Go to the Latest Race Results!!

"Join today, run faster tomorrow!"

Upgrade Membership!!!










Road Race Calendar and Results

Find a Race
Enter any words in the race name that you would like to find OR use the date menu below to view races by date.
Sun Nov 1 Angus Glen 10K Unionville ON   Results 10K  
 KRRA Anniversary Run 10K Kingston ON   Results 10K  
Sun Nov 15 Essex Jingle Bell 10K Essex ON   Results 10K  
Sun Nov 22 7th Annual Whitby Waterfront 10K Whitby ON   Results 10K  
 Hannukah Hustle 10K Burlington ON   Results 10K  
Sun Nov 29 Chilly Willy 10K Mississauga ON   Results 10K  
Sun Dec 13 Santa Snowflake 10K Run (cancelled) Whitby ON     10K  
 


2010
 

 
Sat Jan 16 Freeze Your Buns Off 10K Kanata ON     10K  
Sun Jan 17 NCRA Richmond 10K Ottawa ON   Results 10K  
Sun Jan 24 Philly's Haggis 10k Whitby ON   Results 10K  
Sun Feb 21 Winterman 10K Ottawa ON   Results 10K  
Sun Feb 28 Really Chilly 10K London ON   Results 10K  
Sat Mar 13 Ottawa St. Patricks Day 10K Ottawa ON   Results 10K  
Sat Apr 3 Run by the Lake 10K Ajax ON   Results 10K  
Sun Apr 4 Philly's Fools 10K Whitby ON   Results 10K  
Sun Apr 11 Belleville Pitter Patter 10K Belleville ON   Results 10K  
 Run for Retina Research 10K London ON   Results 10K  
Sun Apr 18 Backs in Motion 10K Run Toronto ON   Results 10K  
 Ottawa Physio Run 19th Annual 10K Ottawa ON   Results 10K  
Sat Apr 24 Cornwall Run to endMS 10K Cornwall ON   Results 10K  
 Head for the Hills Trail 10K St. Catharines ON   Results 10K  
 KGH 10K Kingston ON   Results 10K  
 Sunlife Financial 10K Windsor ON   Results 10K  
Sun Apr 25 Brantford Classic Run 10K *Brantford ON   Results 10K  
 CF Spring into Shape Run 10K Toronto ON   Results 10K  
 Huronia 10K Run Midland ON   Results 10K  
 Mercedes-Benz Oakville 10K Oakville ON   Results 10K  
 Minto Run for Reach 10K Ottawa ON   Results 10K  
 Muddy River 10K Run Chatham ON   Results 10K  
 Quinte West 10K Trenton ON   Results 10K  
 Run 4 Hope 10K Brampton ON   Results 10K  
 Run for Southlake 10K Aurora ON   Results 10K  
 Run for the Diamond 10K Uxbridge ON   Results 10K  
Sat May 1 Triple A 10K Run Ottawa ON   Results 10K  
Sun May 2 California Run (Graham Beasley Memorial Brockville ON   Results 10K  
 CBI Hustle for Hunger 10K Ottawa ON     10K  
 David Bloom Memorial 10K Brampton ON     10K  
 Downtown Mudpuppy Chase 10K Kitchener ON   Results 10K  
 Forest City Road Races Runner Choice 10K London ON   Results 10K  
 Place d'Orleans 10K Orleans ON   Results 10K  
 Sporting Life 10K Toronto ON   Results 10K  
 Sudbury Sun Run 10K Sudbury ON   Results 10K  
Fri May 7 KLDCS Hero Run 10K Kirkland Lake ON   Results 10K  
Sat May 8 Cornwall Children's Centre 10K Cornwall ON   Results 10K  
 Kirkland Lake 10K Run Kirkland Lake ON   Results 10K  
 Mount Forest Trillium 10K Mount Forest ON   Results 10K  
 Share the Power of a Wish 10K Ottawa ON     10K  
 Wheres Franktown 10K Franktown ON   Results 10K  
Sun May 9 Belleville Spring Thaw 10K Belleville ON   Results 10K  
Sat May 15 5/10 Event 10K Trail Race Lindsay ON     10K  
 Kenya Run 10K Ottawa ON     10K  
 Mississauga Marathon 10K Mississauga ON   Results 10K  
 Triple A 10K Whitby Whitby ON   Results 10K  
Sat May 22 Frankford Riverfest Fun Run 10K Frankford ON     10K  
 Whitby International 10K Whitby ON   Results 10K  
Sun May 23 Erin Shamrock Shuffle 10K Erin ON   Results 10K  
Wed May 26 Barrie Rotary Fun Run 10K Barrie ON   Results 10K  
Sat May 29 Halton Run for Water 10K Burlington ON   Results 10K  
 MDS Nordion 10K Ottawa ON   Results 10K  
 Triple A 10K Windsor Windsor ON   Results 10K  
Sun May 30 Do It For Life 10K Parry Sound Parry Sound ON   Results 10K  
 Run for Vaughan 10K Vaughan ON   Results 10K  
 Sulphur Springs Trail Races 10K Hamilton ON   Results 10K  
 Tim Hortons Run for the Camp 10K Oakville ON   Results 10K  
 Woodstock Dairy Capital Run 10K Woodstock ON   Results 10K  
Tue Jun 1 Olga's Boy's Night Out 10K Burlington ON   Results 10K  
Sat Jun 5 18th Annual Moon In June 10K Burlington ON   Results 10K  
 Rotary Huron Shore 10K Southhampton ON     10K  
Sun Jun 6 CHOK Bridge Race 10K Sarnia ON   Results 10K  
 Donnybrook 10K Dorchester ON   Results 10K  
 Guelph Lake 10K Guelph ON   Results 10K  
 Mud Run 10K Toronto ON   Results 10K  
 Phlox Run Trail Race 10K Paris ON   Results 10K  
Tue Jun 8 Ancaster Old Mill 10K Ancaster ON   Results 10K  
Sat Jun 12 Brant Arts Dispensary for Breast Cancer Burlington ON   Results 10K  
 Port Union Waterfront Run 10K Toronto ON   Results 10K  
 Run the Lake 10K Ajax ON     10K  
 The Barrhaven Run 10K Nepean ON   Results 10K  
 Twenty Valley Wine Country Run 10K Jordan ON   Results 10K  
Sun Jun 13 Moveathon 10K Run Toronto ON     10K  
 Run for Patrick Family Fest 10K North Bay ON   Results 10K  
Sat Jun 19 Moon in June 10K Windsor Windsor ON   Results 10K  
 Niagara Ultra 10K St. Catharines ON   Results 10K  
 Summer Solstice Trail Run 10K Mono Cliffs ON     10K  
Sun Jun 20 Alterna Do It For Dad 10K Ottawa ON     10K  
 Huron House Boys Home 10K Sarnia ON   Results 10K  
 Waterloo Classic 10K Waterloo ON   Results 10K  
Tue Jun 22 Pork for a Cause Hog Jog 10K Stratford ON   Results 10K  
Sun Jun 27 Lifestyle Family Fitness 10k Tecumseh ON   Results 10K  
 Run to Finish Huntington Disease 10K Toronto ON     10K  
Tue Jun 29 Tim Hortons Peach Bud 10K Grimsby ON   Results 10K  
Thu Jul 1 Bushtukah Canada Day 10K Kanata Kanata ON   Results 10K  
 Canada Day Barrie 10K Barrie ON   Results 10K  
 Embro Highland Games 10K Embro ON   Results 10K  
Sun Jul 4 Sydenham Lakeside 10K Kingston ON   Results 10K  
 Wolfe Island Classic 10K Kingston ON   Results 10K  
Sun Jul 11 Carleton Place Heritage 10K Carleton Place ON   Results 10K  
 Waterfront Run for Heart 10K Belleville ON     10K  
Thu Jul 15 Eaton Electrical Downtown Dash 10K Burlington ON   Results 10K  
Sat Jul 17 St. Clair River Run 10K Port Lambton ON   Results 10K  
Sun Jul 18 Friendly Massey 10K Massey ON   Results 10K  
 Lindsay Milk Run 10K Lindsay ON   Results 10K  
Fri Jul 23 Heydenshore 10K Hoedown Whitby ON   Results 10K  
Sat Jul 24 Run for Uganda 10K Toronto ON     10K  
 Western Manitoulin 10k Manitoulin Island ON   Results 10K  
Sun Jul 25 Running From Cancer 10K Windsor ON   Results 10K  
 The Beaches Jazz Tune-Up 10K Toronto ON     10K  
Fri Jul 30 Highland Yard 10K Minden ON   Results 10K  
Sat Jul 31 National Capital 10K Run Ottawa ON   Results 10K  
Sun Aug 1 Muskoka Rocks 10K Minett (Muskoka) ON   Results 10K  
Sat Aug 7 Colleen Lantz Memorial 10K Neustadt ON   Results 10K  
 Stoney Lake Sprint 10K Peterborough ON   Results 10K  
Sun Aug 8 Children First 10K Run Windsor ON   Results 10K  
 Dryden Centennial Road Race Dryden ON     10K  
Sat Aug 14 Flying Chicken 10K St. Davids ON   Results 10K  
 Stage 6 ENDURrun 10K Elmira ON   Results 10K  
Sun Aug 15 Brockville Downtown 10Km Brockville ON   Results 10K  
 Erica's Wish 10K Mississauga ON   Results 10K  
 Fergus Highland Games 10K Fergus ON   Results 10K  
 Minnow Lake 10K Sudbury ON   Results 10K  
 Simply Fit 10K Ottawa ON   Results 10K  
Tue Aug 17 Xerox 10K Ottawa ON   Results 10K  
Sat Aug 21 Go Physio Downhill 10KM Hamilton ON     10K  
 Island Girl Women's 10K Toronto ON   Results 10K  
Thu Aug 26 Canada 55+ Canadian Championship 10k Brockville ON     10K  
Sat Aug 28 Kash End of Summer Dash 10K Haliburton ON   Results 10K  
 The Underwear Affair Toronto ON   Results 10K  
 Toronto Women's 10K Toronto ON   Results 10K  
Sun Aug 29 Bayshore Race 10K Owen Sound ON   Results 10K  
 Ingersoll Harvest Run Ingersoll ON   Results 10K  
 The Chocolate Race 10K Port Dalhousie ON   Results 10K  
Mon Sep 6 John Smith Memorial Burn Unit 10K Windsor ON   Results 10K  
 Labour Day Oakville 10K Oakville ON   Results 10K  
Sat Sep 11 MABA 10k Magnetawan ON     10K  
 The Underwear Affair 10k Otttawa ON   Results 10K  
Sun Sep 12 Makin' Memories 10k Erin ON   Results 10K  
Sat Sep 18 Blast Off Kids Family Fun Day 10K Ottawa ON     10K  
 Humber River Run 10K(cancelled) Toronto ON     10K  
 Hydro Fun Run 10K Toronto ON   Results 10K  
Sun Sep 19 Brant Waterways Run 10K Brantford ON     10K  
 Longboat Toronto Island 10K Toronto ON   Results 10K  
 River Road Run 10K St. Marys ON   Results 10K  
 Sandbanks Fall Getaway 10k Picton ON   Results 10K  
Sun Sep 26 Kitchener Waterloo Walking Classic 10K Kitchener ON     10K  
 Tillsonburg's Wipe Out Parkinsons 10k Tillsonburg ON   Results 10K  
Sat Oct 2 Great Pumpkin 10K Windsor ON   Results 10K  
 Newcastle Maniac Fall Festival 10K Newcastle ON   Results 10K  
Sun Oct 3 Festival City 10K Stratford ON   Results 10K  
 The Laurier Loop 10K Waterloo ON   Results 10K  
Sat Oct 9 Crossroads Turkey Run Scotland ON   Results 10K  
Sun Oct 10 Chelsea Challenge 10K Ottawa ON   Results 10K  
 Ottawa Fall Colours 10K Ottawa ON   Results 10K  
Mon Oct 11 Guelph Thanksgiving Day Races 10K Guelph ON   Results 10K  
 Robs Run for Rotary 10K Welland ON   Results 10K  
Fri Oct 15 Trek or Treat 10K Oakville ON   Results 10K  
Sat Oct 16 Arnprior Unity Run 10K Arnprior ON   Results 10K  
 Bluewater 10k Run Brights Grove ON   Results 10K  
 Cavan Hills Country Run 10k Cavan ON     10K  
 Oasis 10K Zoo Run Toronto ON   Results 10K  
Sun Oct 17 38th Annual Wiky Road Race 10k Sudbury ON   Results 10K  
 Franco Run 10K *Toronto ON     10K  
 MADD Dash 10K Ottawa ON   Results 10K  
 Oktoberfest 10 KM Run Waterloo ON   Results 10K  
 Pinery Provincial Park 10K Grand Bend ON   Results 10K  
 The Turkey Trot 10K Burlington ON   Results 10K  
 Wellwood Run for Colorectal Cancer Aware Hamilton ON   Results 10K  
Sat Oct 23 Alma Optimist Roadkill 10K Race Alma ON     10K  
Sun Oct 24 Audi Best Buddies Challenge 10K Toronto ON   Results 10K  
 Halloween Hoot 10K Windsor ON   Results 10K  
 Niagara Falls 10K Niagara Falls ON   Results 10K  
 Rattle Me Bones 10K Ottawa ON   Results 10K  
Sat Oct 30 Slainte Downhill 10K Hamilton ON   Results 10K  
Sun Oct 31 London Halloween Haunting 10K London ON   Results 10K  
Sat Nov 6 Heather Saaltink Memorial 10K Cornwall ON   Results 10K  
 NCRA Cookie Run 10K Ottawa ON   Results 10K  
 Road 2 Hope Hamilton Marathon 10K Hamilton ON   Results 10K  
Sun Nov 7 AJ's Pumpkin Pie 10k St. Catherines ON     10K  
 Angus Glen 10K Unionville ON   Results 10K  
 KRRA Anniversary Run 10K Kingston ON   Results 10K  
Sun Nov 14 Essex Jingle Bell 10K Essex ON   Results 10K  
Sun Nov 21 8th Annual Whitby Waterfront 10K Whitby ON   Results 10K  
 Hannukah Hustle 10K Burlington ON   Results 10K  
Sun Nov 28 Chilly Willy 10K Mississauga ON   Results 10K  
Sun Dec 12 Tannenbaum 10K Toronto ON   Results 10K  
 


2011
 

 
Sun Jan 16 NCRA Richmond 10K Ottawa ON   Results 10K  
Sun Feb 20 Switchback Challenge 10K Snowshoe Race Collingwood ON     10K  
 Winterman 10K Ottawa ON   Results 10K  
Sun Feb 27 Really Chilly Road Races London ON   Results 10K  
Sat Mar 5 Royal LePage Frank Run/Walk for Shelter Whitby ON   Results 10K  
Sat Mar 12 Ottawa St. Patricks Day 10K Ottawa ON   Results 10K  
Sun Mar 20 Freeze Your Buns Off 10K Kanata ON     10K  
Sun Mar 27 CDC HDH 10K Run Kingston ON     10K  
Sun Apr 3 Run by the Lake 10K Whitby ON     10K  
Sat Apr 9 Marden 10k Guelph ON   Results 10K  
Sun Apr 10 Belleville Pitter Patter 10K Belleville ON   Results 10K  
 Brendan Ford Run for Success 10K St. Catharines ON     10K  
 Cadillac Fairview 10K Run Toronto ON   Results 10K  
 Minto Run for Reach 10K Ottawa ON   Results 10K  
 Run for Retina Research 10K London ON   Results 10K  
Sat Apr 16 Sport Fest Windsor Run Under the Sun 10K Windsor ON   Results 10K  
Sun Apr 17 Backs in Motion 10K Run Toronto ON   Results 10K  
 Ottawa Physio Run 10K Ottawa ON   Results 10K  
Sat Apr 23 Uxbridge Run for the Diamond 10K Uxbridge ON   Results 10K  
Sat Apr 30 Cornwall Run to endMS 10K Cornwall ON   Results 10K  
 Head for the Hills Trail 10K St. Catharines ON     10K  
 KGH Trauma 10K Kingston ON   Results 10K  
 The EpiPen TAKE ACTION 10K Ottawa ON     10K  
Sun May 1 California Run (Graham Beasley Memorial) Brockville ON   Results 10K  
 David Bloom Memorial 10K Brampton ON     10K  
 Downtown Mudpuppy Chase 10K Kitchener ON   Results 10K  
 Forest City Road Races Runner Choice 10K London ON   Results 10K  
 Huronia 10K Run Midland ON     10K  
 Loaring Run Under the Sun 10K Tecumseh ON   Results 10K  
 Mustangs Spring Stampede 10K Kempville ON   Results 10K  
 Quinte West 10K Trenton ON   Results 10K  
 Run for Southlake 10K Aurora ON   Results 10K  
 Sporting Life 10K Toronto ON   Results 10K  
 Sudbury Sun Run 10K Sudbury ON   Results 10K  
 The Denise Van Hooren Inspirational 10K Sarnia ON   Results 10K  
Sat May 7 CBI Hustle for Hunger 10K Ottawa ON     10K  
 Cornwall Children's Centre 10K Cornwall ON     10K  
 Kirkland Lake 10K Run Kirkland Lake ON     10K  
 KLDCS Hero Run 10K Kirkland Lake ON   Results 10K  
 Ronald McDonald House 10k Sarnia ON     10K  
 Share the Power of a Wish 10K Ottawa ON     10K  
 Wheres Franktown 10K Franktown ON   Results 10K  
Sun May 8 Belleville Spring Thaw 10K Belleville ON   Results 10K  
 Mercedes-Benz Oakville 10K Oakville ON   Results 10K  
 Place d'Orleans 10K Orleans ON   Results 10K  
 Run 4 Hope 10K Brampton ON   Results 10K  
Sat May 14 5/10 Event 10K Trail Race Lindsay ON   Results 10K  
 EpiPen Take Action 10K Whitby Whitby ON     10K  
 Kenya Run 10K *Ottawa ON     10K  
 Mississauga Marathon 10K Mississauga ON   Results 10K  
 Mount Forest Trillium 10K Mount Forest ON   Results 10K  
Sun May 15 Brantford Classic Run 10K Brantford ON   Results 10K  
 Erin Shamrock Shuffle 10K Erin ON   Results 10K  
 Muddy River 10K Run Chatham ON     10K  
 Run Around the Square 10K Goderich ON   Results 10K  
Sun May 22 Whitby International 10K Whitby ON   Results 10K  
Wed May 25 Barrie Rotary Fun Run 10K Barrie ON   Results 10K  
Sat May 28 Brantford Grand Trail Run 10K Branftford ON   Results 10K  
 EpiPen Take Action Event 10K Windsor ON     10K  
 Ottawa 10K Ottawa ON   Results 10K  
 Run for Wells 10K Burlington ON   Results 10K  
 Sulphur Springs Trail Races 10K Hamilton ON   Results 10K  
Sun May 29 Chase the Tornado 10K Grand Valley ON   Results 10K  
 Easter Seals 10K Run Newmarket ON   Results 10K  
 Run for the House 10k London ON   Results 10K  
 Run for Vaughan 10K Vaughan ON   Results 10K  
 Woodstock Dairy Capital Run 10K Woodstock ON   Results 10K  
Wed Jun 1 Olgas Boys Night Out 10K Hamilton ON   Results 10K  
Sat Jun 4 Annual Moon In June 10K Burlington ON   Results 10K  
 Rotary Huron Shore 10K Southampton ON   Results 10K  
Sun Jun 5 CANI Series Race 1 - 10km Orillia ON   Results 10K  
 Donnybrook 10K Dorchester ON   Results 10K  
 Guelph Lake 10K Guelph ON   Results 10K  
 Mud Run Canada's Dirtiest 10K run Toronto ON   Results 10K  
 Phlox Run Trail Race 10K Paris ON   Results 10K  
 YMCA CHOK International Bridge Race 10K Sarnia ON   Results 10K  
Tue Jun 7 Ancaster Old Mill 10K Ancaster ON   Results 10K  
Sat Jun 11 Healing for Breast Cancer 10K Burlington ON   Results 10K  
 Moon in June 10K Windsor Windsor ON   Results 10K  
 Port Union Waterfront Run 10K Toronto ON   Results 10K  
 The Barrhaven Run 10K Nepean ON   Results 10K  
 The Underwear Affair 10k Otttawa ON   Results 10K  
Sun Jun 12 Children First 10K Run Windsor ON   Results 10K  
 Meta Foundation Run 10K  ON   Results 10K  
 RunWalk 4 Patrick Family Fest 10K North Bay ON   Results 10K  
Sat Jun 18 Niagara Ultra 10K St. Catharines ON   Results 10K  
 Run the Lake 10K Ajax ON   Results 10K  
Sun Jun 19 Alterna Do It For Dad 10K Ottawa ON   Results 10K  
 Huron House Boys Home 10K Sarnia ON   Results 10K  
 Waterloo Classic 10K Waterloo ON   Results 10K  
Tue Jun 21 Pork for a Cause Hog Jog 10K Stratford ON   Results 10K  
Sat Jun 25 Meredith Hagan Inspiration Run10K Campbellville ON   Results 10K  
 New Heights Walk or Run for Health 10k Hanover ON   Results 10K  
Sun Jun 26 Lifestyle Family Fitness 10k Tecumseh ON   Results 10K  
 Ontario Run for Huntington Disease 10K Toronto ON   Results 10K  
Tue Jun 28 Tim Hortons Peach Bud 10K Grimsby ON   Results 10K  
Fri Jul 1 Bushtukah Canada Day 10K Kanata Kanata ON   Results 10K  
 Canada Day Barrie 10K Barrie ON   Results 10K  
 Embro Highland Games 10K Embro ON   Results 10K  
Sun Jul 3 Sydenham Lakeside 10K Kingston ON   Results 10K  
 Wolfe Island Classic 10K Kingston ON   Results 10K  
Sat Jul 9 Free to Run 10K Toronto ON     10K  
 Ingersoll Children Centre Family Fun Run Ingersoll ON     10K  
Sun Jul 10 Carleton Place Heritage 10K Carleton Place ON   Results 10K  
Thu Jul 14 Downtown Dash 10K Burlington ON   Results 10K  
Sat Jul 16 St. Clair River Run 10K Port Lambton ON   Results 10K  
 Twenty Valley Run, Wine and Dine 10K Lincoln ON   Results 10K  
Sun Jul 17 Friendly Massey 10K Massey ON   Results 10K  
 Lindsay Milk Run 10K Lindsay ON   Results 10K  
Sat Jul 23 Heydenshore Hoedown 10K Whitby ON   Results 10K  
 Heydonshore Hoedown 10k Whitby ON   Results 10K  
 Western Manitoulin 10k Manitoulin Island ON   Results 10K  
Sun Jul 24 Running From Cancer 10K Windsor ON   Results 10K  
 The Beaches Jazz Tune-Up 10K Toronto ON     10K  
 Whitby 10K Whitby ON   Results 10K  
Fri Jul 29 Highland Yard 10K Minden ON   Results 10K