Go to the Latest Race Results!!

"Join today, run faster tomorrow!"

Upgrade Membership!!!










Road Race Calendar and Results

Find a Race
Enter any words in the race name that you would like to find OR use the date menu below to view races by date.
Sat Nov 1 NCRA Cookie Run 10K Ottawa ON   Results 10K  
 Road 2 Hope Hamilton Marathon 10K Hamilton ON   Results 10K  
Sun Nov 2 Angus Glen 10K Unionville ON   Results 10K  
 KRRA Anniversary Run 10K Kingston ON   Results 10K  
Sun Nov 9 Essex Jingle Bell 10K Essex ON   Results 10K  
Sat Nov 15 MEC London Race 5 10K London ON     10K  
Sun Nov 16 Hannukah Hustle 10K Hamilton ON   Results 10K  
 Whitby Fall 10K Whitby ON   Results 10K  
Sun Nov 23 Mo Run Sarnia 10K Sarnia ON   Results 10K  
Sun Dec 7 Tannenbaum 10K Toronto ON   Results 10K  
 


2015
 

 
Thu Jan 1 MEC Toronto Race FIVE: The Night Run 10K *Toronto ON     10K  
 Snowflake Series 10K Orillia ON   Results 10K  
Sun Jan 11 NCRA Richmond 10K Ottawa ON   Results 10K  
Sun Jan 25 MEC Toronto Race #1 10K Toronto ON   Results 10K  
Fri Jan 30 MEC Ottawa Race #2 10K Ottawa ON   Results 10K  
 MEC Ottawa Race #6 10K Ottawa ON     10K  
Sat Jan 31 MEC Ottawa Race #1 10K Ottawa ON   Results 10K  
Sun Feb 15 Really Chilly Road Races 10K London ON   Results 10K  
 Winterman 10K Ottawa ON   Results 10K  
Mon Feb 16 Tim Hortons Grimsby 10K Grimsby ON   Results 10K  
Sat Feb 21 Coldest Night of the Year 10K, Oakville Oakville ON     10K  
Wed Mar 11 MEC London Race 1 10K London ON   Results 10K  
Sat Mar 14 Ottawa St. Patricks Day 10K Ottawa ON   Results 10K  
Sun Mar 15 St. Patty's 10K Thunder Bay ON     10K  
Sat Apr 4 Easter Dash 10K Oshawa ON     10K  
 MEC Barrie Race 1 10K Barrie ON   Results 10K  
Sat Apr 11 Marden 10k Guelph ON   Results 10K  
Sun Apr 12 Child Development Centre 10K Kingston ON   Results 10K  
 EY Run for Reach 10K Ottawa ON   Results 10K  
 MEC Toronto Race #2 10K Toronto ON   Results 10K  
 Run for Retina Research 10K London ON   Results 10K  
 Southern Footprints 10K Point Pelee ON   Results 10K  
 Spring Sprint Charity Run 10K *Niagara-on-the-Lake ON     10K  
Sat Apr 18 MEC London Race 2 10K London ON   Results 10K  
 Spring Thaw 10K Barrie ON   Results 10K  
Sun Apr 19 Belleville Pitter Patter 10K Belleville ON   Results 10K  
 Loaring Run Under the Sun 10K Tecumseh ON   Results 10K  
 Ottawa Physio Run 10K Ottawa ON   Results 10K  
 Run 4 Hope 10k Brampton ON   Results 10K  
 Spring Fling Running Thing 10K Smith Falls ON   Results 10K  
 Toronto Waterfront 10k Toronto ON   Results 10K  
 Uxbridge Run for the Diamond 10K Uxbridge ON   Results 10K  
Sat Apr 25 Cornwall Run to endMS 10K Cornwall ON   Results 10K  
 Head for the Hills Trail 10K St. Catharines ON   Results 10K  
 KGH Trauma 10K Kingston ON   Results 10K  
 Run for Women 10K - Unionville Unionville ON   Results 10K  
Sun Apr 26 Alive to Strive Race 10K Ottawa ON   Results 10K  
 Backs in Motion 10K Run Toronto ON   Results 10K  
 Brantford Classic Run 10K Brantford ON   Results 10K  
 Forest City Road Races 10K London ON   Results 10K  
 Kms for Care 10K Peterborough ON   Results 10K  
 Mercedes-Benz Oakville 10K Oakville ON   Results 10K  
 Mercedes-Benz Oakville 10K - 10km Powerw Oakville ON   Results 10K  
 Ottawa MS Run 10K *Ottawa ON   Results 10K  
 Run 4 Hope 10K Brampton ON     10K  
 Run for Southlake 10K Aurora ON   Results 10K  
Mon Apr 27 Quinte West 10K Trenton ON     10K  
Fri May 1 Funner to be a Runner 10K Perth ON     10K  
Sat May 2 Diefenbooker Classic 10K Carp ON   Results 10K  
 Lynne's Legacy 10k Run Hamilton ON   Results 10K  
 Mississauga Marathon - 10K Run/Walk Mississauga ON   Results 10K  
 Mississauga Marathon - 10K Student Relay Mississauga ON   Results 10K  
 Spring into Action 10K Toronto ON   Results 10K  
 Voaden Leads Change 10K  ON   Results 10K  
Sun May 3 California Run 10K (cancelled) Brockville ON     10K  
 Le Chocolat 10K Masters Windsor ON   Results 10K  
 Le Chocolat 10K Walk Windsor ON   Results 10K  
 Mudpuppy Chase 10K Waterloo ON   Results 10K  
 The Denise Van Hooren 10K Sarnia ON     10K  
Sat May 9 MEC Barrie Race 2 10K Barrie ON   Results 10K  
 The 'Goode Run 10K Osgoode ON   Results 10K  
 Wheres Franktown 10K Franktown ON   Results 10K  
Sun May 10 Belleville Spring Thaw 10K Belleville ON   Results 10K  
 Bidii Children's Charity Run for Africa Whitby ON   Results 10K  
 Continental Insulation 10k Sudbury ON   Results 10K  
 Minds in Motion KW Walking Classic 10K Waterloo ON   Results 10K  
 Run Around the Square 10K Goderich ON   Results 10K  
 Run for Women 10K - Ottawa Ottawa ON   Results 10K  
 Sporting Life 10K - Ottawa Ottawa ON   Results 10K  
 Sporting Life 10K - Toronto Toronto ON   Results 10K  
 Sporting Life 10K - Toronto Wheelchair Toronto ON   Results 10K  
 The Chocolate Race 10K Port Dalhousie ON   Results 10K  
Wed May 13 Rob Plunkett Memorial Torch Run 10K Newmarket ON   Results 10K  
Sat May 16 Camper Fun-D Run 10K Owen Sound ON     10K  
 Defi Memphre 10K Magog ON   Results 10K  
 Fisherman Run 10K Erieau ON   Results 10K  
 MEC Burlington Race #2 10K Hamilton ON   Results 10K  
Sun May 17 Whitby International 10K Whitby ON   Results 10K  
Sat May 23 Ottawa 10K Ottawa ON   Results 10K  
 Sulphur Springs Trail Races 10K Hamilton ON   Results 10K  
Sun May 24 Chesley Community Classic 10K Arran Elderslie ON   Results 10K  
 Easter Seals 10k Run Newmarket ON   Results 10K  
 Mountain Maple Run/Walk 10K St. Joseph Island ON   Results 10K  
 Tim Hortons Run for the Camp 10k Oakville ON   Results 10K  
Wed May 27 Barrie Rotary Fun Run 10K Barrie ON   Results 10K  
Thu May 28 North Perth Community of Character Run 1 Listowel ON   Results 10K  
Sat May 30 MEC London Race 3 10K London ON   Results 10K  
 Running4Home 10K Ajax ON     10K  
Sun May 31 Georgian Bay Run 10 K Parry Sound ON   Results 10K  
 MEC Toronto Race #3 10K Toronto ON   Results 10K  
 Patrick 4 Life Family Run 10K North Bay ON   Results 10K  
 Run for Women 10K - Oakville Oakville ON   Results 10K  
 Run the Lake 10K Ajax ON     10K  
 Woodstock Dairy Capital Run - 10k Woodstock ON   Results 10K  
Sat Jun 6 Mickey's Run 10K Windsor ON   Results 10K  
 Moon In June 10K Burlington Burlington ON   Results 10K  
 Rotary Huron Shore 10K Southampton ON   Results 10K  
 The Barrhaven Run 10K Nepean ON   Results 10K  
Sun Jun 7 Alfie Shrubb 10K Classic Bowmanville ON   Results 10K  
 Barrie Waterfront 10K Barrie ON   Results 10K  
 Chase the Tornado 10K Grand Valley ON   Results 10K  
 Legacy Run 10K Belleville ON     10K  
 Phlox Run Trail Race 10K Brantford ON   Results 10K  
 Rock the Road 10K London ON   Results 10K  
 Run for Women 10K - Waterloo Waterloo ON   Results 10K  
 Run the Great Lakes 10K Sault Ste. Marie ON   Results 10K  
 Strathroy Middlesex Hospital Run 10K Strathroy Middlesex ON     10K  
 The Grape Escape Vineyard Run 10K St. Thomas-Sparta ON   Results 10K  
 Walk & Roll To The Water *Newmarket ON     10K  
 YMCA CHOK International Bridge Race 10K Sarnia ON   Results 10K  
Tue Jun 9 Ancaster Old Mill 10K Ancaster ON   Results 10K  
Wed Jun 10 Jarden Run 10K Brampton ON   Results 10K  
Sat Jun 13 Huntsville Band on the Run 10K Huntsville ON   Results 10K  
 Krista Johnson Memorial 10K Pembroke ON     10K  
 Met Con Blue 10K Adventure Race Blue Mountain ON   Results 10K  
 Moon in June 10K Windsor Windsor ON   Results 10K  
Sun Jun 14 Guelph Lake 10K Guelph ON   Results 10K  
 Ingersoll Sprint into Summer 10K Ingersoll ON   Results 10K  
 Spring Fling 10K Toronto ON   Results 10K  
Wed Jun 17 Pork for a Cause Hog Jog 10K Stratford ON   Results 10K  
Sat Jun 20 Brandon Hill 10K Ajax ON   Results 10K  
 MEC Burlington Race #3 10K Hamilton ON   Results 10K  
 Meredith Hagan Inspiration Run10K Campbellville ON   Results 10K  
 Niagara Ultra 10K St. Catharines ON   Results 10K  
 Peer 1 Hosting Run for the Lions 10K Toronto ON   Results 10K  
Sun Jun 21 Dash for Diabetes 10K Stouffville ON   Results 10K  
 Father's Day Classic 10K Blenheim ON     10K  
 Huron House Boys Home 10K Sarnia ON   Results 10K  
 MEC Ottawa Race #3 10K Ottawa ON     10K  
 MEC Toronto #4 10K Toronto ON   Results 10K  
 Safe Harbour Run 10K Bayfield ON   Results 10K  
 Ultimate Run for Men's Cancers 10KM Ottawa ON   Results 10K  
 Unbreakable 10K Mississauga ON     10K  
 Waterloo Classic 10K Waterloo ON   Results 10K  
Tue Jun 23 Black Fly Run 10K Wawa ON   Results 10K  
Sat Jun 27 MEC Barrie Race 3 10K Barrie ON   Results 10K  
 South Coast 10K Port Rowan ON   Results 10K  
Sun Jun 28 Run for Huntington Disease 10K Toronto ON   Results 10K  
Tue Jun 30 Tim Hortons Peach Bud 10K Grimsby ON   Results 10K  
Wed Jul 1 Brooklin Canada Day 10K Brooklin ON   Results 10K  
 Canada Day Barrie 10K Barrie ON   Results 10K  
 Canada Day Road Races 10K Kanata ON   Results 10K  
 Elora Canada Day 10k Elora ON     10K  
 Embro Highland Games 10K Embro ON   Results 10K  
 Great Canadian Trail Run 10K Brantford ON   Results 10K  
 Run to Get It Done 10k Avonmore ON     10K  
Sun Jul 5 BIA Racing Heart Run 10K Clinton ON     10K  
 MEC Ottawa Race #4 10K Ottawa ON   Results 10K  
 Wolfe Island Classic 10K Kingston ON   Results 10K  
Sun Jul 12 Sydenham Lakeside 10K Kingston ON   Results 10K  
 The Beaches Jazz Tune-Up 10K Toronto ON     10K  
Sat Jul 18 St. Clair River Run 10K Port Lambton ON   Results 10K  
Sun Jul 19 Friendly Massey 10K Massey ON   Results 10K  
 I Run for Ice Cream 10K London ON   Results 10K  
 Lindsay Milk Run 10K Lindsay ON   Results 10K  
 MEC Toronto #5 Trail Run Toronto ON   Results 10K  
 North Face Endurance Challenge 10K Blue Mountain ON   Results 10K  
Sat Jul 25 The Rabbit Run 10K Brantford ON     10K  
Sun Jul 26 Running From Cancer 10K Windsor ON   Results 10K  
Sat Aug 1 National Capital 10K Run Ottawa ON   Results 10K  
Sun Aug 2 Blue heron blitz 10K Windsor ON   Results 10K  
 Highland Yard 10K Minden ON   Results 10K  
 Muskoka Rocks 10K Minett (Muskoka) ON   Results 10K  
Sat Aug 8 Colleen Lantz Memorial 10K Neustadt ON   Results 10K  
 Stoney Lake Sprint 10K Woodview - Viamede Resort ON   Results 10K  
 Wallaceburg Wambo 10K Wallaceburg ON   Results 10K  
Sun Aug 9 Fergus Highland Games 10k Fergus ON   Results 10K  
 Whitby Waterfront Summer 10K Whitby ON   Results 10K  
Sat Aug 15 Night Race 10k Run Ottawa ON   Results 10K  
 Stage 6 ENDURrun 10K Elmira to Conestogo ON   Results 10K  
Sun Aug 16 Brockville Downtown 10K Brockville ON   Results 10K  
 Wooly Bully 10K Amherst Island ON   Results 10K  
Tue Aug 18 Xerox 10K Run Ottawa ON   Results 10K  
Sat Aug 22 Commonwealth Run 10K Ottawa ON   Results 10K  
Sun Aug 23 Bayshore Race 10K Owen Sound ON   Results 10K  
 Bayshore Race 10K Walk Owen Sound ON   Results 10K  
 Dash To Defeat Dementia 10k Stouffville ON   Results 10K  
Sat Aug 29 Toronto Women's 10K Toronto ON   Results 10K  
Sun Aug 30 Mud Hero Ultra - Toronto North Toronto ON   Results 10K  
Sat Sep 5 MABA 10k Magnetawan ON     10K  
 MEC Burlington Race #4 10K Hamilton ON   Results 10K  
 Night Race - 10k Toronto ON   Results 10K  
 The Canadian Morning 10K Run Ottawa ON   Results 10K  
Sun Sep 6 Maple City Mile 10K Chatham ON   Results 10K  
 Run for a Way 10K Bracebridge ON     10K  
 Self-Transcendence 10 Km Trail Race Gatineua Park ON   Results 10K  
 Sri Chinmoy 10 Km Trail Gatineau Park ON   Results 10K  
Mon Sep 7 Island Lake Classic 10K Orangeville ON   Results 10K  
 John Smith Memorial Burn Unit 10K Windsor ON   Results 10K  
Sat Sep 12 Hydro Fun Run 10K Toronto ON   Results 10K  
 MEC Barrie Race #4 10K Barrie ON   Results 10K  
 MEC London Race 4 10K London ON   Results 10K  
 Oasis ZooRun 10K Toronto ON   Results 10K  
 Peterborough Corporate Run Peterborough ON     10K  
Sun Sep 13 A Lung Run 10K Nepean ON   Results 10K  
 Alma Optimist Roadkill 10K Race Alma ON   Results 10K  
 Longboat Toronto Island 10K Toronto ON   Results 10K  
 MEC OTTAWA RACE 6 10k Ottawa ON   Results 10K  
 MEC Toronto Race 6 10K Toronto ON   Results 10K  
 Race for Health 10K Sarnia ON     10K  
 West Lorne Optimist 10K Road Race West Lorne ON   Results 10K  
 Wiggle Waggle Humane Society Run 10k Ottawa ON   Results 10K  
Tue Sep 15 Railway City Road Races 10K St Thomas ON   Results 10K  
Sat Sep 19 Eaton Downtown Dash 10K Burlington ON   Results 10K  
 Strides for the General 10K Hamilton ON   Results 10K  
Sun Sep 20 Run for the River and Trails 10K Hamilton ON     10K  
 Sandbanks Fall Getaway 10k Picton ON     10K  
 World Alzheimer's Day Run for Heroes 10K Windsor ON   Results 10K  
Sat Sep 26 Cavan Hills Country Run 10K Cavan ON   Results 10K  
 Coleman Run for Camp Oochigeas 10k Vaughan ON   Results 10K  
 Mental Health in Motion 10k Penetanguishene ON     10K  
 Run For Nicaragua 10k Mitchell ON     10K  
 Toronto Peace 10K Toronto ON   Results 10K  
Sun Sep 27 Brant Waterways Run for the River and Tr Brantford ON   Results 10K  
 Chatham Kent Harvest Run 10K Chatham ON   Results 10K  
 Laurier Loop 10K Waterloo ON   Results 10K  
 Oakville 10K Run/Walk Oakville ON   Results 10K  
 Oakville 10K Student Relay Oakville ON   Results 10K  
 Run 4 Health 10K Walkerton ON   Results 10K  
 Run for Vaughan 10K Vaughan ON   Results 10K  
 Sharing Love with Partners 10K Long Sault ON     10K  
 St. Mary's River Road Run 10K St. Mary's ON   Results 10K  
 The Run to type none 10k Brampton ON     10K  
 Women on the run 10K Markham ON   Results 10K  
Sat Oct 3 Light Up The Night For Noelle 10K Sarnia ON   Results 10K  
 Run Collingwood 10k Collingwood ON   Results 10K  
 Spooky Trail run 10K Clinton ON     10K  
Sun Oct 4 Base Borden Run 10K Borden ON   Results 10K  
 Chatham-Kent Pumpkin Run 10K Chatham-Kent ON   Results 10K  
 Festival City 10K Stratford ON   Results 10K  
 Halloween Hoot 10K Windsor ON     10K  
 Maple Leaf Cavan FC Run 10K (cancelled) Millbrook ON     10K  
 United Way of Milton 10K Milton ON     10K  
Sat Oct 10 Crossroads Turkey Run 10K Near Brantford ON   Results 10K  
 Kim Armstrong 10K Turkey Trot Pembroke ON   Results 10K  
 Kitchissippi Run 10K Chalk River ON   Results 10K  
Sun Oct 11 Ottawa Fall Colours 10K Ottawa ON   Results 10K  
Mon Oct 12 Guelph Thanksgiving Day Race 10K Guelph ON   Results 10K  
 The Colours Run 10K Bancroft ON     10K  
Sat Oct 17 9 RUN RUN 10k Stittsville ON   Results 10K  
 Avonmore Firefighter 10K Run Avonmore ON   Results 10K  
 MEC Burlington Race #5 10K Hamilton ON   Results 10K  
 Mississippi Mills River run 10k Almonte ON   Results 10K  
 The Turkey Pump 10K Brantford ON   Results 10K  
Sun Oct 18 Blue Mountains 10K Thornbury ON   Results 10K  
 MADD Strides for Change 10K Ottawa ON   Results 10K  
 Oktoberfest 10 KM Run Waterloo ON   Results 10K  
 PIA Strides for Change 10K Ottawa ON   Results 10K  
 Sole Sisters Run 10K Smith Falls ON   Results 10K  
 South Dundas Fun Run 10k Morrisburg ON     10K  
 South Ottawa Race Day 10k Ottawa ON     10K  
 The Turkey Trot 10K Oakville ON   Results 10K  
 Wellwood Run for Colorectal Cancer Aware Hamilton ON   Results 10K  
 Wiky Road Race 10k Sudbury ON   Results 10K  
Sat Oct 24 Homelife Harvest Hustle 10K Alliston ON   Results 10K  
 MEC Barrie Race #5 10K Barrie ON   Results 10K  
Sun Oct 25 Arnprior Unity Run 10K Arnprior ON   Results 10K  
 Bolton Rotary's Haunted Hill 10K Bolton ON   Results 10K  
 MEC Toronto Race #7 Fall Classic 10K Toronto ON   Results 10K  
 Monster Dash 10K Toronto ON   Results 10K  
 Niagara Falls 10K Niagara Falls ON   Results 10K  
 Rattle Me Bones 10K Ottawa ON   Results 10K  
 Rockland Sports 10km Rockland ON   Results 10K  
 Stato's Haunted Hustle 10K Temiskaming Shores ON   Results 10K  
 The James Fund 10k Peterborough ON     10K  
Sat Oct 31 Horror Trail 10K Trail Race Waterloo ON   Results 10K  
 London Halloween Haunting 10K London ON   Results 10K  
 MEC London Race 5 10K London ON   Results 10K  
 MEC London Race 5 10K Trail London ON   Results 10K  
 Road 2 Hope Hamilton Marathon 10K Hamilton ON   Results 10K  
 Zombie Run 10K Pembroke ON   Results 10K  
Sun Nov 1 KRRA Anniversary Run 10K Kingston ON   Results 10K  
 Pinery Fall Classic 10K Grand Bend ON   Results 10K  
 Runmore 10K Toronto ON   Results 10K  
Sat Nov 7 NCRA Cookie Run 10K Ottawa ON   Results 10K  
Sun Nov 8 Angus Glen 10K Unionville ON   Results 10K  
 Essex Jingle Bell 10K Essex ON   Results 10K  
 The Classic Championship 10K London ON   Results 10K  
Sun Nov 15 Hannukah Hustle 10K Hamilton ON     10K  
 Whitby Fall 10K Whitby ON   Results 10K  
Sun Nov 22 Mo Run Sarnia 10K Sarnia ON   Results 10K  
Sun Dec 6 Course du Pere Noel Casselman Santa 10K Casselman ON   Results 10K  
 Tannenbaum 10K Toronto ON   Results 10K  
 


2016
 

 
Fri Jan 1 CANIrunning Snowflake Series Race 3 10K Orillia ON   Results 10K  
Sat Jan 9 Run 4 R Kids 10K Toronto ON   Results 10K  
Sun Jan 17 Richmond Road Races 10K Ottawa ON   Results 10K  
Sun Jan 24 MEC Toronto Race #1 10K Toronto ON   Results 10K  
Sun Jan 31 MEC Ottawa Race "below" ZERO: 10K Ottawa ON   Results 10K  
Sun Feb 14 Winterman 10K Ottawa ON   Results 10K  
Mon Feb 15 Tim Hortons Grimsby 10K Grimsby ON   Results 10K