Go to the Latest Race Results!!

"Join today, run faster tomorrow!"

Upgrade Membership!!!










Road Race Calendar and Results

Find a Race
Enter any words in the race name that you would like to find OR use the date menu below to view races by date.
Sat Sep 2 The Canadian 10K Run Ottawa ON   Results 10K  
Sun Sep 3 All Abilities Beachside Run 10k Kincardine ON   Results 10K  
Mon Sep 4 Island Lake Classic 10K Orangeville ON   Results 10K  
Sat Sep 9 Brant Waterways Foundation Hike, Run, Ri Brantford ON   Results 10K  
 MEC London Race 4 10K London ON   Results 10K  
 Mississippi Mills River run 10k Almonte ON   Results 10K  
 Night Race 10k Toronto ON   Results 10K  
 Wiggle Waggle Race 10K Ottawa ON   Results 10K  
Sun Sep 10 Alma Optimist Roadkill Race 10K Run/Wal Alma ON   Results 10K  
 Kitchener Kids with Cancer 10K Trail Kitchener ON   Results 10K  
 Longboat Toronto Island 10K Toronto ON   Results 10K  
 Maple City Mile 10K Chatham ON     10K  
 MEC Toronto Race 6 10K Toronto ON   Results 10K  
 Race for Health 10K Sarnia ON   Results 10K  
Sat Sep 16 Coleman Run for Camp Oochigeas 10k Vaughan ON     10K  
 Strides for the General 10K Hamilton ON   Results 10K  
Sun Sep 17 Canada Army Run 10K Ottawa ON   Results 10K  
 Canada Army Run 10K Athletes with a Dis Ottawa ON   Results 10K  
 MEC Kitchener RACE THREE 10K Kitchener ON   Results 10K  
 Railway City Road Races 10K St Thomas ON   Results 10K  
 Sandbanks Fall Getaway 10k Picton ON   Results 10K  
Sat Sep 23 Cavan Hills Country 10k Run / Walk Peterborough ON     10K  
 McGregor Mug Run 10K *McGregor ON   Results 10K  
 MEC Barrie Race #4 10K *Barrie ON   Results 10K  
 Mental Health in Motion 10k Penetanguishene ON     10K  
 Oasis ZooRun 10K Toronto ON   Results 10K  
 Toronto Peace 10K Toronto ON   Results 10K  
Sun Sep 24 Base Borden Run 10K *Borden ON     10K  
 Chatham Kent Harvest Run 10K *Chatham ON   Results 10K  
 CHEO RBC for the Kids 10k Ottawa ON   Results 10K  
 Global Energy Race 10K Hamilton ON   Results 10K  
 Killarney Mountain Lodge Fall Classic 10 Killarney ON   Results 10K  
 Kitchissippi Run 10K Chalk River ON   Results 10K  
 MEC Burlington Race Four 10K Burlington ON   Results 10K  
 Nutrience Oakville Half - 10K Relay Oakville ON   Results 10K  
 Nutrience Oakville Half -10K Run Oakville ON   Results 10K  
 Nutrience Oakville Half -10K Walk Oakville ON   Results 10K  
 Run for Palestine 10K Ottawa ON   Results 10K  
 Run4Health 10K Walkerton ON   Results 10K  
 St. Mary's River Road Run 10K *St. Mary's ON   Results 10K  
 The Run to type none 10k *Brampton ON     10K  
 Women on the run 10K *Markham ON     10K  
 Women Run London 10K *London ON     10K  
Sat Sep 30 Community RUNning - Course CommUNITE 10k Alexandria ON   Results 10K  
 Great Gower Run 10K *North Gower ON   Results 10K  
 Hardwood Trail Running Series- Race 5 - Oro Medonte ON   Results 10K  
 Kim Armstrong 10K Turkey Trot Pembroke ON   Results 10K  
 Lightning Bolt 10k Point Pelee ON   Results 10K  
 Rise Above the Mud Obstacle 10k Smiths Falls ON   Results 10K  
 Rise Above the Mud Obstacle 10k Elite Smiths Falls ON   Results 10K  
 Ron Mosser Memorial Fun Run 10K West Rouge ON   Results 10K  
 Stephanie Grady Memorial Run 10K Hastings ON   Results 10K  
Sun Oct 1 A Lung Run 10K Nepean ON   Results 10K  
 Chatham-Kent Pumpkin Run 10K Chatham-Kent ON   Results 10K  
 Kitchissippi Run 5K Chalk River ON   Results 10K  
 Run for Vaughan 10K Vaughan ON   Results 10K  
 United Way of Milton 10K Milton ON     10K  
Sat Oct 7 Collingwood 10k Collingwood ON   Results 10K  
 Crossroads Turkey Run 10K Near Brantford ON   Results 10K  
 Fenelon Turkey Trot 10K Fenlon Falls ON   Results 10K  
 Light Up The Night For Noelle 10K Sarnia ON   Results 10K  
 Sticks 'n Stones Trail Race 10k Dundas ON   Results 10K  
Sun Oct 8 Ottawa Fall Colours 10K Ottawa ON   Results 10K  
Mon Oct 9 Guelph Thanksgiving Day Race 10K Guelph ON   Results 10K  
 The Great RACE 10K Simcoe ON   Results 10K  
 The Great Race for Rotary / Norfolk Fair Simcoe ON   Results 10K  
Sat Oct 14 9 RUN RUN 10k Stittsville ON   Results 10K  
 Emergency Department Run 10K Brantford ON   Results 10K  
 MEC Burlington Race Five 10K Burlington ON   Results 10K  
Sun Oct 15 Art in Motion 10k Woodbridge ON   Results 10K  
 Niagara Falls 10K Niagara Falls ON   Results 10K  
 Pinery Fall Classic 10K Grand Bend ON   Results 10K  
 Rotary Apple Run - 10K Thornbury ON   Results 10K  
 Sole Sisters Run 10K Smith Falls ON   Results 10K  
 South Ottawa Race Day 10k Ottawa ON     10K  
 The Fall Classic 10 KM Run Waterloo ON   Results 10K  
 The James Fund 10k Peterborough ON   Results 10K  
 The Turkey Trot 10K Oakville ON   Results 10K  
 Wellwood Run for Colorectal Cancer Aware Hamilton ON   Results 10K  
 Wiky Road Race 10k Sudbury ON   Results 10K  
Sat Oct 21 Avonmore Firefighter 10K Run Avonmore ON   Results 10K  
 Cool Runnings Trail 10K Woodstock ON   Results 10K  
 MEC London Race 5 10K London ON   Results 10K  
 MEC London Race 5 10K Trail London ON   Results 10K  
Sun Oct 22 Arnprior Unity Run 10K Arnprior ON   Results 10K  
 Hardwood Trail Running Series- Race 6 - Oro Medonte ON   Results 10K  
 Mental Health Walk or Run 10K London ON   Results 10K  
 Running Scared Run 10K Ottawa ON   Results 10K  
Sat Oct 28 Course es Patriotes 10K Ottawa ON   Results 10K  
 Horror Trail 10K Trail Race Waterloo ON   Results 10K  
 London Halloween Haunting 10K London ON   Results 10K  
 MEC Barrie Race #5 10K Barrie ON   Results 10K  
 Zombie Run 10K Pembroke ON   Results 10K  
Sun Oct 29 Bolton Rotary's Haunted Hill 10K Bolton ON   Results 10K  
 MEC Toronto Race 7 10K Toronto ON   Results 10K  
 Monster Dash 10K Toronto ON   Results 10K  
 Rattle Me Bones 10K Ottawa ON   Results 10K  
 Runmore 10K *Toronto ON     10K  
 Stato's Haunted Hustle 10K Temiskaming Shores ON   Results 10K  
Sat Nov 4 NCRA Cookie Run 10K Ottawa ON   Results 10K  
 Road 2 Hope Hamilton Marathon 10K Hamilton ON   Results 10K  
Sun Nov 5 Angus Glen 10K Unionville ON   Results 10K  
 KRRA Anniversary Run 10K Kingston ON   Results 10K  
Sun Nov 12 Essex Jingle Bell 10K Essex ON   Results 10K  
 Fat Ass Trail Run 10K Batawa ON   Results 10K  
 Hardwood Trail Running Series- Race 7 - Oro Medonte ON   Results 10K  
 Hustle for Health 10K Hamilton ON   Results 10K  
 Mo Run Sarnia 10K Sarnia ON   Results 10K  
Sun Nov 19 Whitby Fall 10K Whitby ON   Results 10K  
Sun Dec 3 Course du Pere Noel Casselman Santa Run Casselman ON     10K  
 Tannenbaum 10K Toronto ON     10K  
Sun Dec 31 CANIrunning Snowflake Series Race 3 10K *Orillia ON     10K  
 


2018
 

 
Mon Jan 1 CANIrunning Snowflake Series Race 3 10K Orillia ON     10K  
Sun Jan 14 Richmond Road Races 10K Richmond ON     10K  
Sun Jan 21 MEC Toronto Road Race ONE: 10K Toronto ON     10K  
Sat Feb 3 Inaugural Snowshoe Race 10K Fenelon Falls ON     10K  
Sun Feb 11 MEC Ottawa Race ONE 10K Ottawa ON     10K  
Sun Feb 18 Grimsby 10K Grimsby ON     10K  
 Hypothermic 10K Sudbury Sarnia ON     10K  
 Hypothermic Ottawa 10K Ottawa ON     10K  
Sat Mar 3 Hypothermic 10K Ottawa ON     10K  
 Winterman 10K *Ottawa ON     10K  
Sat Mar 10 MEC London Race 1 10K London ON     10K  
 Shamrock Sprint 10K Lindsay ON     10K  
 St. Patty's 10K *Thunder Bay ON     10K  
Sat Mar 17 Ottawa St. Patricks Day 10K *Ottawa ON     10K  
Sun Mar 18 Laurier Loop 10K *Waterloo ON     10K  
Sat Mar 31 Move to Give 10K Midland *Midland ON     10K  
 Spring Run Off 10K Run *London ON     10K  
Sat Apr 7 MEC Barrie Race 1 10K Barrie ON     10K  
Sun Apr 8 KidsInclusive 10K *Kingston ON     10K  
 MEC Toronto Road Race TWO: The Waterfron Toronto ON     10K  
 Run for Reach 10K *Ottawa ON     10K  
 Run for Retina Research 10K *London ON     10K  
 Spring Sprint Charity Run 10K *Niagara-on-the-Lake ON     10K  
Fri Apr 13 Burlington Good Friday 10K *Burlington ON     10K  
Sat Apr 14 Easter Dash 10K *Oshawa ON     10K  
 Uxbridge Run for the Diamond 10K *Uxbridge ON     10K  
Sun Apr 15 Loaring Run Under the Sun 10K *Tecumseh ON     10K  
 MEC Ottawa Race TWO 10K Ottawa ON     10K  
Sat Apr 21 Head for the Hills Trail 10K *St. Catharines ON     10K  
 Marden 10k *Guelph ON     10K  
 MEC London Race 2 10K London ON     10K  
Sun Apr 22 Backs in Motion 10K Run *Toronto ON     10K  
 Belleville Pitter Patter 10K *Belleville ON     10K  
 Kms for Care 10K *Peterborough ON     10K  
 Mercedes-Benz Oakville 10K *Oakville ON     10K  
 Mercedes-Benz Oakville 10K - 10km Powerw *Oakville ON     10K  
 Run 4 Hope 10K *Brampton ON     10K  
 Southern Footprints 10K *Point Pelee ON     10K  
Wed Apr 25 Quinte West 10K *Trenton ON     10K  
Sat Apr 28 KGH Trauma Unit 10K Kingston ON     10K  
 Merrickville Heritage Classic 10k Run Merrickville ON     10K  
 Run to endMS 10K Cornwall ON     10K  
 Voaden Leads Change 10K * ON     10K  
Sun Apr 29 Alive to Strive Race 10K *Ottawa ON     10K  
 Brantford Classic Run 10K *Brantford ON     10K  
 California Run 10K (cancelled) *Brockville ON     10K  
 Forest City Road Races 10K *London ON     10K  
 Go Blue for Autism 10k Leamington ON     10K  
 Run for Women 10K - Unionville *Unionville ON     10K  
 Spring Fling Running Thing 10K *Smith Falls ON     10K  
Sat May 5 Barrie Spring Thaw 10K *Barrie ON     10K  
 Crysler Fun Run 10k *Ottawa ON     10K  
 Diefenbooker Classic 10K *Carp ON     10K  
 Fort Town Night Run 10k *Wellington ON     10K  
 Lynne's Legacy 10k Run *Hamilton ON     10K  
 Mississauga Marathon - MNP 10KM Run/Walk *Mississauga ON     10K  
Sun May 6 Butterfly Run 10K *Belleville ON     10K  
 GoodLife Fitness Toronto 10K *Toronto ON     10K  
 le Chocolat 10K *Windsor ON     10K  
 MEC Toronto Road Race THREE: North York Toronto ON     10K  
 Run 4 Health 10K *Sturgeon Falls ON     10K  
 Run for Women 10K - Ottawa *Ottawa ON     10K  
Sat May 12 Bidii Children's Charity Run for Africa *Whitby ON     10K  
 MEC Barrie Race 2 10K Barrie ON     10K  
 Riverfront 10K *Dunnville ON     10K  
 Run4Another 10K *Waterloo ON     10K  
 Seven Bridges Run 10K *Mono ON     10K  
 The 'Goode Run 10K *Osgoode ON     10K  
 Wheres Franktown 10K Franktown ON     10K  
Sun May 13 Belleville Spring Thaw 10K *Belleville ON     10K  
 Fast and Furious 10Km *West Lorne ON     10K  
 Run Around the Square 10K Goderich ON     10K  
 Run for Women 10K - Waterloo *Waterloo ON     10K  
 Sporting Life 10K - Ottawa *Ottawa ON     10K  
 Sporting Life 10K - Toronto *Toronto ON     10K  
 Sporting Life 10K - Toronto Wheelchair *Toronto ON     10K  
 Sudbury Rocks 10k Sudbury ON     10K  
 The Chocolate Race 10K St. Catharines ON     10K  
 West Lorne Optimist 10K Road Race *West Lorne ON     10K  
Sat May 19 MEC Burlington Race TWO 10K Hamilton ON     10K  
Sun May 20 Chase the Tornado 10K *Grand Valley ON     10K  
 Whitby International 10K *Whitby ON     10K  
Wed May 23 Rob Plunkett Memorial Torch Run 10K *Newmarket ON     10K  
Sat May 26 Beaver River Trail Run 10K *Cannington ON     10K  
 Chesley Community Classic 10K *Arran Elderslie ON     10K  
 Hardwood Trail Running Series- Race 1 - *Oro Medonte ON     10K  
 I Run & Rock 10K *Newmarket ON     10K  
 MEC London Race 3 10K London ON     10K  
 Run for Women 10K - Oakville *Oakville ON     10K  
 Running4Home 10K *Ajax ON     10K  
 South Shore Spring Sprint 10K *Leamington ON     10K  
 Sulphur Springs Trail Races 10K *Hamilton ON     10K  
 The Ottawa 10K Ottawa ON     10K  
 Walk of Life 10K Run *Toronto ON     10K  
Sun May 27 CANI Series Race 1 - 10km *Orillia ON     10K  
 Chuckle Run 10K *London ON     10K  
 Dairy Capital Run - 10k Woodstock ON     10K  
 Easter Seals Run 10K *Newmarket ON     10K  
 Georgian Bay Run 10 K Parry Sound ON     10K  
 Tim Hortons Run for the Camp 10k *Oakville ON     10K  
Wed May 30 Barrie Rotary Fun Run 10K Barrie ON     10K  
Thu May 31 North Perth Community of Character Run 1 Listowel ON     10K  
Sat Jun 2 Easter Seals 10k Run *Oakville ON     10K  
 Mud Hero 10K Ultra Ottawa ON     10K  
 Rotary Huron Shore 10K Southampton ON     10K  
 South Coast 10K *Port Rowan ON     10K  
Sun Jun 3 Barrie Waterfront 10K *Barrie ON     10K  
 Girls Run Sudbury 10K *Sudbury ON     10K  
 Legacy Run 10K *Belleville ON     10K  
 Mickey's Run 10K *Windsor ON     10K  
 Mud Run Canada's Dirtiest 10K run *Toronto ON     10K  
 Patrick 4 Life Family Run 10K *North Bay ON     10K  
 Ride for Heart - 10K Run Toronto ON     10K  
 Walk & Roll To The Water *Newmarket ON     10K  
 YMCA CHOK International Bridge Race 10K Sarnia ON     10K  
Tue Jun 5 Ancaster Mill Race 10K *Ancaster ON     10K  
Wed Jun 6 Jarden Run 10K *Brampton ON     10K  
Sat Jun 9 Band on the Run 10K *Huntsville ON     10K  
 Butter Tart Trot 10K *Midland ON     10K  
 Compass RUN for FOOD 10K *Orangeville ON     10K  
 MEC Barrie Race 3 10K Barrie ON     10K  
 Met Con Blue 10K Adventure Race *Blue Mountain ON     10K  
 Run for Women 10K - London *London ON     10K  
 Run for Women 10K - Toronto *Toronto ON     10K  
 The Barrhaven Run 10K *Nepean ON     10K  
Sun Jun 10 Guelph Lake 10K *Guelph ON     10K  
 Krista Johnson Memorial 10K *Pembroke ON     10K  
 Phlox Run Trail Race 10K *Brantford ON     10K  
 Run Ingersoll: Sprint into Summer 10K *Ingersoll ON     10K  
 Run the Great Lakes 10K *Sault Ste. Marie ON     10K  
 Spring Fling 10K *Toronto ON     10K  
Thu Jun 14 Ekiden Longest Day Relay 10K *Toronto ON     10K  
Sat Jun 16 Black Fly Run 10K *Wawa ON     10K  
 Brandon Hill Alumni 10K *Ajax ON     10K  
 Niagara Ultra 10K *St. Catharines ON     10K  
 Toronto Waterfront 10 - OMA *Toronto ON     10K  
Sun Jun 17 Dash for Diabetes 10K *Stouffville ON     10K  
 Father's Day Classic 10K *Blenheim ON     10K  
 Huron House Boys Home 10K *Sarnia ON     10K  
 MEC Kitchener RACE TWO 10K Kitchener ON     10K  
 MEC Ottawa Race TWO - The Summer Classic Ottawa ON     10K  
 Unbreakable 10K *Mississauga ON     10K  
 Waterloo Classic 10K *Waterloo ON     10K  
Wed Jun 20 Pork for a Cause Hog Jog 10K *Stratford ON     10K  
Sat Jun 23 Meredith Hagan Inspiration Run10K *Campbellville ON     10K  
 Run for the Lions 10K *Toronto ON     10K  
Sun Jun 24 Be Happy Vineyard 10k *Harrow ON     10K  
 Big Little Run 10 K Race *Guelph ON     10K  
 Hardwood Trail Running Series- Race 2 - *Oro Medonte ON     10K  
 MEC Toronto Road Race FOUR: 10K Toronto ON     10K  
 Run for Huntington Disease 10K *Toronto ON     10K  
Tue Jun 26 Jerry's Peach Bud 10K *Grimsby ON     10K  
Fri Jun 29 Great Canadian Trail Run 10K *Brantford ON     10K  
 Run to Get It Done 10k *Avonmore ON     10K  
Sat Jun 30 Brooklin Canada Day 10K *Brooklin ON     10K  
 Canada Day Barrie 10K *Barrie ON     10K  
 Embro Highland Games 10K *Embro ON     10K  
 Joe Sarich Annual 10K *Elliot Lake ON     10K  
 Run to Get It Done 10k *Avonmore ON     10K  
 Scotiabank Canada Day Road Races 10K Ott *Kanata ON     10K  
Sun Jul 1 Canada Day Road Race 10K Kanata ON     10K  
 Canada Day Road Races 10K *Kanata ON     10K  
 Smuggler's Trail Run 10K *Long Point ON     10K  
Sun Jul 8 Sydenham Lakeside 10K *Kingston ON     10K  
 Wolfe Island Classic 10K Kingston ON     10K  
Sun Jul 15 Friendly Massey 10K *Massey ON     10K  
 I Run for Ice Cream 10K *London ON     10K  
 Lindsay Milk Run 10K *Lindsay ON     10K  
 MEC Kitchener Race THREE 10K Kitchener ON     10K  
 North Face Endurance Challenge 10K *Blue Mountain ON     10K  
Sat Jul 21 St. Clair River Run 10K Port Lambton ON     10K  
 Toronto Carnival Run 10K *Toronto ON     10K  
Sat Jul 28 National Capital 10K Run *Ottawa ON     10K  
 Toronto Carnival Run *Toronto ON     10K  
Sun Jul 29 Beaches Jazz Run 10K *Toronto ON     10K  
Sat Aug 4 Stoney Lake Sprint 10K *Woodview - Viamede Resort ON     10K  
Sun Aug 5 Blue Heron Blitz 10km road race *Windsor ON     10K  
 MEC Kitchener Race FOUR 10K Kitchener ON     10K  
 Muskoka Rocks 10K *Minett (Muskoka) ON     10K  
Sat Aug 11 Colleen Lantz Memorial 10K *Neustadt ON     10K  
 Night Race 10k *Ottawa ON     10K  
 Wallaceburg Wambo 10K Wallaceburg ON     10K  
Sun Aug 12 Fergus Highland Games 10k *Fergus ON     10K  
 Fergus Highland Games 2 x 5k Relay *Fergus ON     10K  
 John Smith Memorial Burn Unit 10K *Windsor ON     10K  
 The Urban Jungle 10k *Smith Falls ON     10K  
Sat Aug 18 Commonwealth Run 10K *Ottawa ON     10K  
 Feelin' Groovy 10k run/walk *Burlington ON     10K