Go to the Latest Race Results!!

"Join today, run faster tomorrow!"

Upgrade Membership!!!










Road Race Calendar and Results

Find a Race
Enter any words in the race name that you would like to find OR use the date menu below to view races by date.
Sun Feb 18-18 Winterman 10K Ottawa ON 139 / 12   Results 10K  
 Winterman 5K Ottawa ON 128 / 12   Results5K  
 Winterman Half Ottawa ON 100 / 10   Results Half  
 Winterman Marathon Ottawa ON 25 / 3   Results Marathon  
 Grimsby Half Marathon Grimsby ON 197 / 52   Results Half  
 Grimsby 10K Grimsby ON 120 / 38   Results 10K  
 Grimsby 3K Grimsby ON 109 / 24   Results 3K 
Sun Apr 15-07 Course Saint-Laurent 5K Monteral QC 297 / 5   Results5K  
Sun May 6-07 Course a pied du Club Lions 2K Ste-Therese QC 122 / 2   Results 2K 
 Course a pied du Club Lions 10K Ste-Therese QC 207 / 4   Results 10K  
 Course a pied du Club Lions 5K Ste-Therese QC 287 / 3   Results5K  
Sun Jul 29-07 La Classique deSte Anne de Bellevue Anne de Bellevue QC 219 / 4   Results 10K  
Sun Jul 30-06 La Classique deSte Anne de Bellevue Anne de Bellevue QC 207 / 4   Results 10K  
Sun Jul 31-05 La Classique deSte Anne de Bellevue Anne de Bellevue QC 263 / 3   Results 10K  
Sun Aug 3-03 La Classique deSte Anne de Bellevue Anne de Bellevue QC 178 / 6   Results 10K  
Sun Aug 4-02 La Classique deSte Anne de Bellevue Anne de Bellevue QC 158 / 3   Results 10K  
Sun Aug 5-01 La Classique deSte Anne de Bellevue Anne de Bellevue QC 150 / 2   Results 10K  
Sun Aug 6-00 La Classique deSte Anne de Bellevue Anne de Bellevue QC 122 / 3   Results 10K  
Sun Aug 1-99 La Classique deSte Anne de Bellevue Anne de Bellevue QC 153 / 3   Results 10K  
Sun Aug 2-98 La Classique deSte Anne de Bellevue Anne de Bellevue QC 174 / 1   Results 10K  
Sat Jun 4-05 Course Pierrefonds Open 5k PIERREFONDS QC 220 / 2   Results5K  
Sat May 24-03 Course Pierrefonds Open 5k PIERREFONDS QC 288 / 8   Results5K  
Sat May 25-02 Course Pierrefonds Open 5k PIERREFONDS QC 248 / 8   Results5K  
Sat May 26-01 Course Pierrefonds Open 5k PIERREFONDS QC 246 / 7   Results5K  
Sat May 27-00 Course Pierrefonds Open 5k PIERREFONDS QC 229 / 8   Results5K  
Sat May 22-99 Course Pierrefonds Open 5k PIERREFONDS QC 200 / 1   Results5K  
Sat May 23-98 Course Pierrefonds Open 5k PIERREFONDS QC 243 / 3   Results5K  
Sun Jun 8-03 Grand Defi YMCA West-Island Challenge Pointe-claire QC 192 / 7   Results5K  
Sun Jun 9-02 Grand Defi YMCA West-Island Challenge Pointe-claire QC 221 / 6   Results5K  
Sun Jun 10-01 Grand Defi YMCA West-Island Challenge Pointe-claire QC 194 / 5   Results5K  
Sun Jun 11-00 Grand Defi YMCA West-Island Challenge Pointe-claire QC 139 / 7   Results5K  
Sun Jun 13-99 Grand Defi YMCA West-Island Challenge Pointe-claire QC 179 / 3   Results5K  
Sun Jun 14-98 Grand Defi YMCA West-Island Challenge Pointe-claire QC 150 / 2   Results5K  
Wed Jun 11-03 L Express du mercredi Monteral QC 79 / 3   Results5K  
Sat May 3-03 Defi YMCA Westmount Challenge Monteral QC 218 / 2   Results5K  
Sun Aug 13-00 Course a pied de St-Lambert Monteral QC 57 / 5   Results 10K  
Sun Sep 16-01 Le Grand Prix de la Petite Italie Montreal QC 147 / 4   Results5K  
Sun Jul 23-00 Le Grand Prix de la Petite Italie Montreal QC 114 / 6   Results5K  
Thu May 29-03 La Grande Vadrouille Junior Vaudreuil-DorionMonteregie QC 263 / 1   Results5K  
Wed May 29-02 La Grande Vadrouille Junior Vaudreuil-DorionMonteregie QC 466 / 0   Results5K  
Thu May 24-01 La Grande Vadrouille Junior Vaudreuil-DorionMonteregie QC 1570 / 8   Results5K  
Thu May 25-00 La Grande Vadrouille Junior Vaudreuil-DorionMonteregie QC 1599 / 10   Results5K  
Mon May 24-99 La Grande Vadrouille Junior Vaudreuil-DorionMonteregie QC 1676 / 11   Results5K  
Sun Jun 3-01 The Hudson Challenge Hudson Monteregie QC 183 / 3   Results5K  
Sun Jun 4-00 The Hudson Challenge Hudson Monteregie QC 162 / 6   Results5K  
Sun Jun 6-99 The Hudson Challenge Hudson Monteregie QC 175 / 3   Results5K  
Sun Jun 7-98 The Hudson Challenge Hudson Monteregie QC 181 / 4   Results5K  
Sun Jun 22-03 Tour du Lac Brome Knowlton QC 225 / 2   Results 10K  
Sun Jun 23-02 Tour du Lac Brome Knowlton QC 183 / 3   Results 10K  
Sun Jun 24-01 Tour du Lac Brome Knowlton QC 176 / 3   Results 10K  
Sun Apr 29-01 Course du printemps Bill Lewis Montreal QC 399 / 9   Results5K  
Mon Oct 16-06 Classique du parc Lafontaine Monteral QC 316 / 11   Results5K  
Sun Oct 16-05 Classique du parc Lafontaine Monteral QC 176 / 5   Results5K  
Sun Oct 19-03 Classique du parc Lafontaine Monteral QC 236 / 7   Results5K  
Sun Oct 20-02 Classique du parc Lafontaine Monteral QC 188 / 5   Results5K  
Sun Oct 14-01 Classique du parc Lafontaine Monteral QC 174 / 8   Results5K  
Sun Oct 15-00 Classique du parc Lafontaine Monteral QC 96 / 0   Results5K  
Sun Oct 17-99 Classique du parc Lafontaine Monteral QC 135 / 1   Results5K  
Sun Oct 8-06 Le Cross des Couleurs Monteregie QC 106 / 7   Results 8K  
Sun Oct 9-05 Le Cross des Couleurs Monteregie QC 76 / 0   Results 8K  
Sun Oct 12-03 Le Cross des Couleurs Monteregie QC 88 / 3   Results 8K  
Sun Oct 13-02 Le Cross des Couleurs Monteregie QC 63 / 1   Results 8K  
Sun Oct 7-01 Le Cross des Couleurs Monteregie QC 64 / 1   Results 8K  
Sun Oct 8-00 Le Cross des Couleurs Monteregie QC 78 / 4   Results 8K  
Sun Oct 10-99 Le Cross des Couleurs Monteregie QC 49 / 0   Results 8K  
Sun Oct 11-98 Le Cross des Couleurs Monteregie QC 69 / 6   Results 8K  
Sun Oct 5-03 Les 15K de LAstragale monteregie QC 186 / 4   Results5K  
Sun Oct 6-02 Les 15K de LAstragale monteregie QC 196 / 8   Results5K  
Sun Sep 30-01 Les 15K de LAstragale monteregie QC 177 / 5   Results5K  
Sun Oct 1-00 Les 15K de LAstragale monteregie QC 179 / 8   Results5K  
Sun Oct 3-99 Les 15K de LAstragale monteregie QC 269 / 8   Results5K  
Sun Oct 4-98 Les 15K de LAstragale monteregie QC 239 / 5   Results5K  
Sun Sep 23-01 Les courses de lile-Bizard Runs Lile-Bizard QC 148 / 2   Results 10K  
Sun Jul 2-00 Les courses de lile-Bizard Runs Lile-Bizard QC 197 / 4   Results 10K  
Sun Jul 4-99 Les courses de lile-Bizard Runs Lile-Bizard QC 266 / 4   Results 10K  
Sun Jul 5-98 Les courses de lile-Bizard Runs Lile-Bizard QC 375 / 8   Results 10K  
Sun Sep 17-06 La Grande Vadrouille 5K Vaudreuil-Dorion QC 213 / 3   Results5K  
Sun Sep 18-05 La Grande Vadrouille 5K Vaudreuil-Dorion QC 209 / 4   Results5K  
Sun Sep 21-03 La Grande Vadrouille 5K Vaudreuil-Dorion QC 205 / 5   Results5K  
Sun Aug 11-02 La Grande Vadrouille 5K Vaudreuil-Dorion QC 147 / 6   Results5K  
Sun Aug 26-01 La Grande Vadrouille 5K Vaudreuil-Dorion QC 153 / 5   Results5K  
Sun Aug 20-00 La Grande Vadrouille 5K Vaudreuil-Dorion QC 138 / 8   Results5K  
Sun Aug 22-99 La Grande Vadrouille 5K Vaudreuil-Dorion QC 184 / 7   Results5K  
Sun Aug 23-98 La Grande Vadrouille 5K Vaudreuil-Dorion QC 178 / 6   Results5K  
Wed Aug 16-06 Le 5 Km Endurance 5k Dollard des Ormeaux QC 331 / 7   Results5K  
Wed Aug 17-05 Le 5K Endurance Dollard-des-Ormeaux QC 370 / 8   Results5K  
Wed Aug 13-03 Le 5K Endurance Dollard-des-Ormeaux QC 325 / 8   Results5K  
Wed Aug 14-02 Le 5K Endurance Dollard-des-Ormeaux QC 260 / 6   Results5K  
Wed Aug 15-01 Le 5K Endurance Dollard-des-Ormeaux QC 297 / 7   Results5K  
Wed Aug 16-00 Le 5K Endurance Dollard-des-Ormeaux QC 280 / 7   Results5K  
Wed Aug 11-99 Le 5K Endurance Dollard-des-Ormeaux QC 312 / 8   Results5K  
Wed Aug 12-98 Le 5K Endurance Dollard-des-Ormeaux QC 473 / 0   Results5K  
Sun Feb 8-98 Defi Hivernal de l'Ile-Bizard 5k Ile Bizard QC 205 / 0   Results5K  
Sun Oct 5-08 Demi-marathon de Granby Walk Granby QC 4 / 0   Results Half  
 Demi-marathon de Granby 2K Granby QC 49 / 0   Results 2K 
 Demi-marathon de Granby 5K Granby QC 210 / 3   Results5K  
 Demi-marathon de Granby Granby QC 297 / 5   Results Half  
Sun Oct 4-09 Demi-marathon de Granby 2K Granby QC 72 / 1   Results 2K 
 Demi-marathon de Granby Walk Granby QC 12 / 0   Results Half  
 Demi-marathon de Granby 5K Granby QC 315 / 1   Results5K