May 20-84 Hospital For Sick Kids 10k Toronto ON 1834 / 24   Results 10K  
Sun Jun 2-85 Hospital for Sick Kids 10k Toronto ON 1331 / 43   Results 10K  
 Gyro We Care 10k St. Catherines ON 465 / 10   Results 10K  
Sun May 20-84 Gyro We Care 10k St. Catherines ON 558 / 31   Results 10K  
Sun May 22-83 Gyro We Care 10k St. Catherines ON 601 / 26   Results 10K  
Sat Oct 16-82 1982 Skylon International Marathon Niagara Falls ON 1589 / 5   Results Marathon  
Sun Aug 19-84 Molson's Maple Leaf 10k Milton ON 636 / 18   Results 10K  
Sat Jul 16-83 Toronto Police Games 10k Toronto ON 169 / 4   Results 10K  
Tue Aug 16-83 Molson's Maple Leaf 10k Milton ON 500 / 13   Results 10K  
Fri Jul 13-18 BlueWater Gran Fondo 100k Sarnia ON 295 / 26   Results 100K 
 BlueWater Gran Fondo 150k Sarnia ON 100 / 13   Results 150K 
Wed Jul 13-16 BlueWater Gran Fondo 100k Sarnia ON 178 / 12   Results 100K 
Thu Jul 13-17 BlueWater Gran Fondo 100k Sarnia ON 178 / 24   Results 100K 
 BlueWater Gran Fondo 150k Sarnia ON 127 / 17   Results 150K 
Mon Mar 24-86 Around the Bay 30K Road Race Hamilton ON 554 / 55   Results 30K 
Tue Mar 24-87 Around the Bay 30K Road Race Hamilton ON 0 / 82   Results 30K 
Fri Mar 24-89 Around the Bay 30K Road Race Hamilton ON 0 / 80   Results 30K 
Sat Mar 24-90 Around the Bay 30K Road Race Hamilton ON 1120 / 103   Results 30K 
Sun Sep 27-20 Springbank Road Races Half Marathon London ON 50 / 23   Results Half  
Tue Mar 24-92 Around the Bay 30K Road Race Hamilton ON 1096 / 0   Results 30K 
Sun Mar 23-97 Around the Bay 30K Road Race Hamilton ON 1478 / 197   Results 30K 
Sun Mar 28-93 Around the Bay 30K Road Race Hamilton ON 1145 / 117   Results 30K 
Sun Sep 27-20 Springbank Road Races 5K London ON 49 / 19   Results5K  
Sun Jun 3-01 Shoppers Drug Mart Half-Marathon St. John's NL 111 / 6   Results Half  
Sun Apr 29-18 Mundy Pond 5km St Johns NL 325 / 0   Results5K  
Sat Oct 10-20 Valley Harvest Marathon 10K Wolfville NS 204 / 6   Results 10K  
 Valley Harvest Half Marathon Wolfville NS 128 / 7   Results Half  
 Valley Harvest Marathon Wolfville NS 79 / 6   Results Marathon  
Sat Sep 7-19 The County Gran Fondo 150K Prince Edward County ON 56 / 1   Results 150K 
 The County Gran Fondo 100K Prince Edward County ON 215 / 17   Results 100K