Go to the Latest Race Results!!

"Join today, run faster tomorrow!"

Upgrade Membership!!!










Road Race Calendar and Results

Find a Race
Enter any words in the race name that you would like to find OR use the date menu below to view races by date.
Sat Sep 23 Xtreme Warrior Challenge *London ON     8K  
Sat Sep 30 St Lawrence college cross country invita *Brockville ON     8K  
Sun Oct 8 Turkey Gobbler 8K Trail Run Sudbury ON   Results 8K  
Sat Oct 14 Toronto Women's 8k Toronto ON   Results 8K  
Sun Oct 15 Our Hospital Run 8K North Bay ON   Results 8K  
Sun Oct 22 Sydenham Fall Trail Run Sydenham ON   Results 8K  
Sun Oct 29 Mad Dog Scramble 8k Trail Run Toronto ON   Results 8K  
Sat Nov 4 MEC Burlington Race SIX: 8K Trail Milton ON   Results 8K  
Sun Nov 5 Sunnybrook 8K Cross Country Toronto ON   Results 8K  
Sat Nov 11 Casablanca Classic 8k Grimsby ON   Results 8K  
 


2018
 

 
Sun Jan 7 Kingston Resolution Run 8K Kingston ON     8K  
Sun Jan 28 Robbie Burns 8 km Road Race - OMA Burlington ON     8K  
Sun Feb 11 "Re-Fridgee-Eighter" 8K *Waterloo ON     8K  
Sat Apr 7 Race Roster Spring Run-Off 8K *Toronto ON     8K  
 The Fox Chase 8K *Brantford ON     8K  
Sat Apr 28 ENDURrace 8K *Elmira ON     8K  
Sat May 12 Howe Island Hustle 8K *Howe Island ON     8K  
Sat May 19 Colonel by Classic 8Km *Ottawa ON     8K  
Sun May 20 Cambridge Mill Race *Cambridge ON     8K  
Mon May 21 UJA's Run With Israel *Toronto ON     8K  
 Watford-Alvinston Optimists Road Race 8 *Watford ON     8K  
Sun Jun 3 Kingston Beat Beethoven 8K *Kingston ON     8K  
Sat Jun 9 Moon in June 8K Windsor Windsor ON     8K  
Fri Jul 6 Moon River Run 8k *Cornwall ON     8K  
Sat Sep 15 The Mudpuppy Trail Run 8K *Waterloo ON     8K  
Sat Sep 22 Xtreme Warrior Challenge *London ON     8K  
Sat Sep 29 St Lawrence college cross country invita *Brockville ON     8K  
Sun Oct 7 Turkey Gobbler 8K Trail Run *Sudbury ON     8K  
Sat Oct 13 Toronto Women's 8k *Toronto ON     8K  
Sun Oct 14 Our Hospital Run 8K *North Bay ON     8K  
Sun Oct 21 Sydenham Fall Trail Run *Sydenham ON     8K  
Sun Oct 28 Mad Dog Scramble 8k Trail Run *Toronto ON     8K  
Sat Nov 3 MEC Burlington Race SIX: 8K Trail *Milton ON     8K  
Sat Nov 10 Casablanca Classic 8k *Grimsby ON     8K  
Sun Nov 11 Downsview Airport 8K *Toronto ON     8K