Go to the Latest Race Results!!

"Join today, run faster tomorrow!"

Upgrade Membership!!!










Road Race Calendar and Results

Find a Race
Enter any words in the race name that you would like to find OR use the date menu below to view races by date.
Sat Jan 5-19 Stride Inside 1Hour Guelph ON 16 / 5   Results 1Hour 
 Stride Inside 3Hour Guelph ON 19 / 11   Results 3Hour 
 Stride Inside 6Hour Guelph ON 40 / 15   Results 6Hour 
Sun Jan 27-19 Robbie Burns 8 km Road Race - OMA Burlington ON 732 / 251   Results 8K  
Sun Jan 13-19 Hypothermic Half Marathon Hallifax Halifax NS 192 / 7   Results Half  
 Hypothermic 10 Miler Hallifax Halifax NS 27 / 4   Results 10Mile 
 Hypothermic 10K Hallifax Halifax NS 72 / 3   Results 10K  
 Richmond Road Races 5K Richmond ON 256 / 30   Results5K  
 Richmond Road Races 10K Richmond ON 269 / 53   Results 10K  
Sun Jan 27-19 Vancouver Chilly Chase - 5k Vancouver BC 157 / 5   Results5K  
 Vancouver Chilly Chase - 10k Vancouver BC 187 / 1   Results 10K  
 Vancouver Chilly Chase - 15k Vancouver BC 97 / 2   Results 15k 
 Vancouver Chilly Chase - Half Marathon Vancouver BC 163 / 2   Results Half  
Tue Jan 1-19 Hair of the Dog Fun Run Toronto ON 131 / 37   Results 9K 
Sun Sep 21-80 Marathon Championship St. John's NL 37 / 0   Results Marathon  
Sat Oct 24-81 Annual Coca Cola 10K St. John's NL 43 / 0   Results 10K  
Sun Jun 10-18 Uniformed Services run Half St.John NL 89 / 3   Results Half  
 Uniformed Services run 10k St.John NL 171 / 6   Results 10K  
Sun May 27-18 ANE Mile St Johns NL 49 / 1   Results 1M 
Sun May 13-18 Nautilus Harbour Front 10 km St Johns NL 266 / 8   Results 10K  
Sun Apr 15-18 Boston Pizza Flat Out 5 km Road St Johns NL 220 / 4   Results5K  
Sun Oct 28-18 Wicked Halloween 5K Hamilton ON 124 / 1   Results5K  
Sun Feb 12-17 Frosty Fun Run 5K  NL 115 / 2   Results5K  
Sun Feb 18-18 Frosty Fun Run 5K  NL 115 / 0   Results5K  
Sun Jul 20-14 Carved by the Sea Bay Roberts St. Johns NL 85 / 1   Results 10K  
Sun Jul 16-17 Carved by the Sea Bay Roberts St. Johns NL 67 / 0   Results 10K  
Sun Jul 15-18 Carved by the Sea Bay Roberts St. Johns NL 72 / 3   Results 10K  
Sun Jan 20-19 Steveston Ice Breaker Richmond BC 371 / 0   Results 8K  
Sun Sep 9-18 Kitchener Kids with Cancer 5K Trail Kitchener ON 192 / 10   Results5K  
Sun Nov 18-18 Cambridge Jingle Bell 2.5K Cambridge ON 121 / 4   Results 2.5K 
Sat Dec 1-18 Reindeer 5k Hamilton ON 183 / 49   Results5K  
Sat Sep 20-14 Vic Matthews Mens Open Guelph ON 65 / 8   Results  
 Vic Matthews Women's Open Guelph ON 41 / 2   Results  
Sun Oct 28-18 The Halloween Hustle 5K Brampton ON 124 / 37   Results5K  
Fri Aug 24-18 The Runway Breslau ON 142 / 32   Results 2Mile 
Sun Apr 30-06 DSBN 5K Road Race St. Catharines ON 539 / 4   Results5K  
Sat Jun 16-18 Spakwus 50 Squamish BC 383 / 0   Results 50K 
Sun Jul 1-18 VOWSA Canada Day Challenge 4k Wetsuit Port Moody BC 91 / 2   Results 4k 
 VOWSA Canada Day Challenge 4k Port Moody BC 9 / 0   Results 4k 
 VOWSA Canada Day Challenge 2k Wetsuit Port Moody BC 103 / 0   Results 2k 
 VOWSA Canada Day Challenge 2k Port Moody BC 16 / 0   Results 2k 
 VOWSA Canada Day Challenge 1k Wetsuit Port Moody BC 21 / 0   Results 1k 
 VOWSA Canada Day Challenge 1k Port Moody BC 15 / 0   Results 1k 
Sun Jun 17-18 Edge to Edge 10 km Ucluelet BC 215 / 0   Results 10K  
 Edge to Edge Half Marathon Ucluelet BC 243 / 1   Results Half  
Sat Jun 2-18 Aspire Hungry Hungry Race 5K Kelowna BC 72 / 2   Results5K  
 Aspire Hungry Hungry Race Half Kelowna BC 55 / 0   Results Half  
 Aspire Hungry Hungry Race 10K Kelowna BC 57 / 0   Results 10K  
 Giants Head Run 5.4k Summerland BC 348 / 0   Results 5.4k 
 Giants Head Run 10k Summerland BC 42 / 0   Results 10K  
Sat Apr 28-18 Milal Run 2.5K Vancouver BC 103 / 0   Results 2.5K 
 Milal Run 5K Vancouver BC 77 / 0   Results5K  
 Milal Run 10K Vancouver BC 45 / 0   Results 10K  
Sun Jun 3-18 The JCI Kootenay Fun Run 10k Cranbrook BC 27 / 0   Results 10K  
 The JCI Kootenay Fun Run 5k Cranbrook BC 113 / 0   Results5K  
Sat Mar 10-18 Dirty Duo 50K North Vancouver BC 34 / 1   Results 50K 
 Dirty Duo 27K North Vancouver BC 64 / 0   Results 27K 
Sat May 26-18 The Crazy Soles Nipika Trail Run 25k Nipika Mountain Resort BC 72 / 0   Results 25K 
 The Crazy Soles Nipika Trail Run 10k Nipika Mountain Resort BC 64 / 0   Results 10K  
 Survival of the Fittest Race 35K Squamish BC 97 / 1   Results 35K 
Sun May 13-18 Blossom 10 Miler Penticton BC 111 / 6   Results 10Mile 
Sat Mar 10-18 Dirty Duo 15k North Vancouver BC 42 / 0   Results 15K 
Mon Dec 31-18 Midnite Run New Year's Eve 5k Toronto ON 120 / 0   Results5K  
Sat May 5-18 5 Peaks Race #1 Kelso Half Kelso ON 104 / 27   Results Half  
Sat Dec 22-18 Big Elf Run 5K Vancouver BC 165 / 1   Results5K  
 Big Elf Run 10K Vancouver BC 121 / 2   Results 10K  
Wed Dec 26-18 Boxing Day 10 mile Hamilton ON 457 / 148   Results 10Mile 
 Boxing Day 4 mile Hamilton ON 275 / 65   Results 4Mile 
Sat Sep 8-18 Dino Dash 5k Calgary AB 336 / 8   Results5K  
 Dino Dash 10k Calgary AB 334 / 10   Results 10K  
Sun Sep 16-18 Hustle For The House Run Calgary AB 332 / 2   Results5K  
Fri Sep 21-18 Roots and Ruts Run 3k Grand Prairie AB 17 / 0   Results 3k 
 Roots and Ruts Run 5k walk Grand Prairie AB 33 / 0   Results5K  
 Roots and Ruts Run 5k Grand Prairie AB 99 / 1   Results5K  
 Roots and Ruts Run 10k Grand Prairie AB 127 / 3   Results 10K  
Sat Sep 29-18 Lethbridge Police 5k Lethbridge AB 256 / 3   Results5K  
 Lethbridge Police 10k Lethbridge AB 190 / 1   Results 10K  
 Lethbridge Police Half Lethbridge AB 148 / 1   Results Half  
Sat Oct 6-18 The Water Run 3k Medicine Hat AB 70 / 0   Results 3k 
 The Water Run 5k Medicine Hat AB 97 / 0   Results5K  
 The Water Run 10k Medicine Hat AB 31 / 1   Results 10K  
Sat Oct 13-18 Coalhurst Family 5K Coalhurst AB 149 / 3   Results5K  
Sun Oct 14-18 Bare Bones Run 5k Lethbridge AB 116 / 0   Results5K  
 Bare Bones Run 9k Lethbridge AB 49 / 2   Results 9k 
Sat Nov 17-18 Clause Cause 5K Lethbridge AB 172 / 3   Results5K  
 Clause Cause 10K Lethbridge AB 66 / 2   Results 10K  
Mon May 23-16 North Shore Triathlon Adults 16+ North Vancouver BC 230 / 2   Results TRI 
 North Shore Triathlon Junior North Vancouver BC 18 / 0   Results TRI 
 North Shore Triathlon Youth North Vancouver BC 16 / 0   Results TRI 
 North Shore Triathlon KOS 12-15 North Vancouver BC 69 / 0   Results TRI 
 North Shore Triathlon KOS 8-11 North Vancouver BC 97 / 0   Results TRI 
 North Shore Triathlon KOS 6-7 North Vancouver BC 25 / 0   Results TRI 
Mon May 22-17 North Shore Triathlon Adults 16+ North Vancouver BC 231 / 1   Results TRI 
 North Shore Triathlon Junior North Vancouver BC 19 / 0   Results TRI 
 North Shore Triathlon Youth North Vancouver BC 18 / 0   Results TRI 
 North Shore Triathlon KOS 12-15 North Vancouver BC 67 / 0   Results TRI 
 North Shore Triathlon KOS 8-11 North Vancouver BC 79 / 0   Results TRI 
 North Shore Triathlon KOS 6-7 North Vancouver BC 21 / 1   Results TRI 
Mon May 21-18 North Shore Triathlon Adults 16+ North Vancouver BC 245 / 1   Results TRI 
 North Shore Triathlon Junior North Vancouver BC 23 / 0   Results TRI