Go to the Latest Race Results!!

"NEW for 2019 Enjoy all these Upgrades with your FREE MEMBERSHIP"












Road Race Calendar and Results

Find a Race
Enter any words in the race name that you would like to find OR use the date menu below to view races by date.
Sun Dec 8-19 Stewart Mountain XC Challenge 10 Mile Victoria BC 100 / 1   Results 10Mile 
 Stewart Mountain XC Challenge 5 Mile Victoria BC 42 / 0   Results 5Mile 
Sat Nov 3-18 Stewart Mountain XC Challenge 10 Mile Victoria BC 90 / 1   Results 10Mile 
 Stewart Mountain XC Challenge 5 Mile Victoria BC 28 / 1   Results 5Mile 
Sat Nov 2-19 OFSAA XC Championships Senior Girls Sudbury ON 261 / 9   Results  
 OFSAA XC Championships Senior Boys Sudbury ON 270 / 13   Results  
 OFSAA XC Championships Novice Girls Sudbury ON 255 / 3   Results  
 OFSAA XC Championships Novice Boys Sudbury ON 264 / 0   Results  
 OFSAA XC Championships Junior Girls Sudbury ON 253 / 4   Results  
 OFSAA XC Championships Junior Boys Sudbury ON 258 / 2   Results  
Sat Nov 3-18 OFSAA XC Championships Senior Girls Dundas ON 262 / 10   Results  
 OFSAA XC Championships Senior Boys Dundas ON 281 / 14   Results  
 OFSAA XC Championships Midget Girls Dundas ON 269 / 4   Results  
 OFSAA XC Championships Midget Boys Dundas ON 266 / 3   Results  
 OFSAA XC Championships Junior Girls Dundas ON 264 / 7   Results  
 OFSAA XC Championships Junior Boys Dundas ON 274 / 8   Results  
Sat Dec 7-19 Santa Shuffle Sarnia 5K Sarnia ON 187 / 15   Results5K  
 Santa Shuffle Sudbury 1K Sudbury ON 61 / 1   Results 1K 
Sun Dec 8-19 Egg Nog Jog 10K Halton Hills ON 366 / 89   Results 10K  
 Egg Nog Jog 5K Halton Hills ON 251 / 35   Results5K  
Sat Dec 7-19 Gunner Shaw Memorial XC 10k Vancouver BC 137 / 4   Results 10K  
 Gunner Shaw Memorial XC 5k Vancouver BC 68 / 1   Results5K  
Sat Dec 3-16 Gunner Shaw Memorial XC 10k Vancouver BC 130 / 4   Results 10K  
 Gunner Shaw Memorial XC 5k Vancouver BC 49 / 2   Results5K  
Sun Dec 1-19 Course du Pere Noel Casselman Santa Run Casselman ON 35 / 0   Results 10K  
 Course du Pere Noel Casselman Santa Run Casselman ON 115 / 2   Results5K  
 Course du Pere Noel Casselman Santa Run Casselman ON 63 / 2   Results 3.5K 
 Tannenbaum 10K Toronto ON 936 / 156   Results 10K  
Sat Nov 30-19 Santa Run Vancouver 5K Vancouver BC 345 / 4   Results5K  
Sun Nov 24-19 Cambridge Jingle Bell 5K Cambridge ON 90 / 20   Results5K  
 Cambridge Jingle Bell 2.5K Cambridge ON 152 / 4   Results 2.5K 
Fri Nov 23-18 Defi Cardio Cegep Terrebonne 5K Terrebonne QC 403 / 1   Results5K  
 Defi Cardio Cegep Terrebonne 10K Terrebonne QC 97 / 0   Results 10K  
 Defi Cardio Cegep Terrebonne 15K Terrebonne QC 2 / 0   Results 15K 
Wed Nov 20-19 Defi Cardio Cegep Terrebonne 5K Terrebonne QC 483 / 0   Results5K  
 Defi Cardio Cegep Terrebonne 10K Terrebonne QC 125 / 1   Results 10K  
Sat Nov 30-19 Reindeer 5K Hamilton ON 122 / 34   Results5K  
Sun Nov 19-17 Bear Mountain 10K Victoria BC 412 / 5   Results 10K  
Sun Nov 17-19 Bear Mountain Resort 10K Victoria BC 586 / 4   Results 10K  
Sun Nov 24-19 Vancouver Historic Half Vancouver BC 387 / 5   Results Half  
 Vancouver Historic Half 10K Vancouver BC 268 / 5   Results 10K  
 Vancouver Historic Half 5K Vancouver BC 98 / 1   Results5K  
Sun Mar 11-18 St. Patrick's Day 5k Peterborough ON 170 / 30   Results5K  
Sun Mar 12-17 St. Patrick's Day 5k Peterborough ON 146 / 20   Results5K  
Sun Nov 3-19 Larry Nicholas 9K Kelowna BC 105 / 4   Results 9K 
Sun Oct 27-19 Kal Park Cross Country 9K Vernon BC 89 / 6   Results 9K 
Sun Oct 6-19 Reino Run 9K Salmon Arm BC 112 / 4   Results 9K 
Sat Nov 23-19 Moustache Miler 5K Vancouver BC 328 / 9   Results5K  
 Moustache Miler Vancouver BC 178 / 9   Results Mile 
 Clause Cause 10K Lethbridge AB 66 / 3   Results 10K  
 Clause Cause 5K Lethbridge AB 172 / 3   Results5K  
Sun May 5-19 Ranney Gorge Run 10.55K Campbellford ON 170 / 24   Results 10.55K 
 Ranney Gorge Run 5K Campbellford ON 210 / 17   Results5K  
Sun May 6-18 Ranney Gorge Run 10.55K Campbellford ON 182 / 23   Results 10.55K 
 Ranney Gorge Run 5K Campbellford ON 218 / 14   Results5K  
Sat May 11-19 Lakefield 5K Run Lakefield ON 117 / 17   Results5K  
Sat Jun 8-19 Stoney Lake Triathlon Lakefield ON 31 / 2   Results Tri 
 Stoney Lake Duathlon Lakefield ON 10 / 1   Results Du 
 Stoney Lake Try-A-Tri Lakefield ON 9 / 0   Results Tri 
Sun Jun 10-18 Stoney Lake Triathlon Lakefield ON 28 / 1   Results Tri 
 Stoney Lake Duathlon Lakefield ON 3 / 1   Results Du 
 Stoney Lake Try-A-Tri Lakefield ON 17 / 0   Results Tri 
Sun Jun 11-17 Stoney Lake Duathlon Lakefield ON 10 / 2   Results Du 
 Stoney Lake Try-A-Tri Lakefield ON 18 / 2   Results Tri 
Sat Oct 12-19 Fenelon Turkey Trot 10K Fenlon Falls ON 26 / 5   Results 10K  
 Fenelon Turkey Trot 5K Fenlon Falls ON 50 / 0   Results5K  
Sat Aug 10-19 Chemong Lake Triathlon Sprint Ennismore ON 47 / 5   Results Tri 
 Chemong Lake Duathlon Ennismore ON 9 / 2   Results Du 
 Chemong Lake Triathlon Try-a-Tri Ennismore ON 19 / 0   Results Tri 
Sat Sep 14-19 Run for Mental Health 10K Peterborough ON 66 / 7   Results 10K  
 Run for Mental Health 5K Peterborough ON 176 / 21   Results5K  
 Run for Mental Health 2.5K Peterborough ON 202 / 2   Results 2.5K 
Sat Sep 9-17 Run for Mental Health 10K Peterborough ON 80 / 12   Results 10K  
 Run for Mental Health 5K Peterborough ON 136 / 12   Results5K  
 Run for Mental Health 2.5K Peterborough ON 58 / 1   Results 2.5K 
Sat Sep 28-19 Step Up For Mental Health 5K Port Hope ON 321 / 17   Results5K  
Mon Oct 14-19 Northumberland Forest Turkey Trot 5K Cobourg ON 165 / 29   Results5K  
 Northumberland Forest Turkey Trot 2.5k Cobourg ON 111 / 3   Results 2.5K 
 Northumberland Forest Turkey Trot Kids 2 Cobourg ON 47 / 0   Results 2.5K 
Mon Oct 8-18 Northumberland Forest Turkey Trot 5K Cobourg ON 150 / 22   Results5K  
 Northumberland Forest Turkey Trot 2.5k Cobourg ON 89 / 3   Results 2.5K 
 Northumberland Forest Turkey Trot 2k Cobourg ON 65 / 0   Results 2K 
Sun Nov 17-19 Fat Ass Trail Run 50K Batawa ON 3 / 0   Results 50K 
 Fat Ass Trail Run 25K Batawa ON 70 / 14   Results 25K 
 Fat Ass Trail Run 17.5K Batawa ON 66 / 10   Results 17.5K 
 Fat Ass Trail Run 10K Batawa ON 100 / 11   Results 10K  
 Fat Ass Trail Run 7.5K Batawa ON 55 / 7   Results 7.5K 
 Fat Ass Trail Run 5.5K Batawa ON 48 / 3   Results 5.5K 
Sun Sep 30-18 Summerland XC 7K Summerland BC 102 / 3   Results 7K 
Sun Sep 29-19 Summerland XC 7K Summerland BC 132 / 4   Results 7K 
Sun Sep 23-18 Campbell Mountain 9K Penticton BC 76 / 3   Results 9K 
Sun Sep 22-19 Campbell Mountain 9K Penticton BC 82 / 3   Results 9K 
Sun Sep 29-19 Running for Rachael 5K Hamilton ON 91 / 11   Results5K  
Sat Sep 21-19 McGregor Mug Run 10K McGregor ON 33 / 1   Results 10K  
Sat Nov 16-19 Super Santa Run Amherstburg ON 303 / 17   Results5K  
Sat Nov 14-15 Super Santa Run Amherstburg ON 459 / 26   Results5K  
Sun Nov 10-19 Essex Jingle Bell 5K Essex ON 217 / 15   Results5K  
Sat Nov 16-19 Santa Pur-suit 5K Waterloo ON 201 / 19   Results5K  
 Santa Pur-suit 3K Waterloo ON 132 / 11   Results 3K 
 Doughnut Dash 5K Hamilton ON 173 / 32   Results5K